Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Lethbridge

Lethbridge, AB

4.9
145 Reviews

2815 26th Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1K 7K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

145 Reviews of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Lethbridge

Sort by
July 17, 2021

"Thomas Carpenter and the Murray Chevrolet Cadillac..."

- Neil and Sheila

Thomas Carpenter and the Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Lethbridge team made buying our car a great experience we highly recommend them to anyone who is looking new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter Megan and Nancy
July 09, 2021

"Thomas was great, he helped my wife and I find the truck..."

- Logan S.

Thomas was great, he helped my wife and I find the truck we were looking for. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend to any friend and family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter
June 03, 2021

"With the purchase of our 2015 Cadillac ATS, Sales Manager..."

- Heather

With the purchase of our 2015 Cadillac ATS, Sales Manager James Walsh and Sales Consultant Thomas Carpenter, have gone above and beyond when it comes to service after the sale. Everyone I came in contact with was very user friendly and helpful. Thanks again for a great shopping experience. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I will be letting my friends know what a wonderful experience this has been. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walsh, Thomas Carpenter, Paul Crapo, Michelle Hofmann, Dan Van Eck, Glen Patterson, Joe Harris
May 30, 2021

"Ask for Thomas Carpenter next time you are looking for a..."

- shanda.mcknight

Ask for Thomas Carpenter next time you are looking for a new car! He was so thorough, when walking me through all the aspects of my new Cadillac! You want someone who can answer all your questions in a kind and knowledgeable way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter
May 27, 2021

"We had a great experience with the team at Murray..."

- bandjdrewry

We had a great experience with the team at Murray Chevrolet Cadillac.. Thomas Carpenter was an excellent sales rep. Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. It was a very positive experience for us and we are thrilled with our XT5 purchase. Thank you Thomas!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter
May 18, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado. My sales..."

- KenHogan

I recently purchased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado. My sales rep was Thomas Carpenter. The entire purchase process was phenomenal. I highly recommend Murray’s and suggest you ask for Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter
May 14, 2021

"We were very pleased with our experience at Murray’s...."

- T&M Bezooyen

We were very pleased with our experience at Murray’s. Everyone was friendly and professional. Our vehicle was ready for us to pick up the day they promised. Thanks Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray,Jason
March 21, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 Camaro LT1 from Murray. Spoke with..."

- Aaron

Purchased a new 2021 Camaro LT1 from Murray. Spoke with Thomas Carpenter who made the whole car buying experience wonderful. If you're looking to buy a new Chevy, be sure to ask for Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter
March 17, 2021

"Purchased a new Chev Silverado and Thomas Carpenter was..."

- Happy Customer

Purchased a new Chev Silverado and Thomas Carpenter was our sales associate and he was very friendly, courteous and helpful. I would Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Crapo
March 01, 2021

"James was very friendly, showed us several options and..."

- Kristenhatfield21

James was very friendly, showed us several options and was very pleasant and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend James to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walsh
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results