Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Lethbridge

Lethbridge, AB

4.9
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2815 26th Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1K 7K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

136 Reviews of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Lethbridge

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"James was very friendly, showed us several options and..."

- Kristenhatfield21

James was very friendly, showed us several options and was very pleasant and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend James to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walsh
January 26, 2021

"Purchased used 2014 Chevy 1500 Silverado SL. Vehicle was..."

- Trucks rule

Purchased used 2014 Chevy 1500 Silverado SL. Vehicle was very clean inside and test drive went very well. Was able to test drive until we were 100% satisfied that everything looked and sounded okay. Thomas Carpenter was very easy to talk to and answered all our questions. We were able to take the vehicle home the same day and we are happy customers. We will shop there again if we need another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter, Rueben, Megan
January 10, 2021

"Just purchased a new Chev Silverado 1500. Sales..."

- alanmatson

Just purchased a new Chev Silverado 1500. Sales associate Thomas Carpenter was very helpful in all aspects of the deal.. After I bought the vehicle i went back to the dealership with questions about the vehicle and Thomas answered them all Great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter
January 06, 2021

"Just purchased used Chev Colorado. Sales associate James..."

- Wlebsack65

Just purchased used Chev Colorado. Sales associate James Walsh was very nice to deal with. Was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Did his best to get us a satisfactory deal. A small issue with the vehicle was discovered the next day, however James was able to work with us to resolve almost immediately. Would definitely recommend James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walsh
January 05, 2021

"Had a great experience with Thomas Carpenter. Would..."

- Gbsimpson

Had a great experience with Thomas Carpenter. Would recommend highly to anyone. They accommodated us with a short turn around time as we drove down from Calgary and were able to drive home with our new Truck that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter
December 12, 2020

"I just purchased a 2021 Chevy Trailblazer and am so..."

- Karjax

I just purchased a 2021 Chevy Trailblazer and am so excited to drive it. Thank you very much to Jordon Berg for all his help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Boyczuk
November 24, 2020

"I had a great experience at this dealership. I had my..."

- Jayce_bryant

I had a great experience at this dealership. I had my truck in for a number of issues. The service staff was nothing short of 11/10 stars. Communication was on point. Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. And the work on my vehical was done correctly the first time when they said it would be done. Couldnt ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Woolf
October 24, 2020

"The Murray dealership went out of their way to help..."

- dlorsten

The Murray dealership went out of their way to help us.Our salesman Thomas Carpenter was very very helpful with every question we asked and lots of patience with us. He and my husband brought the vehicle to our home for me to see. Thomas explained all the new features.Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Crapo
October 21, 2020

"We would like to Thank Thomas Carpenter for assisting us..."

- Jacqueline Scout

We would like to Thank Thomas Carpenter for assisting us in purchasing a new 2020 Traverse .. He is a very kind, helpful, and awesome salesman .. We felt comfortable dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carpenter
October 08, 2020

"The salesman that helped us was James Walsh, we felt he..."

- Albkdegenstein5

The salesman that helped us was James Walsh, we felt he went above and beyond to help us and we are very pleased with the service we received and very happy with the truck he found for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walsh
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results