Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

My Car

4.9

262 Lifetime Reviews

6104 Perth Street, Ottawa, Ontario K0A 2Z0 Directions
Call (613) 838-5150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of My Car

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2020

"Awesome dealership, great purchasing experiences."

- Doug & Bonnie P

We recently purchased a vehicle from MyCar : Not our first purchase here, we bought a truck in 2018. We have been very satisfied with our vehicles. In both cases, Tim was our sales rep. He went above and beyond to get our vehicles ready for pickup; he actually searched on our behalf to find the SUV that we had been shopping for. All staff members that we encountered at MyCar were friendly and very helpful, however, Tim made the purchasing process simple and enjoyable. He is a very personable individual. Thank you Tim!!, Also want to mention that Tony was very knowledgeable regarding warranty information and was great to advise and help us make decisions as to what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen, Tony El Haibi
March 26, 2020

"Mycar is well worth the short trip out to Richmond!"

- pjohnsen42

First time buying a car in a decade and I was not very knowledgeable about makes/models. Tim Sen was knowledgeable, helpful and his no pressure approach to let me wonder around and explore all the options was much appreciated. I feel I got the right car for me a reasonable price. Mycar is well worth the short trip out to Richmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen
March 23, 2020

"Terrific Dealership "

- Mooredogsled

A friend of mine recommended my car and especially Eric Lloyd as a sales rep, went to see Eric, made a deal , absolutely no pressure whatsoever. He made sure everything was perfect on the 2016 Nissan Rogue we purchased, would highly recommend my car and especially Eric Lloyd as a sales rep. David Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lloyd
March 22, 2020

"Amazing Service"

- dylanr15

11/10 experience here. Tim and Tony were absolutely amazing when helping me with my first ever car buying experience. I'm sure everyone at MyCar is just as fantastic, but I only had the pleasure of working with Tim and Tony, so if you get the chance to have your experience with them, I highly recommend you take it. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Tony
February 29, 2020

"Fantastic Service"

- bensuevv

Fantastic service from Tim and the entire team. From scheduling a test drive, to negotiating a price, to picking up our new car - all was terrific. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks to all involved..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen
February 27, 2020

"This is my 3rd car I have purchased through My Car. The..."

- Jana

This is my 3rd car I have purchased through My Car. The sales team ... the service department are absolutely amazing. I have always been treated with respect. With kindness and by now .... like family. LOL. I highly recommend MyCar !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike F. and Tony E.
February 17, 2020

"Very good service!!! Very happy with my 2016 GMC Canyon..."

- Mikeryan5

Very good service!!! Very happy with my 2016 GMC Canyon 4x4 SLT. Fast service and accommodating staff. A full tank of gas would have been nice. Otherwise 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Jason
February 16, 2020

"By far the best car buying experience anyone could ask..."

- dnw91

By far the best car buying experience anyone could ask for. Very pleased with the customer service I received while at mycar. Large selection to choose from with unbeatable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen, Tony El Haibi
February 08, 2020

"A rare find of a used car dealership"

- oshakov

Excellent customer service, professional and friendly staff. No nickel and diming on purchased cars; everything that was negotiated and promised as part of the deal delivered with a friendly smile and then some! Ask for Tim Sen from among sales staff - a rare find of a used car salesman that is a pleasure to deal with both personally and professionally. I highly recommend this dealership, which p[rior to buying a used VW from them in February 2020, I had never heard of, unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sen
January 30, 2020

"Nice Service Surprise"

- BLOGAN

I took my Ford Fusion in for service today at MyCar, Richmond location, after a power steering failure. I was dreading the worst, based on a costly recall that had expired. I was over-the-moon happy to learn that the problem was very minor. My vehicle was assessed and repaired without delay for the standard labour charge. Thank you Kerry, Jason and the service crew for your honesty and expertise … and thanks for the car wash, as well! R.Logan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Makara, Kerry Irven
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results