Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Need a Car Trenton

Trenton, ON

2.7
22 Reviews

#80 Hwy 33N

Trenton, ON

K8V 5P6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Need a Car Trenton

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Absolutely rude ! I got a car less than a year ago and..."

- bizkit_78

Absolutely rude ! I got a car less than a year ago and I've been stranded about 3 times with it , got told I was important in so many words .The car was not safetied properly , so far I've had almost every new part imaginable put on it . I call to speak with someone there and I get hung up on and told it's not their problem!! They have no respect all they care about is selling xxxxty cars to people who work hard for their money,!! Sad that people don't take pride in helping people only screwing them over !! Worst place ever !!! No stars not even worth it !!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All rude
March 02, 2021

"Cody lied and said my daughter was approved. 3 banks..."

- jaminick

Cody lied and said my daughter was approved. 3 banks called her boss at work. Then tried to say she couldn't have the SUV she wanted and tried to sell her a crap car. Almost a week of this garbage before saying enough is enough. Worst experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody
January 11, 2021

"After being turned down by a dealer in Belleville, and..."

- haydenchev92

After being turned down by a dealer in Belleville, and offered 17.99% by one in Kingston I came and saw Cody and got the truck I wanted. Cody works hard to get you the best deal! He talked the bank down from 17.99 to 9.99% for the same lender, and he got my brother 11.99 to 7.24% on his suv. Awesome dude go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Jack
January 02, 2021

"Went here after getting a call from a finance manager...."

- Kooldad1987

Went here after getting a call from a finance manager. He told me to stop by and we would see what could happen. I wasnt to sure i would be approved as i have had a vehicle go back to the bank before. James called me and let me know i was approved and i could get the vehicle i wanted. Thanks James for making this possible for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 29, 2020

"Great experience. Got a suv I wanted after being turned..."

- Carguy91

Great experience. Got a suv I wanted after being turned down by the other 5 dealers around Quinte West and at a fair rate. Go see them . You just never know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
November 23, 2020

"It's stupid to have to give even one star for a company..."

- fifthbabydoll

It's stupid to have to give even one star for a company that does not deserve even one star. Beware of Need a car Trenton. Worst place to ever go for a vehicle l. They sell xxxx vehicles that dont last and then your stuck with a piece of xxxx that sits there and rotes. I did buy the extended warranty. They all lie and there warranties are garabge. I feel they dont really safety the vehicles properly. They just try to fix them enough so they run enough to take them off the lot. Scam artists

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Why does it matter
November 12, 2020

"I wouldn't send my worst enemy there they are a bunch of..."

- Chris lowe

I wouldn't send my worst enemy there they are a bunch of scamming xxxxs I wish I could give them no stars their warranty as a pile of xxxx all the way don't buy nothing from them go buy a $500 throw away car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
October 04, 2020

"One of the worst dealers we dealt with so much scam. They..."

- Mm

One of the worst dealers we dealt with so much scam. They were supposed to call never did. So much lie after lie and shadyness...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
August 04, 2020

"Unseen by afar, the “dealer” excels at consistently..."

- cauer

Unseen by afar, the “dealer” excels at consistently showing incompetence in their sales department but more significantly lack of respect and professionalism with customer support.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil
July 10, 2020

"Responsive once call was returned."

- Brian C.

I was looking for a replacement car, as my current one was in poor shape. Originally contacted Need-a-car in April with James, then all the excitement happened with COVID. Call was finally returned from my application at the end of June. Carol had started the information rolling to go through the process of financing a car to replace my existing one. The initial information was passed to her manager Kristine and we went over options for the car. The selection made was for a 2016 Chevrolet Cruze. There was a minor delay with financing of only a day which was reasonable, and Kristine and Carol were quick to respond. The car was delivered to the Trenton location and picked up late in the day. I spoke with James which brought this full circle, very good service and car was in very good condition as well. Overall a good experience with the minor delay of a world pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Carol, Kristine
1
1 - 10 of 22 results