Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

My Car

Ottawa, ON

5.0
299 Reviews

6104 Perth Street

Ottawa, ON

K0A 2Z0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

299 Reviews of My Car

Sort by
May 29, 2021

"I purchased a Mazda 3 in 2014 and I received great..."

- dmcbeth53

I purchased a Mazda 3 in 2014 and I received great service from Eric Lloyd. It was a reliable car like he said so I returned to Eric again in 2021 and received very professional personal service. He goes the extra mile. I bought another Mazda from him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lloyd
May 27, 2021

"Great friendly and fast service! The battery went dead..."

- Schrissy12

Great friendly and fast service! The battery went dead and the radio didn’t work. The service staff found the code and the radio works now.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Decaire Bannister Honda Vernon BC
May 25, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience with MyCar in Richmond...."

- Joyce

Had a wonderful experience with MyCar in Richmond. Needed a 'newer' car as my current one had run it's course. The staff at this location is amazing. No pressure and no sales tactics. I shopped around the city, and this location has the best prices for used cars. I want to Thank Nick for his assistance and making my purchase smooth. Will be going back to this location and have already advised friends to check them out if they need a used car. Thanks My Car Richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 09, 2021

"I have recently have had the pleasure of dealing with..."

- Suzanne F.

I have recently have had the pleasure of dealing with Mycar in North Bay ON. The service was excellent. The atmosphere was one of calmness and the staff were down to earth as in easily approachable whilst maintaining professionalism . They let the vehicles speak for themselves as opposed to "talking my ear off". Their vehicles are fairly priced and their honesty is apparent. They made this transaction smooth and efficient. They were very accommodating. I will definitely go back to deal with them for my next vehicle. I recommend dealing with Mycar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jamieson - Al Atkins
April 05, 2021

"MyCar and Erik have earned my trust and loyalty. The no..."

- IrishSummers

MyCar and Erik have earned my trust and loyalty. The no pressure, no games and professional attitude was such a relief and made my purchase by far the best car buying experience anyone could ask for. The car I test drove was not my first colour choice so Erik had one brought in from another location for me the next day, again, with no pressure. The price match promise was honored immediately with a simple phone call, all of my questions were answered honestly and professionally and all promises, and then some, were delivered upon. Buying a car is stressful at the best of times, add the covid crisis and the recent loss of a parent and this gal was an emotional mess. Erik's empathy, compassion, patience and commitment to make everything perfect meant the world to me. This is my family's forth MyCar purchase and it definitely won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
April 01, 2021

"Like a lot of women I hate having to go to a car..."

- DebbieLaverie

Like a lot of women I hate having to go to a car dealership to purchase a car. Well MyCar in Richmond Ontario has totally changed that experience for me. From the moment I walked onto the car lot I knew this experience would be different. The sales people are NOT aggressive or intimidating. They allowed me to walk around the lot without being bothered. Once I saw a few cars I was interested in we walked inside and met Erik Lloyd. After a couple of questions he handed me the keys to two vehicles to test drive. Erik was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. Well I am happy to say I bought a car. From the moment I walked on the lot to doing all the paperwork with Tony all a very pleasant experience. If you are looking for a car I highly recommend MyCar in Richmond. I know I will be spreading the word. Thanks Erik and Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lloyd and Tony Campagna
February 27, 2021

"This is our second purchase from MyCar and couldn't ask..."

- wcdancers

This is our second purchase from MyCar and couldn't ask for a better place to buy a vehicle. Our sales rep, Erik Lloyd is friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. We do not hesitate to recommend MyCar and Erik to our friends and family. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lloyd
January 31, 2021

"I like to take this opportunity to thank tim and Tony..."

- Elwinwilson

I like to take this opportunity to thank tim and Tony and their team for once again making this buying experience a pleasure with your no pressure sales .the team went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Tony
January 06, 2021

"First Id like to thank Erik Floyd for being the no..."

- pancha1958

First Id like to thank Erik Floyd for being the no nonsense sales person and making this new purchase so pleasant, secondly Tony was a charm to work with the finance part and knew his stuff. This dealership is worth the drive out from Orleans. I went to 3 dealerships and that was a joke! I'm pleased with my deal and new wheels. The prices are very reasonable and fair. They go out of their way to please us. Thank you to all and happy New Year 2021. We shall be back in the Spring for another vehicle. Sincerely yours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Floyd and Tony
December 17, 2020

"Tim and Tony were extremely helpful finding me a car that..."

- Matt

Tim and Tony were extremely helpful finding me a car that not only fits my budget but also my personality, as my partner will attest! The car we landed with wasn't even on our radar. It was suggested on a hunch that it might be the right fit and it turned out to be true. If your in the market for a pre owned vehicle give Tim a call! He and Tony will work to find you something that works. Strongly recommend these folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results