Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nor-Lan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

12517 100 St, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4H2 Directions
Sales: (780) 539-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Nor-Lan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Excellent service from Neal Stranaghan "

- APeters

This was the 2nd new truck I have purchased from Norlan in Grande Prairie. Dealing with Neal was hassle free, he listened to what I wanted in a truck, compared to their competition who I went to see after getting a quote from Neal, the competition didn't listen to what I wanted, kept bringing up trucks to see that I didn't ask for, this made me come back to see Neal again, with his no pressure approach, he had what I was looking for and left which truck I wanted as my decision, not trying to convince me to take a truck that wasn't exactly what I wanted.. Best part is I left town for a week while Neal arranged to set the truck up with accessories, making it more difficult due to having a blow box in my trade in and had it installed in the new truck, Neal made this work which is over and above service that would make me to shop local and come back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Stranaghan
June 12, 2019

"Fantastic purchasing experience all thanx to Dom!"

- Mike & Diane

First time purchasing from NorLan and of all vehicle purchases from other dealerships, NorLan hands down was the most pleasant and stress free experience! Dominique was absolutely amazing and she helped us get into our RAM 1500 Classic and we LOVE it! Will definitely be purchasing from Dom at NorLan again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Richardson
March 07, 2019

"Best Dealer Experience Ever"

- MarkleM

First time ever coming to this dealership was during a work trip from Calgary, where I had just arrived in Grand Prairie when my truck started having major issues. We managed to limp the truck to the service shop, it was later in the day which didn’t help but when I explained the situation and my return drive back to Calgary the next day they took the time to look at the truck and see how severe the issue was. Turned out to be an easy fix, only requiring the truck to be in the shop for 1 to 2 hours. They had me back on the road that afternoon and 48 hours later, I have not had a hiccup since. Unbelievable service, not only in repairing the truck, but understanding the situation and impact of me not being able to have my vehicle what could have been an extremely stressful situation turned into one of the better customer service experiences I’ve had in my life. Thank you to everyone in the service department for taking the time to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha
January 01, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Kathy

I had a great experience buying my first brand new vehicle! Dominique, Leah, and John made it stress free and easy. They listened to what I had to say and got me into the perfect vehicle. They really deliver excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique, John, Leah
June 15, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Jen

Our salesman, Ryan, was amazing!! He made the buying process so easy and seamless!! Which was great, considering I had my 3 kiddos with me!! Thanks Ryan S, we love our new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sawchuck
September 08, 2017

"Extremely amazed by their service"

- Jodi R

Absolutely recommend this dealership....tell them Jodi sent you LOL.. Neal was amazing and patient, listed to what I had to say, asked what I wanted. I left thinking I had no chance but they worked and worked to help and get me out of a situation we should have never been put in from another dealership. I can thank them enough and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal
September 06, 2017

"Great and fun"

- Brit

Had been been looking for about a year for a good vehicle to buy. Both Adam and Dominique where patient with all my questions and answered them all with great honesty. Had fun with them in the process of buying my 2014 dodge journey. Best of all my kids love it just as much as I do. Thanks you two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cottrell, Dominique Richardson, and Shaniff
September 03, 2017

"First time buying a vehicle"

- JayP

The people who helped me find a new vehicle when mine broke down were so helpful and patient with me. As it was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership they were so understanding that i had no idea what I was doing and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 01, 2017

"Highly recommended, no hassle"

- Andrea&Kent

I highly recommend going to Norlan Chrysler in Grande Prairie! Very low pressure, no hassle, upfront and great service! Each person I dealt with in every area was professional, informative and fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Burke
August 18, 2017

"Nor Lan Chrysler is a great dealership"

- Deborah, truck girl

The Team from Nor Lan was very helpful when I had problems with my older truck! Told me what the problem was and about how much it would cost to fix it! So... on that note, I decided to go for a newer modle! Cody was very helpful explaining what my options were! A newer version of my old one with less milage and still some of the perks! Eg. Power locks, blutooth compatible, etc! The price was pretty good as well!! Can't complain! All in all the service was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results