Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nelson Chrysler

2.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

803 Baker St, Nelson, British Columbia V1L 4J8 Directions
Sales: (250) 352-3542

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Nelson Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Service Fail!"

- Anonymous

I brought my truck in for service because there was an oil leak. The first day it didn't even get looked at. Once it finally got in the second day the service department phoned to tell me that I was low on oil. So they topped it up and told me to keep an eye on it. I ask them to find a oul leak???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 20, 2018

"Unexpected "

- JeepLuv

After visiting dealerships throughout the week we met Devon at Nelson Chrysler.He had a big smile and truly offered good advice.We are so happy with our new to us SUV and thank you to the parts department for the great pricing.We will refer everyone who is willing to listen from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
January 17, 2018

"Pick a different dealer"

- Disappointed

Long story short, don't go there for service on your vehicle! Especially if you own a Toyota! They tell you one thing, and charge another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 23, 2017

"Be careful "

- Steveo362

I shopped all over the province online and found the best deal on exactly the truck I wanted at Nelson Chrysler. The catch was when I went to swap my winter tires that it came with for summers I found that the tires they sold the truck with didn't have the appropriate load rating for the weight of the truck empty. If I would have put a load in this heavy duty truck or towed anything I could have had a serious accident at highway speeds. Be aware, do all your homework and don't trust that they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 15, 2017

"Terrible experience...will never go back"

- Truckin Mama

This was a rip off artist at work. This dealership is a sham...I bought a close to 60,000 dollar vehicle and they still had the nerve to run my window on my trade in through my insurance. No Oil changes nothing thrown into the deal. They were never open and forthcoming with information and I have caught them in an illegal transaction. Im so sorry I gave them my business. I trade in my truck every two or three years, he got one sale, GRANT will never get another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Howard
February 22, 2017

"Wonderful staff and good selection"

- Devon123

I recently purchased my first Dodge product and was very happy with the staff and everything they did for me. Brad and Grant are fantastic sales people, they were able to find me the exact vehicle I wanted with minimal hassles and have been exceptionally accommodating in any requests I had. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Grant, Howard
November 29, 2016

"Unfriendly"

- Unsatisfied

I am writing this review on account of a rather unfriendly encounter I experienced with the staff at this dealership. I parked on the street near their business but didn't have any quarters for the parking meter so I went inside and very politely asked if it might be possible to get some change from a 20 for the meter so I don't get a ticket. The first gentleman said no problem, and referred me to this other lady who gave me change for my $20 bill but in a very condescending tone said "we don't normally do this, we have a certain number of things and that's it" I expressed how appreciative I was that they were making an exception and she handed me back some change. I asked for some quarters if possible "if they have enough" and her response as she reached into a very full till of quarters was "well not really" then she handed me back the change but was 50 cents short and walked away. She was very rude and I know that I will never be giving them any business because of that. There are plenty of other options around town run by much more friendly and caring people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown name
August 18, 2016

"He is a good sales men"

- Jagatheesan Yogeswaran

He is a nice man. He is a wonderful sales man. He sold me two vechles. Every time we go to service we meet him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 8 of 8 results