Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nor-Lan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Grande Prairie, AB

4.5
169 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12517 100 St

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 4H2

Directions

169 Reviews of Nor-Lan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"very happy with this dealership"

- chloedog

they where very help full and friendly, Jordan Brausse made it easy for me to buy my new truck, i was in there at 10;00 am by launch time i was all ready out drivering my new truck woot woot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
June 21, 2020

"Sent me out the door with No Oil in Diesel Engine "

- jstahl

Went in for Oil change with brand new 2500 dodge diesel, drove down back alley & low oil pressure light came on, backed up dealer and shut down engine, checked oil and they had No oil in Engine, Un f*****g believable, I won't trust taking my bicycle there.. Terrible operation..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
1.0
February 27, 2020

"When my wife dropped off the vehicle, she did not feel a..."

- GOsborn

When my wife dropped off the vehicle, she did not feel a good vibe from the Service Writer. She felt her opinion did not matter. Our 2017 Journey Crossroad need attention in the auto transmission and both rear diff seals. Thankfully this was all covered under warranty, so good job there. The repair took a day longer than originally planned due to parts availability. Overall we are satisfied with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanne Bowers
4.0
February 26, 2020

"Great dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff, took..."

- Martin.brian54

Great dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff, took truck in for warranty work, had to order part, never had an issue with Norlan,great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
February 24, 2020

"Great service. It was quick and they were very through..."

- Hel

Great service. It was quick and they were very through and explained everything. They showed us all the different parts that could be changed or would eventually need to be changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanne Bowers
5.0
February 12, 2020

"Wayne and Ryan made buying my first “new” vehicle super..."

- LCS0204

Wayne and Ryan made buying my first “new” vehicle super easy with no stress!! they are true to their word and it shows. Always had a great experience with any servicing and repairs on my Jeep for the last 10 years we well.. thank you!!! *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Ryan
February 12, 2020

"I come in regular for service on my pick up. Top notch..."

- Mark Stevenson

I come in regular for service on my pick up. Top notch service Nor-Lan 👍 Thank you see you soon. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
Breanne Bowers
5.0
Shane Whittaker
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Excellent service from Neal Stranaghan "

- APeters

This was the 2nd new truck I have purchased from Norlan in Grande Prairie. Dealing with Neal was hassle free, he listened to what I wanted in a truck, compared to their competition who I went to see after getting a quote from Neal, the competition didn't listen to what I wanted, kept bringing up trucks to see that I didn't ask for, this made me come back to see Neal again, with his no pressure approach, he had what I was looking for and left which truck I wanted as my decision, not trying to convince me to take a truck that wasn't exactly what I wanted.. Best part is I left town for a week while Neal arranged to set the truck up with accessories, making it more difficult due to having a blow box in my trade in and had it installed in the new truck, Neal made this work which is over and above service that would make me to shop local and come back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Stranaghan
June 12, 2019

"Fantastic purchasing experience all thanx to Dom!"

- Mike & Diane

First time purchasing from NorLan and of all vehicle purchases from other dealerships, NorLan hands down was the most pleasant and stress free experience! Dominique was absolutely amazing and she helped us get into our RAM 1500 Classic and we LOVE it! Will definitely be purchasing from Dom at NorLan again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Richardson
March 07, 2019

"Best Dealer Experience Ever"

- MarkleM

First time ever coming to this dealership was during a work trip from Calgary, where I had just arrived in Grand Prairie when my truck started having major issues. We managed to limp the truck to the service shop, it was later in the day which didn’t help but when I explained the situation and my return drive back to Calgary the next day they took the time to look at the truck and see how severe the issue was. Turned out to be an easy fix, only requiring the truck to be in the shop for 1 to 2 hours. They had me back on the road that afternoon and 48 hours later, I have not had a hiccup since. Unbelievable service, not only in repairing the truck, but understanding the situation and impact of me not being able to have my vehicle what could have been an extremely stressful situation turned into one of the better customer service experiences I’ve had in my life. Thank you to everyone in the service department for taking the time to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results