Back

Nissan Gabriel Jean-Talon

Montréal, QC

4.4
110 Reviews

3500 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest

Montréal, QC

H3R 2E8

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

110 Reviews of Nissan Gabriel Jean-Talon

August 24, 2021

I had the best client experience at Nissan Jean Talon. They have the best team dedicated to answer any question and help by any means. I made the purchase I wanted with the price I was hoping to get. Than More

by Rola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Tannous and all the employees I was referred to
June 08, 2021

Je remercie l'équipe NISSAN GABRIEL.COM et plus particulièrement HAIG NARINIAN pour l'accueil et la disponibilité. Très à l'écoute et très patient,pour un bon service More

by Malika
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HAIG NARINIAN
Jun 08, 2021 -

Malika responded

.

March 15, 2021

Je remercie Nesrine Merabbi pour son service satisfaisant! Elle est une agente performante aussi est toujours à la hauteur des attentes d'un client. Un point fort pour demander le service encor More

by adil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nesrine Merabbi
November 30, 2020

Thank you very much Nesrine Merabbi and Nissan Gabriel service management team for the good service. Everything was done fast and very professionally.without any delay. More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nesrine Merabbi
November 13, 2020

I will NEVER go back to this dealership. Sale representative Eli was the most rude and disrespectful person I have ever met in my life. He was uninterested in showing me any vehicles and he raise More

by worthy466
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli
November 08, 2020

Bon service representant auservi ce Haig Narinian tres genti je recomende Nissan a toute ma famille et amies Nissan les auto son tre bien je les More

by moniquelevitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Narinian
November 05, 2020

Service failed to remind one annual brake maintenance, cost a fortune to change 4 pads and discs $960, so frustrated with their service. Overall it's fine. But what surprised me is that all of sudden I More

by VT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Should be the one dealing with service schedule
November 04, 2020

Service de qualité, les employés sont accueillants, nous Service de qualité, les employés sont accueillants, nous accommodents malgré la pandémie et très professionels. nous avons pris un rendez-vous et re More

by Dayrna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rouba Issa, Fadi Mourad
November 03, 2020

Service de qualité. Personnel accueillant et Service de qualité. Personnel accueillant et professionnel. J'ai apprécié qu'on me reçoive et accommode malgré un horaire chargé, en une situati More

by hiver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nesrine Merabbi, Fadi Mourad
October 31, 2020

Good service overall. The person I dealt with was upfront and helpful. Under the circumstances, it was a good experience. I would recommend this dealership. More

by jasonburhop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mourad
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results