Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan Gabriel St-Léonard

Saint-Léonard, QC

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

4400 Boul Métropolitain E

Saint-Léonard, QC

H1S 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Nissan Gabriel St-Léonard

Sort by
February 15, 2021

"I just bought a used Nissan and traded in my old vehicle...."

- arlette.bourque

I just bought a used Nissan and traded in my old vehicle. I truly had an outstanding customer experience with sales rep Zac and I am extremely satisfied. Zac was exceptionally helpful, courteous, honest, reliable, and took the time to answer all my questions without putting any pressure on me. I feel I definitely got a good deal, even though I was wary of buying a car on my own as an older woman... Thank you so much Zac, I can't recommend you enough-- you made the whole process so easy and transparent! Many thanks to Marcel as well, who brought me the car for a test drive and delivered the car and final documents to me. Very professional and a nice man. Arlette Bourque

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
January 13, 2021

"Je suis tres insatisfait du serviceApres un achat d'un..."

- bmesbah4

Je suis tres insatisfait du service Apres un achat d'un Nissan Rogue Neuf en 2018 d'une valeur de 47 000$ a terme, j'ai eu quelques problemes avec la batterie qui a commencé a faire des ratés dès la 2iem année d'achat. En fait il devenait frequent que l'auto ne partait pas, surtout lors de grands froids. il falait la faire booster a chaque fois. Je me suis presenté au garrage de Gabriel Anjou, je suis resté pres de 4 heures pour me faire dire qu'ils ont nettoyé les contacts et rechargé la batterie. queslques semaines plus tard, meme affaire, ils chargent la batterie et me laissent aller, idem pour une 3ie fois et une 4ie fois. j'ai aussi un probleme avec la commande a distance de la clé qui ne fonctionne plus. j'ai demandé de regler le probleme une fois pour toutes car je travaille le soir et nuit et a chaque fois je dois appeler l,assitance Nissan pour booster l'auto. avec des delais d'attente dans le froid etc. ils ont refais la meme chose, recharge de batterie. quand a la clef, l'agent de service me dit que dorenavant il faudra cogner la clef sur le puch-button de demarrage, ce qui veut dire, oublie le démarrage a distance. Alors, pour un vehicule neuf sous garrantie, qui a 2 ans et 35 000 km qui donne ce type de problemes que le garrage n'est pas capable de regler. je me pose des questions pour des problemes sérieux. En tout cas ces mesaventures m'ont fait hair l'auto et regretter mon achat. il est clair que je ne ferais plus affaire avec ce concessionnaire..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service du Nissan Anjou-Montreal Nord
August 18, 2020

"I had a good service in general. I sadly couldn't buy the..."

- Gerry

I had a good service in general. I sadly couldn't buy the car that I wanted but Mayla was still professionnal through all the process. I can't say the same about the FD Joe Aoun who was pretty rude in my opinion. If it wasn't from Mayla I wouldn't have recommended that dealership. If you ever want to come to that dealership, I recommend you ask for Mayla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayla
January 10, 2020

"I received a really bad service. When i asked questions..."

- Love

I received a really bad service. When i asked questions then they started to be irrespectful to me. They are only thinking of making money instead of giving good customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
May 21, 2019

"Very good service "

- Serge1234

I havé à very good service every thing was dôme as it suppose TO be price was good service of limousine os great m’y car was Wash every was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François lebrun
April 04, 2019

"Super je recommande à 100%."

- Maurice 5155

J'ai fait affaireavec avec Elie Salloum très satisfait un homme honnête et de parole je vous le recommande pour votre prochain achat. La dame aussi à la réception est très à son affaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Salloum
January 05, 2019

"Went with a friend for a used car..."

- PeterJackson

So the experience was great with the rep, but the FD was so rude and disrespectful: he almost got in a fight with his colleague in the dealership. The buying experience was okay, perhaps that unacceptable incident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elie Salloum (salesman) , Joe Aoun
December 01, 2016

"happy customer"

- Soiul Woman

So happy to came here bought a car and very happy with my sales person. Nissan Gabriel Saint Leonard has such am amazing team and I will be sending all me friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
September 22, 2016

"amazing work"

- honda123

Excellent service from the garage for my oil change and car wash in and out. Prices are reasonable and affordable. Continue the good and hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 11, 2016

"service"

- laurent

Arrive sana rendezvous ILS ont installs mean pneus d'ete vidange d'huile inspection des freins auxquels ILS on't apporte une correction. Tout CE service en peu de temps. Je suis plus que satisfait du service depuis bientot 5 ans.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brent
1
1 - 10 of 18 results