Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nor-Lan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Grande Prairie, AB

4.7
194 Reviews

12517 100 St

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 4H2

Directions

194 Reviews of Nor-Lan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Dominique Richardson was great to deal with when we..."

- Louise

Dominique Richardson was great to deal with when we purchased our new Jeep. We have purchased several vehicles from Norlan over the years and always get knowledgeable and pleasant service. Thanks Dominique for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Richardson
July 13, 2021

"Brett was great!!! Very professional, honest and..."

- Victoria McVety

Brett was great!!! Very professional, honest and dedicated to his work! He went above and beyond while selling me a vehicle. The process of buying my new vehicle was very easy and fast!!! It was a great experience!! Thank you for the great customer service!!! If you’d like to find your new vehicle and looking for great customer service and easy process then definitely call Brett! He will make your dream to come true!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Lauder
July 06, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff good prices. Loved the..."

- jannad2015

Great service and friendly staff good prices. Loved the fact that we got in on the “employee pay” deal!! We got an excellent price on our vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
4.0
Breanne Bowers
4.0
Kayla Crerar
4.0
Chanice Hill
4.0
Shane Whittaker
4.0
June 22, 2021

"Always A+++ Friendly service. I live out of town. They..."

- tomdevoe41

Always A+++ Friendly service. I live out of town. They always do their best to accommodate me and service my vehicle ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
June 03, 2021

"Great experience traded in my jeep 2014 which I loved ,..."

- Penny

Great experience traded in my jeep 2014 which I loved , for a Hyundai tucson 2018 Alex made it easy also his knowledge is outstanding thank you again for everything 😊 made my day

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 17, 2021

"I use Norlan Chrysler for all maintenance and oil change..."

- melpierre2013

I use Norlan Chrysler for all maintenance and oil change on my vehicle. Excellent service. Thank you! I recently purchase a 2020 Dodge Ram and very satisfied with the purchase. Dominique Richardson was my salesperson and she was amazing! Go see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
May 05, 2021

"I bought my 2019 Ram 2500 Laramie from Nor-Lan in June..."

- CRich

I bought my 2019 Ram 2500 Laramie from Nor-Lan in June 2020. I have brought it in for 2 oil changes, purchased and installed a set of winter tires, and I even stopped by (in -40 C weather) as a drop in because my fob suddenly stopped working while I was out and about. Every time I have visited Nor-Lan, staff have been friendly and welcoming, servicing was completed in a timely manner, and I always leave feeling safe and confident in the work they have done to my truck. I highly recommend Nor-Lan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Lube and Service Staff
April 27, 2021

"Needed a key cut for my vehicle, Ralph in parts was..."

- Terrytissington

Needed a key cut for my vehicle, Ralph in parts was Excellant at making this an easy process, and helped me with the pleasant service writer personnel......who looked after everything! Great service even with it being a Sunday and very busy....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph in Parts and Service writer
April 03, 2021

"I was fairly close to working out a deal for a new..."

- Kevin Student

I was fairly close to working out a deal for a new vehicle at another dealership/brand, and wanted to check out some of the used vehicles at Nor-Lan (2022s are coming soon and I wasn't sure if I just wanted to get a 2021 now, buy used or wait). I ended up working out a deal on a new 2021 I was very happy with. The prices ended up being competitive or better than what I was finding elsewhere in GP and in Edmonton and Calgary. Adam Heslop, the salesman at Nor-Lan was also very good at working out the options and details to come together with something that was a great alternative to what I had pretty much had my mind already set on. I happened to start near the end of the month and was very busy with other things in work/life, but Adam helped me check out and do a bunch of test drives to allow me to be confidant in my decision (whether I went with Nor-Lan or not). Since I had options, I wasn't ever worried about walking away if I wasn't able to get something that worked for me, but I never felt pressured to close the sale or to pull the trigger. I came in fairly well researched about what I was looking for, and they didn't pull any of the nonsense tactics I've experienced some places try. Of course, I was told about and offered every option/extra there was, but it's literally the salesperson's job to do that. I went with the ones I was interested in, and wasn't hassled to take any that I wasn't. Overall, I'm very happy with the buying experience and the vehicle I ended up with. The sales vibe, pricing and options made it the clear choice. I'm hoping it will be many years before the next time I have to look for another vehicle, but Adam and Nor-Lan will be the first people I go to when I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Heslop
March 22, 2021

"I am fixing up a Jeep Liberty for use in touring the..."

- Terrytissington

I am fixing up a Jeep Liberty for use in touring the south country, I needed some significant repairs and between Ralph in Parts and Brad in service, they sourced the best value items for me and the project! I have been a customer since Norlan opened and have had great experiences......hope that does not change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph in parts and Brad in service!
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results