Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan Gabriel St-Léonard

3.7

15 Lifetime Reviews

4400 Boul Métropolitain E, Saint-Léonard, Quebec H1S 1A2 Directions
Call (514) 365-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Nissan Gabriel St-Léonard

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"I received a really bad service. When i asked questions..."

- Love

I received a really bad service. When i asked questions then they started to be irrespectful to me. They are only thinking of making money instead of giving good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
May 21, 2019

"Very good service "

- Serge1234

I havé à very good service every thing was dôme as it suppose TO be price was good service of limousine os great m’y car was Wash every was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François lebrun
April 04, 2019

"Super je recommande à 100%."

- Maurice 5155

J'ai fait affaireavec avec Elie Salloum très satisfait un homme honnête et de parole je vous le recommande pour votre prochain achat. La dame aussi à la réception est très à son affaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Salloum
January 05, 2019

"Went with a friend for a used car..."

- PeterJackson

So the experience was great with the rep, but the FD was so rude and disrespectful: he almost got in a fight with his colleague in the dealership. The buying experience was okay, perhaps that unacceptable incident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elie Salloum (salesman) , Joe Aoun
December 01, 2016

"happy customer"

- Soiul Woman

So happy to came here bought a car and very happy with my sales person. Nissan Gabriel Saint Leonard has such am amazing team and I will be sending all me friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
September 22, 2016

"amazing work"

- honda123

Excellent service from the garage for my oil change and car wash in and out. Prices are reasonable and affordable. Continue the good and hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 11, 2016

"service"

- laurent

Arrive sana rendezvous ILS ont installs mean pneus d'ete vidange d'huile inspection des freins auxquels ILS on't apporte une correction. Tout CE service en peu de temps. Je suis plus que satisfait du service depuis bientot 5 ans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brent
April 11, 2016

"Service"

- bedlu

Le personnel est toujours aussi professioonel, patient, souriant et surtout tres honnete. Le conseiller technique respond tres bien a mes questionnement et le mecanicien egalement est tres professionnel et me remet mon vehicule tree proper.Tout le personnel me demontre in tres grand souci de bien servir la clientele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brent
March 02, 2016

"service"

- gregory

I came here this morning due to an issue with my engine. The technicien greeted well and took time to listen to me. Service was fast and problem resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brent
March 02, 2016

"service"

- wladyslaw

Hjai venu a cet nissan pour un changement dhuile et le service etait parfait jetais vraiment satisfait. Le service etait vite aussi ... Je recommend cet Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
1
1 - 10 of 15 results