Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan de Boucherville

Boucherville, QC

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1551 Rue Ampère

Boucherville, QC

J4B 5Z5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Nissan de Boucherville

Sort by
May 11, 2021

Excellent service par l’agent Jeffrey Ong. Des informations en détail et minitieuses sur les véhicules neufs de Nissan Rogue 2021. On a reçu tous les programmes qui sont a consid&# More

by Diana Chehade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey ong
March 29, 2021

Restez loin de ce dealer. Les deux employés que j'avais rencontré ce samedi 20 mars on vendu un véhicule alors qu'il était question que l'évaluateur m'appelle pour me faire More

by Manuel
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Je ne leur ferai pas cet honneur
November 14, 2018

Merveilleuse expérience. J'ai pu acheter ma première voiture en toute confiance. Service hors pair et prix très compétitifs. Je le recommande fortement. Mer More

by Luc C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis - Alain - Jonathan
April 10, 2018

médiocre achat d'un véhicule usagé fait rapidement avec le vendeur,aucune négociation sauf installation des pneus d'été gratui More

by Lap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tous
August 15, 2017

mauvais service 9 appels et messages laissés pour RV afin de retourner mon véhicule à la fin du bail. La réceptionniste dit toujours 'on va vo More

by CBM
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Me souviens pas -le gars qui s'occupe des retours de location
May 17, 2017

Service très lent 2 rendez-vous ont été nécessaire pour faire un simple rappel. Le deuxième rendez-vous était à 7h45 le matin et le vé More

by Paul
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 29, 2017

Des escrocs Jamais eu affaire avec des gens pareil, aussi bien les vendeurs que le directeur, ils prennent plusieurs dépôts en même temps et tri More

by Zorro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adel
November 28, 2016

Poor overall service Bought a new car they said I'd get winter tires with it. Been calling many many times over the past few months and sometimes leave voice messages More

by fb0404
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Emond, Véronique Fiset
April 20, 2016

So far So good I'm highly surprised with the negative reviews here. I was satisfied with my experience. I bought a used car with a good price, with the winter ti More

by lights
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kar Kin
February 02, 2016

Never again Nissan Boucherville promised me winter tires when I bought my car, witch they did put in the trunk of my new car. When winter came, I took those tire More

by stacey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
eveybody
1
1 - 10 of 13 results