Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan Prestige

Montréal, QC

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

4777 Rue d'Iberville

Montréal, QC

H2H 2L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Nissan Prestige

Sort by
July 19, 2019

"Changement d’huile"

- Luc Germain

Ils ont été très serviables offrant café et soutire. Ils on fait un travail super bien.ils ont un remarquable fierté et un plaisir de servir leurs client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
April 29, 2019

"Service rapide"

- Janet

Rendez-vous et service rapide. Un accueil cordial, ils ont changés mes pneus d’hiver, mais ne mon pas dit si ils avaient vérifié les freins ou si tout était correct... J’imagine que oui...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir
April 26, 2019

"Average"

- B

Customer service is to be improved at the service and reception departement . Still a good dealer near my house . The sales team is very good and the price paid was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and reception
April 20, 2019

"Excellent service et rapide"

- Path2013$

Monsieur Mourad nous a donné un excellent service et rapide il avait des doutes sur le problème du véhicule et a commandé d’avance l’es pièces Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mourad
April 17, 2019

"Service client "

- 1234567890

Le service client est no 1 gentil, patients, explique bien , bon suivi après service et honnête je recommande cet endroit à tous leur compétence ne fait aucun doute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mourad Morsil
April 15, 2019

"Excellent service, bonnes expkications, courtois"

- Cturcotte

J’y ai reçu un Excellent service, bonnes explication quand aux travaux nécessaies et aux travaux qui eux sont selement recommandés. Service, courtois et à l’heure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mourad Mordli
April 09, 2019

"Service"

- Peter.black

They always inspect my car and warn me of any issues they find as well as taking care of what I came for. Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aida
April 04, 2019

"Quick response and good service "

- seenuh21

Good service and fast response, tried to accommodate transportation if there was a delay . Small place but worth traveling 16 Kms to that place. Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mourad
August 20, 2018

"Yearly checkup review"

- Holaaaaa

Excellent service by Joey Rizk, he gave a quick solution for the work that had to be performed to my car. I will return to finish what was left to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Rizk
April 21, 2018

"Good dealership"

- Bashar Al-Jarrah

I visited the place to check for a recall, and to change the oil as well, the technical advisor was so professional, thanks Mourad. The only issue I had when I changed winter tires back in November, the technical advisor tried to sell me other services without even asking me then he claimed that he forgot to add my discount coupon, he is Lebanese and I don't remember his name, please make sure he does not do that scam behavior anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mourad
1
1 - 10 of 22 results