Back

Nelson Chrysler

Nelson, BC

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

803 Baker St

Nelson, BC

V1L 4J8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

8 Reviews of Nelson Chrysler

November 15, 2018

Service Fail! I brought my truck in for service because there was an oil leak. The first day it didn't even get looked at. Once it finally got in the second day the More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 20, 2018

Unexpected After visiting dealerships throughout the week we met Devon at Nelson Chrysler.He had a big smile and truly offered good advice.We are so happy with o More

by JeepLuv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
January 17, 2018

Pick a different dealer Long story short, don't go there for service on your vehicle! Especially if you own a Toyota! They tell you one thing, and charge another. More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 23, 2017

Be careful I shopped all over the province online and found the best deal on exactly the truck I wanted at Nelson Chrysler. The catch was when I went to swap my More

by Steveo362
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 15, 2017

Terrible experience...will never go back This was a rip off artist at work. This dealership is a sham...I bought a close to 60,000 dollar vehicle and they still had the nerve to run my window More

by Truckin Mama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Howard
February 22, 2017

Wonderful staff and good selection I recently purchased my first Dodge product and was very happy with the staff and everything they did for me. Brad and Grant are fantastic sales peop More

by Devon123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Grant, Howard
November 29, 2016

Unfriendly I am writing this review on account of a rather unfriendly encounter I experienced with the staff at this dealership. I parked on the street near thei More

by Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown name
August 18, 2016

He is a good sales men He is a nice man. He is a wonderful sales man. He sold me two vechles. Every time we go to service we meet him. More

by Jagatheesan Yogeswaran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 8 of 8 results