Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan Gabriel Jean-Talon

Montréal, QC

4.6
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3500 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest

Montréal, QC

H3R 2E8

Directions

108 Reviews of Nissan Gabriel Jean-Talon

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"Je remercie Nesrine Merabbi pour son service..."

- adil

Je remercie Nesrine Merabbi pour son service satisfaisant! Elle est une agente performante aussi est toujours à la hauteur des attentes d'un client. Un point fort pour demander le service encore une fois. À bientôt !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nesrine Merabbi
November 30, 2020

"Thank you very much Nesrine Merabbi and Nissan Gabriel..."

- Alex

Thank you very much Nesrine Merabbi and Nissan Gabriel service management team for the good service. Everything was done fast and very professionally.without any delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nesrine Merabbi
November 13, 2020

"I will NEVER go back to this dealership. Sale..."

- worthy466

I will NEVER go back to this dealership. Sale representative Eli was the most rude and disrespectful person I have ever met in my life. He was uninterested in showing me any vehicles and he raised his voice with me. When I complained about this to the Director General, he was also extremely rude. Both of these people yelled at me when I remained calm and polite. I would not recommend for anyone to go to this dealership since they have no idea what customer service is. I'm a patient person and sometimes people are having a bad day but this level of aggression from sales rep is disgusting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli
November 08, 2020

"Bon service representant auservi ce Haig Narinian tres..."

- moniquelevitt

Bon service representant auservi ce Haig Narinian tres genti je recomende Nissan a toute ma famille et amies Nissan les auto son tre bien je les

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Narinian
November 05, 2020

"Service failed to remind one annual brake maintenance,..."

- VT

Service failed to remind one annual brake maintenance, cost a fortune to change 4 pads and discs $960, so frustrated with their service. Overall it's fine. But what surprised me is that all of sudden I was told to change 4 brake discs and pads, saying it was because of rust! I was following dealer's recommended schedule but in 2019 they told me I missed out a maintenance on the brake...I have no idea as it's supposed to be Grabriel Jean Talon to let me know each time during the routing check, as every time they said my car was fine. By seeing such badly worn out pad I was not sure even in 2018 if they did proper maintenance on the brake, again everytime no one was reminding me on the brake. I was very frustrated but had no choice to pay for the expensive replacement, $960 before tax as they said it's critical...service level in this place is going down and I do not know how ti say it's been with them for 3 years. Sales rep. however is very good and experienced...but service wise seems room to improve. I hope the voice could be heard, since Covid is spreading on the 2nd wave, I would not stay longer in the dealer and did not have energy to argue more with the people there. It seems very easy the counter staff gives me 10% discount, I am not sure if I can ask for more as this disaster was not my fault. Anyway I had to leave for home as I had 2 meeting in the afternoon. I hope this voice could be heard to improve your service. Thanks and Regards, Houcheng Tang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Should be the one dealing with service schedule
November 04, 2020

"Service de qualité, les employés sont accueillants, nous..."

- Dayrna

Service de qualité, les employés sont accueillants, nous accommodents malgré la pandémie et très professionels. nous avons pris un rendez-vous et reçu une confirmation rapide par courriel. J'encourage le recours à ce concessionaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mourad
5.0
Other Employees : Rouba Issa
November 03, 2020

"Service de qualité. Personnel accueillant et..."

- hiver

Service de qualité. Personnel accueillant et professionnel. J'ai apprécié qu'on me reçoive et accommode malgré un horaire chargé, en une situation urgente. J'encourage le recours à ce concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mourad
5.0
Other Employees : Nesrine Merabbi
October 31, 2020

"Good service overall. The person I dealt with was upfront..."

- jasonburhop

Good service overall. The person I dealt with was upfront and helpful. Under the circumstances, it was a good experience. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mourad
5.0
October 21, 2020

"Was very happy with service. Called when part was on in...."

- John

Was very happy with service. Called when part was on in. Booked appointment and received reminders. Arranged for car with no delays. Job was well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fais
September 22, 2020

"Very good professional service l appreciate the follow..."

- tonieid76

Very good professional service l appreciate the follow up. They do a very good job. I recommend this dealership for their professionalism and quality of work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mourad
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results