Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan Gabriel

3.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

7010 boul Henri-Bourassa E, Anjou, Quebec H1E 7K7 Directions
Sales: (514) 324-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Nissan Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Ce n'est que partie remise!"

- Stéphane Martel

Bien que nous ayons opté pour un autre manufacturier répondant mieux à nos besoins familiaux, j'ai grandement apprécié le service à la clientèle lors de ma visite chez Nissan Gabriel. Merci Allan Chavez pour ton professionnalisme et le suivi rigoureux de nos demandes. Un exemple à suivre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Chavez
July 16, 2019

"ROGUE 2019 M D"

- mariana

Allan Chavez served us he is very friendly and makes you feel at home.The rest of the staff very friendly also. They know what they are doing. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Chavez,and staff
May 09, 2019

"Like my new Rogue SV "

- Rogue, Chicco

Love my new Rogue, Really appreciated the efforts done by The staff in Anjou . Many thanks for Mr Allen & Mr Josef, they really did good job 👍 I’m so satisfied & happy with my new Rogue .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Allan
February 20, 2019

"Trèes bon service par Jeffrey."

- qashqui1

Je n'ai pas acheté une auto Nissan, mais une autre marque Le conseiller Jeffrey m'a toutefois bien servi, bien expliqué et fait faire un bon essai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
August 03, 2018

"Service a la livraison degueulasse "

- MG

J'ai dernieremen loue un rogue 2018,le service a la livraison a ete degueulasse de la part de la demoiselle et du vendeur,attitude arogante et deplaisante,pas les memes chose ecrit lors de la signature que sur le contrat,vehicule sale.nous sommes clients depuis 2003 du groupe Gabriel et n'avons jamais eu une experience aussi degueulasse,nous recommanderont jamais Nissan Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S.L. and J.
March 13, 2018

"Great welcome and follow up towards clients "

- Zoracula

From the start had a clear discription of how long it was going to take and the exact price of how much things were going to cost...while waiting I was offered coffee or bottled water...No surprises..thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore
December 13, 2016

"Terrible experience with car purchase"

- Pathfinderowner

Terrible post-sales customer service. They are liars and fraudsters. The sold me 4 new winter tires which turned out to be mismatched, which blew my transmission, and then they denied everything even though one of their own technicians had identified that as the cause. Refused to replace the tires and suggested that another garage had mixed them up even though they were the same brand and I had always changed my tires only with them! They refused to take responsibility for their mistake and gave me the run around. Situation is still not resolved. When I went down there to confront them, they tried to get me to terminate my lease early and get a new car but still charged me the penalty for terminating the lease early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Corzollati
April 19, 2016

"accueillant"

- nissan

Le service offert est excellent et l'accueil est chaleureux. J'ai toujours une bonne expérience lorsque je me présente ici. Merci à toute l'équipe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hanine
April 19, 2016

"On se fait niaiser..."

- nissan

Le service à la clientèle est bien, les gens sont polis... par contre, ne leur demander pas de faire des changements au dossier, cela prendra plus de 5x avant qu'ils comprennent finalement ce que vous vouliez dire. Les mécaniciens n'écoutent pas lorsqu'on leur explique le problème et finissent par faire des réparations qui ne sont pas nécessaires (et qui bien sûr coûtent très cher). Il a fallu revenir parce que le problème n'avait pas été réglé la première fois... au moins, la deuxième fois était gratuite puisque c'était garanti. Le service de navette est très bien : rapide et courtois, mais ô combien nécessaire! Parce que vous n'attendrez jamais le temps estimé... un 2h qui se transforme en 3h à cause d'un achalandage élevé du moment.... pour finalement être 5h30, normal qu'ils ne veulent pas vous avoir directement en magasin. Finalement, peu importe ce pour quoi vous venez, ils vont toujours tenter de vous vendre autre chose. Je ne recommande pas cet endroit, sauf si ce n'est que pour un rapide changement d'huile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salvatore
April 18, 2016

"excellente experience "

- nissan

Personnel jovial et sympathique des mon entree dans le concessionnaire la signature des documents avec genevieve la preposee a la livraison cest fait dans le sourire et elle a su demystifier less documents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve, genevieve
1
1 - 10 of 22 results