Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan Gabriel St-Jacques

Montreal, QC

3.6
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7050 Rue Saint-Jacques

Montreal, QC

H4B 1V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Nissan Gabriel St-Jacques

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2020

"Really disapointed with staff methods for covid-19..."

- AF

Really disapointed with staff methods for covid-19 prevention. At least 10employees we're present zero masks, zero social distancing between employees AND customers. Talking to customers in front of plexi-glass instead of behind. Wearing a mask should be the minimum professional thing to do mid-pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
March 09, 2020

"Excellent service and thorough explanation of the problem..."

- Nolosian

Excellent service and thorough explanation of the problem and what to expect for repair work, price, and schedule. The waiting room and wifi is also great! Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Prince
February 21, 2020

"Very friendly car dealer. I purchased my car at this..."

- TS

Very friendly car dealer. I purchased my car at this dealer and my car has been taken care by them all the time, including tyre exchange, oil exchange, other maintenance and minor problem solving. Great service in maintenance. Making appointment is easy and flexible. Reasonably priced service by knowledgeable technicians. They have very welcoming atmosphere and people are very responsible. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
February 07, 2020

"On time ,efficient and thorough. Also reminds me of any..."

- lewis.wosu

On time ,efficient and thorough. Also reminds me of any issues ahead of time in readiness for the next service appointment at a minimum service charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masson khelfa,
November 30, 2019

"The service person was most courteous, patient and..."

- sydneysp00@hotmail.com

The service person was most courteous, patient and obliging. Eric, the mechanic explained all I needed to know about what had to be done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 27, 2019

"Great and Efficient service by Eric and the receptionist..."

- wdee_1

Great and Efficient service by Eric and the receptionist taking payment . Special mention to David in talking to me about the Murano ..Thanks Every one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 01, 2019

"Kept our $4059 security deposit after lease transfer! "

- Stephanie et edouard

Confirmer our $4059 security deposit will be reimbursed automatically by Nissan finance within 1 week by after we transfer our lease. They took an additional security deposit from the guy who took over the lease, charged us the transfer fees and gave the car to the new guy. Nissan finance now says that they should have reimbursed us. They blame each other and both refuse to refund. It’s been 8 weeks. This money was to pay our daughter school fees. I am not sure what we are going to do. And there customer service doesn’t reply to our emails. Please avoid them at any cost!! They are really friendly but they are not faithful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
April 30, 2019

"they deliver something else and don't take responsiblity."

- albert23

I bought a used car there as market price, after two weeks I found out that the car has had been repaired, one side of car was totaly repaired. So I return and asked for return of car, they didn't accept and after sending a formal notice and going once more, they refused my request. So I claimed at small plaints and after 6 months they accepted to return the car and pay me back my money. Becarefull!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George tayar
November 09, 2017

"Horrible experience when I had to relocate to the US "

- micra127

Truly the worst service I have ever had! After buying my car, it needed to be serviced and I called multiple times, left voice messages and my calls were not returned in a timely manner. Worst of all I bought the nissan micra and had to relocate to the US for work and they refused to reimburse me the service plan and extended warranty even after I explained to them that the car does not meet US standards. They refused to get back to me in a timely manner and when I asked it I could have it modified for importation I never got response. Just a costumer service email saying they need the US title and registration, which is impossible to get since it can't be imported. I will never buy another Nissan vet I do not recommend purchasing a vehicle from Nissan and even less this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
September 15, 2017

"excellent service!"

- Merjaneh90

excellent service, nice workers, negociable prices, good offers. It was my first time buying a car and i repeat the experience again, because everything was explained very well and in details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Line Merjaneh
1
1 - 10 of 19 results