Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nor-Lan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Grande Prairie, AB

4.7
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12517 100 St

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 4H2

Directions

180 Reviews of Nor-Lan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Recently purchased a RAM 1500 and the process was so..."

- Shalyn

Recently purchased a RAM 1500 and the process was so smooth. We dealt with Pat P and he was awesome. Finance was smooth and quick. We did have a minor issue after purchase but it was dealt with quickly and without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat P,
March 01, 2021

"Was great to purchase on my terms with Patrick Papineau,..."

- Kskot64

Was great to purchase on my terms with Patrick Papineau, as we dealt by email and text until deal just needed signing. It was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Papineau Cody Burke
January 27, 2021

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Dominique at Norlan..."

- bryanna.mackinnon

Had the pleasure of dealing with Dominique at Norlan Grande Prairie. She is absolutely amazing from her knowledge, personality, and the way she treated our kids. So nice when your kids say "Can we go see Dominique at Norlan". Thank you everyone at this amazing dealership!!!!! Been dealing with them for almost 5 years and don't have 1 bad thing to say!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique, Cody, and Adam.
January 27, 2021

"We have been customers of Nor-lan for many years now and..."

- S. Mackinnon

We have been customers of Nor-lan for many years now and we will always be a loyal customer in the years to come. Dominique is our salesperson that we have dealt with the most and her kind sweet approach is always great. She is great when you have little ones she makes them feel important. Our little girls love going to see her. The whole Nor-lan family make you feel like a member of their family when you deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique, Cody, Adam
January 07, 2021

"Great service. Staff that was very knowledgeable. I will..."

- Rob Campbell 937

Great service. Staff that was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back the next time I’m in the market for a vehicle. Adam is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Service staff.
November 18, 2020

"I was treated really well , no pressure to buy, James was..."

- vford@telus.net

I was treated really well , no pressure to buy, James was eager to sell and we came to an agreement on a trade in that worked for both of us. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Sales Manager
November 05, 2020

"Was referred to Dominique when I decided to trade in my..."

- Lorna

Was referred to Dominique when I decided to trade in my vehicle. She made the purchase a great experience! Would recommend when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
November 02, 2020

"This dealership has good people very helpful and very..."

- eisnorpaul@yahoo.ca

This dealership has good people very helpful and very kind and they don’t waste no time getting things done this is the best place to buy a vehicle in Grand Prairie Alberta Canada I have bought a Gp Chrysler and they are a little bit heavy on the ink Norland was far better than Gp Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
Kayla Crerar
5.0
Other Employees : James Dickie the best
November 02, 2020

"Excellent Service. Every time I deal with the service..."

- tomdevoe41

Excellent Service. Every time I deal with the service department. They know I come from out of town and have me out in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Jones
5.0
October 20, 2020

"As alway Norlan staff went above and beyond. I received..."

- Terrytissington

As alway Norlan staff went above and beyond. I received Excellant service in both the service and parts departments. Only place I take my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph kierstead!
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results