Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North Bay Toyota

North Bay, ON

4.7
259 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

640 McKeown Ave

North Bay, ON

P1B 7M2

Directions

259 Reviews of North Bay Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"It was good"

- selliott1952

Everyone was friendly I really so not like having to write a review when I do not have the time. Just answering your questions are enough. You could have it set up to have this option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
July 04, 2020

"Great service from the Greeter to the shuttle driver and..."

- Mark

Great service from the Greeter to the shuttle driver and to the service desk! Arrived 10 minutes before appointment and they took my vehicle right away. All the things that they did for the service was explained to me. There were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure if names.
July 01, 2020

"Had a great experience as always, "

- Jody

This is my fifth Toyota purchase from Mike Stronach at North Bay Toyota. I am very pleased with my last purchase and the service received by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stronach
June 28, 2020

"North bay Toyota has a customer for life, Mike is an..."

- Chad Kingsley

North bay Toyota has a customer for life, Mike is an absolute gem who goes above and beyond. I’ve been a “mopar or no car” guy for as long as I’ve been on 4 wheels. I’ll never deal with anyone else for vehicles and I’ll gladly stick to Toyota for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stronach
June 26, 2020

"Very pleased with the quick and friendly service. I..."

- Johnniek

Very pleased with the quick and friendly service. I appreciate the flexibility to book me in and the explanation of the service done. Great job. Thanks. Jk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
June 25, 2020

"Great service"

- Leo.deJourdan

I continued to be impressed with the quality of service and friendliness of the service department. The work was performed in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the visit for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn 244 advisor
June 24, 2020

"Prompt, efficient service with a Sienna sliding door issue"

- Kevin

On June 16, 2020 we experienced a problem with drivers side sliding door on our 2011 Sienna which rendered the door inoperable. North Bay Toyota quickly worked with us to schedule service for the door realizing our daily family need for the vehicle and we were able to get the repair done in under 1 week's notice. Further to the repair itself, North Bay Toyota Service was able to recognize that the issue was covered under a sliding door improvement program offering by Toyota, and the issue was resolved free of charge, alleviating a tremendous financial burden on our family during these pandemic times, not to mention resolving the inherent safety issues with the inoperable door. Keep up the excellent work North Bay Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn (Service)
June 20, 2020

"Exellent experience!"

- berthierlavoie

I really appreciated the services of Andrew Auger. He is a model of professionalism. He took time to serve me very well, without any pressure. I appreciated that Andrew was able to speak to me in French, it was easier for me. I have been very well welcome and the service was courteous and professional from all the staff. I really appreciated that you changed my brake discs at no cost, it is a mark of respect and honesty worthy of the reputation of Toyota. This is my fourth Toyota, I can say that with such a good service, it will certainly not be my last one. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Jared, Peter, Daun, Lynn.
June 17, 2020

"A seamless purchase made over the phone. Thank you to..."

- ag70Rav4

A seamless purchase made over the phone. Thank you to Brent Ogletree & Lori. I will definitely recommend you to our friends & family. Vehicle was immaculate, sales & admin fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Ogletree & Lori
June 13, 2020

"A small but serious problem solved very quickly"

- jimklein61

When I called to say I had no headlights whatsoever I was given a service appointment within 24 hours. The next day I spent less than an hour at the dealership and left with my problem fully solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Tignanelli plus service staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results