Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan Gabriel

Anjou, QC

4.3
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7010 boul Henri-Bourassa E

Anjou, QC

H1E 7K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Nissan Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Excellent service de mon vendeur Jeffrey Chiazza, il est..."

- Daniel Lavoie

Excellent service de mon vendeur Jeffrey Chiazza, il est très créatif pout trouver des solutions, passionné de son travail, je vous le recommande 200%. Vous voulez une Nissan...aller voir Jeffrey et personne d'autre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Chiazza
November 19, 2020

"The only issue I had when I went to winterize my car was..."

- Greg

The only issue I had when I went to winterize my car was that my tire pressure notification had just turned a day before for my summer tires and I figured the mechanic would see it and make the proper adjustments to the tire pressure before putting my winter tires on. When I picked up my vehicle I noticed the beeping was still on. I had to return again to the dealership and the advisors told me there was nothing to do about it until spring. That meant that I would have to put up with this annoying alert all winter. Thankfully, the service manager Patrizio Spacone overheard and came to see me and asked me for my keys and said not to worry he'll take care of it.. 20-25 minutes later all was fixed thanks to his amazing customer service. Never received such service from a car dealership service manager before because no-one usually cares more than that. Thanks again to Patrizio because if it were not for him I would be very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrizio
August 25, 2020

"Très bon service, merci ! Le service était rapide,..."

- Samantha

Très bon service, merci ! Le service était rapide, complet. Les gens étaient serviable . Je recommanderai cette succursale à d’autres. Merci Nissan, je reviendrai, c’est sûr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph et Mano
September 13, 2019

"Ce n'est que partie remise!"

- Stéphane Martel

Bien que nous ayons opté pour un autre manufacturier répondant mieux à nos besoins familiaux, j'ai grandement apprécié le service à la clientèle lors de ma visite chez Nissan Gabriel. Merci Allan Chavez pour ton professionnalisme et le suivi rigoureux de nos demandes. Un exemple à suivre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Chavez
July 16, 2019

"ROGUE 2019 M D"

- mariana

Allan Chavez served us he is very friendly and makes you feel at home.The rest of the staff very friendly also. They know what they are doing. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Chavez,and staff
May 09, 2019

"Like my new Rogue SV "

- Rogue, Chicco

Love my new Rogue, Really appreciated the efforts done by The staff in Anjou . Many thanks for Mr Allen & Mr Josef, they really did good job 👍 I’m so satisfied & happy with my new Rogue .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Allan
February 20, 2019

"Trèes bon service par Jeffrey."

- qashqui1

Je n'ai pas acheté une auto Nissan, mais une autre marque Le conseiller Jeffrey m'a toutefois bien servi, bien expliqué et fait faire un bon essai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
August 03, 2018

"Service a la livraison degueulasse "

- MG

J'ai dernieremen loue un rogue 2018,le service a la livraison a ete degueulasse de la part de la demoiselle et du vendeur,attitude arogante et deplaisante,pas les memes chose ecrit lors de la signature que sur le contrat,vehicule sale.nous sommes clients depuis 2003 du groupe Gabriel et n'avons jamais eu une experience aussi degueulasse,nous recommanderont jamais Nissan Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S.L. and J.
March 13, 2018

"Great welcome and follow up towards clients "

- Zoracula

From the start had a clear discription of how long it was going to take and the exact price of how much things were going to cost...while waiting I was offered coffee or bottled water...No surprises..thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore
December 13, 2016

"Terrible experience with car purchase"

- Pathfinderowner

Terrible post-sales customer service. They are liars and fraudsters. The sold me 4 new winter tires which turned out to be mismatched, which blew my transmission, and then they denied everything even though one of their own technicians had identified that as the cause. Refused to replace the tires and suggested that another garage had mixed them up even though they were the same brand and I had always changed my tires only with them! They refused to take responsibility for their mistake and gave me the run around. Situation is still not resolved. When I went down there to confront them, they tried to get me to terminate my lease early and get a new car but still charged me the penalty for terminating the lease early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Corzollati
1
1 - 10 of 25 results