About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Medicine Hat

3.7

39 Lifetime Reviews

1270 Trans Canada Way Southeast, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 1J5 Directions
Sales: (403) 527-1141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Medicine Hat

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2016

"They fixed my hvc with out my aproval and got charged $122 "

- Grhu00

Very disapointed I went in there for them to check my power steering (hose leak) and my aircondition because it wasn't working. They fixed my ac with out consulting me and charged me. It was still under warranty I wanted them to call me first not fix something with out my consent, then extort money that I shouldn't have to pay. Worst experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J w
August 09, 2016

"Road trip from Mb."

- Dumas Family

This past July while on a road trip through Alberta, our family had truck problems. We had taken it to Murray Chev, where the service was over and above the expectations we ever thought possible. They got us back on the road with no worries, took care of our vehicle and had it fixed and ready to go for our return home!! Thank you for making our trip through Alberta worry free!! We would highly recommend this dealership to anybody that has a problem... Special Thank you to Jody Wittke & Todd Schofield( service centre) for their excellent service. Thank you again Dumas family (Wpg)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wittke & Todd Schofield
February 23, 2016

""Awesome Employee Culture""

- jsbas123

We made the trip from west of Calgary to look at a well priced used truck and were blown away with the friendliness displayed by all whom we dealt with. Alan, Ryan and Chris were extremely professional and looked after our needs. Every employee at this dealership is friendly and courteous; without making you feel like your about to be attacked by a vulture when you walk in the door. Our sales person Alan was very professional and eager to ensure we were happy campers. Hats off to the employees of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Medicine Hat for a job well done! We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for GM product. The drive to Medicine Hat was well worth the time and effort. We will definitely be back again. Thank you again Alan, Ryan and Chris. Betty-Ann Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Blott
Other Employees : Ryan, Chris Hall
October 22, 2015

"Great staff now"

- Chupachup

We love this dealership and they have great staff especially in the service department. They take care of all our needs and are friendly and professional! The guy we dealt with when we purchased our vehicle wasn't the best and we won't ever deal with him again. It wasn't the greatest experience. Which made the transaction not the best and left a bad feeling. But the dealership is one of the best we have been too! Minus the dealings we had with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 04, 2015

"Good Service"

- kitty cat

I think you get very good service at Murray Chevrolet , Medicine Hat. They are very courteous and helpful when you go into their establishment. Now if I could get someone to show me how to change the time on my vehicle I'd be very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Blott
September 30, 2015

"Professional"

- Weskra

The work was completed in a timely manner. The service staff were very friendly and helpful. Teh quality of the work done was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle Edwards
September 25, 2015

"Onstar upgraded to G4 "

- bobsyuraunty

Staff was fast, efficient and courteous. Procedure was done very quickly. Upgrade was virtually painless. Onstar people were also helpful and restored phone minutes that were lost during a mandatory (and temporary) switch in plans from yearly to monthly. They also gave back 30 minutes that were missing after upgrade and switched my plan back to a yearly rate. I always have a painless experience at your dealership, but I really miss having our local dealership in Bow Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wittke
September 25, 2015

"Excellent dealings with Sales People and other minor service"

- William

Excellent dealings with all Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Medicine Hat Staff. No Complaints. The 2008 Chevrolet Equinox that I purchased used from Murray's has been a excellent vehicle. I do not purchase vehicles very often (every 10 to 12 years), but our next purchase will definitely be from Murray's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lub Service Employees
September 25, 2015

"Incredible! Always someone ready and willing to help! "

- Natasha22

Very professional, not pushy car salesman. He personalized his sale making it something he would like to see his daughter drive. He really encouraged us to do a larger car for 0% financing to get us an all around better car for less per month. He truly is a genuine person and I had the pleasure of buying my first new vehicle through him. When I am ready to trade-in my vehicle, I will be sure to talk to Allan Blott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Blott
May 19, 2015

"Got what we wanted"

- mizteribear

Helped us get financed and get the vehicle we wanted. Very friendly and not pushy with their sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Giesbrecht
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results