Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Brandon, MB

4.6
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1500 Richmond Avenue

Brandon, MB

R7A 7E3

Directions

98 Reviews of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2021

"Truck was brought in for a collision repair. I had..."

- Silverado

Truck was brought in for a collision repair. I had dropped it off detailed inside and out. After an extremely well done repair, it was nicely washed. But the interior was a bigger mess than the exterior. The steering colum, dash, guage cluster, and inside of the drivers door had mud splatter that had dried on. Must have washed the truck with the window down or the door open. So minor detail to some, but I look after my vehicle and was a bit pissed off with the lack of care by the person doing the cleaning. Not to mention the truck had 3km put on it. Joyride, or McDonald's run? Text 204-573-1905 if anyone wants pics a GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
March 12, 2021

"I have been a customer of Murray’s for 47 years. The..."

- Neillk

I have been a customer of Murray’s for 47 years. The service department has been a big part of my loyalty. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Tim o’greysik
February 28, 2021

"Good customer service. Bryan and Valerie were awesome...."

- Anesa

Good customer service. Bryan and Valerie were awesome. They will provide you options that fits your needs, and find some ways so you could get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Leatin& Valerie
February 28, 2021

"Absolutely love my new Buick Enclave. Handles like a..."

- d_nunnerley

Absolutely love my new Buick Enclave. Handles like a dream. Quiet and smooth ride. I would absolutely recommend my friends and family to the Brandon Murray group for their new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray, Tammy
February 26, 2021

"Super service and great technicians plus very..."

- davidbancur

Super service and great technicians plus very professional Service Advisors,super office staff, great place to get servicing done. Always helpful with Quotes for servicing and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Van de Mosselaer, Service Advisor
February 26, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Merv , my salesman did..."

- Ron Smith

Excellent customer service. Merv , my salesman did everything possible to accommodate me. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I would be happy to deal there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merv
February 19, 2021

"Great service and great people! They knew they’re product..."

- Mike.roger.evans

Great service and great people! They knew they’re product and were very assisting in any questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck, Rich
February 17, 2021

"Murray Chevrolet in Brandon Manitoba, I have dealt with..."

- Marilee

Murray Chevrolet in Brandon Manitoba, I have dealt with Tim and he has been very good at explaining things to me and listened to my concerns. Nothing to do with the service at all but at the end of the survey it asked me to make an account, I didn’t want to but couldn’t submit it without

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim OGreysik
February 13, 2021

"I must say weather at -35 and I had car problems. Phoned..."

- Fred H W

I must say weather at -35 and I had car problems. Phoned Murray’s they are very busy but as always got me in. 4:00 on Thursday. Car was ready 9:30 next morning. Great job. Thankyou Fred Warburton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Excellent service.Prompt , courteous and very..."

- erjohansen76

Excellent service.Prompt , courteous and very professional. The experience was great. I would recommend to anyone, any time. The work environment was very clean and tidy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Murray
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results