Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Brandon, MB

4.7
109 Reviews

1500 Richmond Avenue

Brandon, MB

R7A 7E3

Directions

109 Reviews of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"They are friendly, knowledgeable and handle all my..."

- CJ

They are friendly, knowledgeable and handle all my vehicle needs in a timely manner. Alex, my service advisor is efficient, gives attention to detail along with being friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Alex, my service advisor
July 22, 2021

"Great service, friendly staff. The staff have always..."

- Njsprott

Great service, friendly staff. The staff have always provided good support. The drive thru lube department is a real asset for myself as I live outside of Brandon and if travelling to the city I can obtain an oil change without booking ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Murray’s Chrysler helped me to fix a flutter in the hood..."

- ADK

Murray’s Chrysler helped me to fix a flutter in the hood of my new 2021 Jeep. They completed a diagnostic and gave excellent service. I was given a very nice loaner while my car was being serviced. Their service manager Barrie was personable, understanding, and considerate in all of my dealings. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Barrie Jorundson
July 20, 2021

"Excellent service, super friendly, answered all my..."

- taylor

Excellent service, super friendly, answered all my questions and found a vehicle with everything I wanted. Will recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. . . . . . .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mervin Fontaine, Val Panchuk
July 19, 2021

"Always dealing with staff who are professional..."

- G M

Always dealing with staff who are professional knowledgeable and friendly. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Shuttle service is always appreciated instead of sitting and waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Darren van de mosselaer
July 17, 2021

"Excellent service. Thanks. Great oil change. Washed..."

- Scottyd78

Excellent service. Thanks. Great oil change. Washed the truck and were very friendly. Would recommend them to all family and friends. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
July 15, 2021

"We found it to be a clean and friendly dealership. John..."

- tljordan

We found it to be a clean and friendly dealership. John our sales person was knowledgable and no time did I feel pressured. He tried hard to make the deal that I wanted. We came away very pleased and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nolstead
July 12, 2021

"Good friendly service nice that they are able to..."

- Kfalloon

Good friendly service nice that they are able to recognize you and call you by your name. Clean well managed service centre. Good friendly staf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
June 25, 2021

"Couldn’t have asked for better treatment. Our sales..."

- dgriff

Couldn’t have asked for better treatment. Our sales consultant Murray Holden has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
June 16, 2021

"Sean was very helpful best experience I have had buying a..."

- Melnykjames

Sean was very helpful best experience I have had buying a new vehicle and this was my 6th new vehicle Have always had great sales and service at Murrays

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results