Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

My Car

Ottawa, ON

4.9
279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6104 Perth Street

Ottawa, ON

K0A 2Z0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

279 Reviews of My Car

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"Tim and Tony C at my car are the best two guys to work..."

- Lisa.cooke64

Tim and Tony C at my car are the best two guys to work with very quick and very helpful, always just a phone call away when you need something everyone else is super friendly and helpful aswell. I would recommend anyone looking for a set of wheels To definitely check these guys out they were quicker and more helpful then my insurance company the really care about what best works for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen and T.C
September 07, 2020

"Great customer service especially during COVID. My..."

- hollahan21l

Great customer service especially during COVID. My husband had done some research and it was the best priced lot. It was the smoothest car buying experience thanks to Tim Sen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen
August 27, 2020

"After contacting a few new car dealers and as couple used..."

- Tomskih2o

After contacting a few new car dealers and as couple used car dealers, I was ready to quit looking for a new vehicle. The level of BS, was ridiculous! Never a straight answer. I always felt I was being conned. Found a car at My Car which caught my interest. Gave Tim a call and was pleasantly surprised with the service I received. There was no hidden fees. No sales pitch. Just straight up information. When I went to My Car in Richmond, both vehicles were ready to test with full history and carfax reports to browse. There was absolutely no pressure at all. I decided on a 2020 Kia Soul, which I got for a very fair price. Picked up the car a couple days later. It was clean, fueled up, oil changed, licences and ready to go. Awesome experience . Thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen
August 19, 2020

"Recently bought a 2018 Jeep Compass LTD from MyCar..."

- hamilton04

Recently bought a 2018 Jeep Compass LTD from MyCar Kingston, Ont. Excellent customer service, from test drive to ownership only took 3 days! Very impressed. Will highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio, Ali
August 07, 2020

"Tim Sen once again provided excellent service for our..."

- Paul

Tim Sen once again provided excellent service for our recent van purchase. This is our second purchase from myCar and I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen
July 31, 2020

"Amazing"

- carolyn

Nissan stopped putting airconditioning in the 2019 Micras manual transmission. I loved the size so I decided to look at some used options. I saw the car on Autotrader and booked a test drive. Tim was my sales rep. I loved his relaxed manner and how easy he was to talk to. We got in the car and the carfax was waiting on the seat! This was my first time buying a used car, and I would definitely do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 15, 2020

"Tim was extremely helpful, providing exceptional customer..."

- Jeff

Tim was extremely helpful, providing exceptional customer service. He cares for his clients and ensures the best possible deal. The whole MyCar team went above and beyond to facilitate the best deal for our family. We will return to MyCar for our next purchase. Jeff and Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 03, 2020

"Outstanding is an understatement"

- lee plummer

just wow... i got my 2015 kia forte here last year and unfortunately i was rear ended and had it written off, but i didn't bother looking anywhere else because i knew the folks at my car would fix me right up. i'm now the proud owner of a 2020 kia soul and couldn't be happier with either the car or the journey (post accident) that took me to it! thanks so much Tim and team! 2 cars in as many years but a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Tony
June 30, 2020

"Seriously the best car buying experience I’ve had. I..."

- sparnes613

Seriously the best car buying experience I’ve had. I needed a car urgently and quickly. They pushed my financing through as fast as the could and had my car ready within days. Not only that but I got a great price including GAP insurance and an extended warranty. And my car is all kinds of awesome. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Tony
June 23, 2020

"Great service!"

- Mitch

I bought my car last year and worked with Tim and Tony. Tim is not just an amazing salesman but a very nice and sincere person! He helped me to make the right decision for me, and helped to ensure that the car was in the right shape and ready to go. Upon picking up the car, we found some dents on the hood and roof that were not seen by us or Tim before. Tim took it upon himself to get the fixes covered in order to make sure I was satisfied. Truly world class service from both him and Tony (who was great to deal with during the late stages of the process!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results