Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Nicky's Auto Sales Inc

Ottawa, ON

5.0
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1494 Cyrville Road

Ottawa, ON

K1B 3L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Nicky's Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"I purchased a Toyota Yaris. Great car. Excellent..."

- Suzanne

I purchased a Toyota Yaris. Great car. Excellent service. George was very pleasant to deal with. Nice shop with lots of room and a sweet canary adds joyful notes. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 28, 2020

"There is always a first! No pressure and no BS..is what..."

- Gloria Davis

There is always a first! No pressure and no BS..is what my husband and I experienced at Nicky's. There was a very nice selection of cars to look at all with very low mileage and in very good condition. George spoke with us in person, a few times and by text and phone (I had lot's of questions).. he got back to me immediately. We brought home our 2019 Toyota Corolla with under 20,000 km which is exactly what I was looking for! I would recommend Nicky's Auto Sales to anyone who wants honesty, reliability and integrity....(George is top notch)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
December 15, 2019

"2016 Nissan Frontier"

- Mike

Thanks George, picked up my 2016 Nissan Frontier yesterday. Great service, I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to check out Nicky's Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
May 24, 2019

"Great experience buying a luxury car"

- Paul

Nice cars good selection, would purchase any vehicle they had on lot. Very helpful took time to show and explain all options. Thanks George and the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 18, 2017

"Used Car"

- Paul Landry

I Paul Landry , was extremely Happy with doing bussines with Nick's car lot I would recommend this to everybody that's looking for a fantastic used car , I bought a beautiful 2009 Lincoln MKS from Nick and his son and was treated like Royalty and got a fantastic deal along with super after service with no cost to me for a part that was needed , I did buy another car before going to Nick's and ended up with a big problem and when I told Nick about what had happen to me he went the extra mile and made things work out for me so that I would end up buying a fantastic used car ! I LOVE THE CAR THAT I BOUGHT FROM Nick and his son one of the dream cars that I never thought that I could buy and they made it happen for me I can honestly say that the car has giving me not one problem so far and I well add that I waited 2 Months before giving any feed back on my purches all in all if your looking for a fantastic used car don't even think about going anywhere but to see Nick and his son very honest and friendly salesmanship by both Father and son ,I well definitely be buying from them again just fantastic people to deal with , YOURS Truly Paul Landry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and his son.
March 25, 2017

"2013 Honda Civic LX"

- Hugh and Emily

Excellent Service! My teenage daughter, a first time car buyer, and I had a truly excellent experience with George and his son Ziyad every step of the way. George, the owner, was extremely helpful and took time to get to know my daughter and me, answering every question we raised in a “no-pressure” way. He was also able to source and install new winter tires and rims, at a far better price than I would have been able to get myself (saving me time and money). My daughter is thrilled with her new Honda (her first standard transmission) and the personalized service we received. Without hesitation we would recommend Nicky's Auto to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Ziyad
February 21, 2017

" I would recommend Nicky's Auto to friends"

- Penny

Great Service! We had a great experience with George and Ziyad. I got my car driving to home only in one day. I would recommend Nicky's Auto to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Ziyad
October 20, 2016

"Great Service!"

- Kyle_cu

Great, no BS, service! My previous experience buying a car was at large dealership. My experience at Nicky’s was much, much better in comparison. It was no pressure, no hassle environment. He took the time to explain everything and thoroughly answer all our questions. Even things to look out for next we time we buy a used car (i.e. the mandatory vehicle branding program). I would definitely recommend them to someone looking for good quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 20, 2016

"2012 BMW X1"

- Marcus

No-nonsense, straight-talking and true to their word, I would recommend Nicky's Auto to friends and family without hesitation. George and Robert are consummate professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Robert
March 09, 2016

"2013 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA PURCHASE."

- Nicole Elizabeth Spence

Had a great experience with George and Ziyad from Nicky's! Very impressed with the great condition of all of the cars on the lot. George was very helpful in explaining everything about my new car. Would definitely recommend buying from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Ziyad
1
1 - 10 of 21 results