Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nicky's Auto Sales Inc

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

1494 Cyrville Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3L8 Directions
Sales: (613) 799-9722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Nicky's Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2019

"Great experience buying a luxury car"

- Paul

Nice cars good selection, would purchase any vehicle they had on lot. Very helpful took time to show and explain all options. Thanks George and the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 18, 2017

"Used Car"

- Paul Landry

I Paul Landry , was extremely Happy with doing bussines with Nick's car lot I would recommend this to everybody that's looking for a fantastic used car , I bought a beautiful 2009 Lincoln MKS from Nick and his son and was treated like Royalty and got a fantastic deal along with super after service with no cost to me for a part that was needed , I did buy another car before going to Nick's and ended up with a big problem and when I told Nick about what had happen to me he went the extra mile and made things work out for me so that I would end up buying a fantastic used car ! I LOVE THE CAR THAT I BOUGHT FROM Nick and his son one of the dream cars that I never thought that I could buy and they made it happen for me I can honestly say that the car has giving me not one problem so far and I well add that I waited 2 Months before giving any feed back on my purches all in all if your looking for a fantastic used car don't even think about going anywhere but to see Nick and his son very honest and friendly salesmanship by both Father and son ,I well definitely be buying from them again just fantastic people to deal with , YOURS Truly Paul Landry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and his son.
March 25, 2017

"2013 Honda Civic LX"

- Hugh and Emily

Excellent Service! My teenage daughter, a first time car buyer, and I had a truly excellent experience with George and his son Ziyad every step of the way. George, the owner, was extremely helpful and took time to get to know my daughter and me, answering every question we raised in a “no-pressure” way. He was also able to source and install new winter tires and rims, at a far better price than I would have been able to get myself (saving me time and money). My daughter is thrilled with her new Honda (her first standard transmission) and the personalized service we received. Without hesitation we would recommend Nicky's Auto to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Ziyad
February 21, 2017

" I would recommend Nicky's Auto to friends"

- Penny

Great Service! We had a great experience with George and Ziyad. I got my car driving to home only in one day. I would recommend Nicky's Auto to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Ziyad
October 20, 2016

"Great Service!"

- Kyle_cu

Great, no BS, service! My previous experience buying a car was at large dealership. My experience at Nicky’s was much, much better in comparison. It was no pressure, no hassle environment. He took the time to explain everything and thoroughly answer all our questions. Even things to look out for next we time we buy a used car (i.e. the mandatory vehicle branding program). I would definitely recommend them to someone looking for good quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 20, 2016

"2012 BMW X1"

- Marcus

No-nonsense, straight-talking and true to their word, I would recommend Nicky's Auto to friends and family without hesitation. George and Robert are consummate professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Robert
March 09, 2016

"2013 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA PURCHASE."

- Nicole Elizabeth Spence

Had a great experience with George and Ziyad from Nicky's! Very impressed with the great condition of all of the cars on the lot. George was very helpful in explaining everything about my new car. Would definitely recommend buying from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Ziyad
December 01, 2015

"2011 Mini Cooper Sport - 29,000 km"

- Happy Cooper Driver

As with all used, or even new, cars - only time will tell, but you can't really go wrong when dealing with Nickey's if you're looking for a quality high/higher end car. They have a small but select and extremely nice selection of BMWs and Mini Coopers, almost always with low km and just coming off a lease. You can't really ask for much more when looking for a good used car. Not only are their prices incredible, but when I inquired about what prices they could get me new winter rims and tires, they were able to get them for me at a much better price than I would have been able to get myself. Great prices, great no pressure service, and great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Robert
October 28, 2015

"Avoid this car dealership with your life!!!!"

- lena123

This was my very first experience going into a dealership. I walked in and asked to see the car I wanted. I liked the car. I walked back in and without any explanation of how things work or speaking about the car or anything I was given a piece of paper to fill out. I asked to take the vehicle to my mechanic and they agreed but before we left they told me to sign the paper so they can process it faster upon my return. My mechanic told me the car was ok but to think about it first. I went back to the dealership and they said ok we are closed now so we will let you know. I asked let me know what they told me they will check my credit and let me know how much I was approved for. Which sounded ok to me but I kind of wanted to think about it first but clearly i didn't get a chance to do so since they rushed me so much. I didn't get to ask any questions or anything at all, they just wanted to close up and go home.... at 330PM.I got a call that evening telling me how much I was approved for, I told them I would think about it. 2 days later I checked my credit history/score with Equifax and it showed that this dealership hit my credit 5 time!!!! Not once like I thought they would/they told me they would but FIVE times!!! Each time they check your credit, that if 4-5 points impacting your credit negatively because it is a hard hit! FIVE TIMES!!! I called back and said that they were not allowed to do that and I did not give consent and all the guy could say was, "well too bad you signed the paper." Nowhere on that paper did it say that they would check my credit FIVE times!! I will be pursuing this matter legally unfortunately which will take up my time and theirs but I will keep pursuing until they have those 5 hits removed. Worst first experience ever with a car dealership!! Never again and I will definitely not be recommending anyone here and will tell my mechanic not to EVER recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert and Ziad
May 01, 2015

"2012 Honda Civic Coupe "

- maya27

I just signed the papers and picked up my car today and I would like to say that Nicky's Auto Sales has one of the BEST customer care services I've ever seen! The staff were so welcoming and friendly! I definitely recommend if anyone wants a good place to buy a used car this is it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and George
1
1 - 10 of 18 results