Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Bay Toyota

North Bay, ON

4.7
309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

640 McKeown Ave

North Bay, ON

P1B 7M2

Directions

309 Reviews of North Bay Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"Fast and friendly service.Kat was friendly and helpful..."

- Christine/Tom

Fast and friendly service. Kat was friendly and helpful Shuttle driver was excellent. The service was done quick and I was taken to and from work on time by the shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat was Service adviser
January 31, 2021

"Service department at this dealership is the bright spot...."

- Lostboy

Service department at this dealership is the bright spot. Always accommodating. I have a unique situation that required some critical thinking on their part. They looked after me and had me in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod and young female brown hair
January 30, 2021

"It was no issue getting the car in in a timely manner,..."

- CorollaCar

It was no issue getting the car in in a timely manner, and they were both quick and accurate with checking my concern. You can't get ask for much more honestly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
January 30, 2021

"Great service as per usual. Everything done on-time and..."

- danrowanDan

Great service as per usual. Everything done on-time and no problems with vehicle. Professional staff. Gave me a ride to and from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat.
January 25, 2021

"Service was prompt and friendly. I'm assuming they did..."

- frncnnsx

Service was prompt and friendly. I'm assuming they did the job they said they would...it was a recall and there was no charge. They gave me a shuttle ride home because the waiting area is closed during the pandemic. The driver wore a mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
January 15, 2021

"Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at this..."

- ginette.mc.mclean

Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at this dealership. Honest, pleasant and caring. Amazing vehicles and amazing service all around! Been their customer for over 6 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in sales and Kat in service
December 24, 2020

"Regular servicing fast and efficient and friendly staff...."

- J.F.Mc

Regular servicing fast and efficient and friendly staff. I do miss the regular washes which stopped last March without warning or notice. Pandemic not a valid excuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known
December 18, 2020

"Terrible service! They are great when your buying the car..."

- Karenmcrae7

Terrible service! They are great when your buying the car but the service department is dismissive, terrible to deal with if you have complaints about them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 14, 2020

"Always very impressed with friendly staff and work..."

- Norm

Always very impressed with friendly staff and work performed on my vehicle. My drive is 3 hrs to get to North Bay and it's well worth it every time. While waiting for my vehicle, got chatting with a customer from Huntsville who said she doesn't mind the drive as customer service is always excellent. That says a lot for this dealership doesn't it?? Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girls at the service counter
December 12, 2020

"Warranty appointment to fix an annoying rattle. It wasn't..."

- Murray

Warranty appointment to fix an annoying rattle. It wasn't an easy thing to find and isolate. They found it & fixed it to my satisfaction. Happy with all whom I dealt with in service dept. Top marks from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank - shop foreman , Kat service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results