Back

Nissan Gabriel

Anjou, QC

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

7010 boul Henri-Bourassa E

Anjou, QC

H1E 7K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

27 Reviews of Nissan Gabriel

July 28, 2022

My 2nd time coming to this dealership and my experience was very pleasant. Great customer service and professional staff are very helpful. Will come back again. More

by marcodl2371
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore and Antonio
July 14, 2022

Service courtois et rapide. Inspection détaillée et bon suivi des travaux recommandés sur le véhicule. More

by Francisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore
March 06, 2021

Excellent service de mon vendeur Jeffrey Chiazza, il est très créatif pout trouver des solutions, passionné de son travail, je vous le recommande 200%. Vous voulez une Nissan...aller voir Jeffrey et personn More

by Daniel Lavoie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Chiazza
November 19, 2020

The only issue I had when I went to winterize my car was that my tire pressure notification had just turned a day before for my summer tires and I figured the mechanic would see it and make the proper adjus More

by Greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrizio
August 25, 2020

Très bon service, merci ! Le service était rapide, complet. Les gens étaient serviable . Je recommanderai cette succursale à d’autres. Merci Nissan, je reviendrai, c’est sûr! More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph et Mano
September 13, 2019

Ce n'est que partie remise! Bien que nous ayons opté pour un autre manufacturier répondant mieux à nos besoins familiaux, j'ai grandement apprécié le service à la clientèle lors More

by Stéphane Martel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Chavez
July 16, 2019

ROGUE 2019 M D Allan Chavez served us he is very friendly and makes you feel at home.The rest of the staff very friendly also. They know what they are doing. Great t More

by mariana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Chavez,and staff
May 09, 2019

Like my new Rogue SV Love my new Rogue, Really appreciated the efforts done by The staff in Anjou . Many thanks for Mr Allen & Mr Josef, they really did good job &#128077 More

by Rogue, Chicco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Allan
February 20, 2019

Trèes bon service par Jeffrey. Je n'ai pas acheté une auto Nissan, mais une autre marque Le conseiller Jeffrey m'a toutefois bien servi, bien expliqué et fait faire un bon essai. More

by qashqui1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
August 03, 2018

Service a la livraison degueulasse J'ai dernieremen loue un rogue 2018,le service a la livraison a ete degueulasse de la part de la demoiselle et du vendeur,attitude arogante et deplais More

by MG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S.L. and J.
1
1 - 10 of 27 results