Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Brandon, MB

4.5
79 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1500 Richmond Avenue

Brandon, MB

R7A 7E3

Directions

79 Reviews of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"Took our truck in because an engine light was on! They..."

- Ken

Took our truck in because an engine light was on! They check it & said is needed a glow plug & fixed the problem! We are delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
November 17, 2020

"I took my vehicle in for new tires and an oil change. I..."

- Marilee

I took my vehicle in for new tires and an oil change. I was very satisfied with the customer service overall and I had compared prices so I knew that was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim OGreysik
November 13, 2020

"Very clean and well laid out with very friendly staff to..."

- Elaine.alvis

Very clean and well laid out with very friendly staff to assist and provide directions. Shuttle drivers are professional and very accommodating to special requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
4.0
Other Employees : Dwayne snider
November 12, 2020

"Friendly knowledgeable staff that will do everything in..."

- Rick

Friendly knowledgeable staff that will do everything in their power to help satisfy the customers needs. If they don’t know they will make sure someone can help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
November 05, 2020

"Dealership was good to deal with. Service girls were..."

- Barrettk

Dealership was good to deal with. Service girls were great to talk to. Dealership was a very clean place and sanitation was very noticeable and accessible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
November 04, 2020

"They did a good job. Changed the oil and washed the car...."

- NotTechy

They did a good job. Changed the oil and washed the car. I would prefer to give my review when I pick up the vehicle rather than online. I’m not a tech person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
November 02, 2020

"The Murray's staff have always been very professional and..."

- Ryan

The Murray's staff have always been very professional and helpful. Chad Hargreaves kept things very simple and straight forward. We will definitely return when we are in the market for another GM product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hargreaves
November 02, 2020

"The purchase from Murray Chev was very good. Bryan Letain..."

- Hank

The purchase from Murray Chev was very good. Bryan Letain was prompt, professional and helpful. Val was also very efficient in writing up the lease agreement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryn Letain and Val
October 28, 2020

"Went in for an oil change, they did the inspection and..."

- tarksey

Went in for an oil change, they did the inspection and said I needed some work done including tires. I just put on new tires. Not overly impressed.I have also been quoted very expensive repairs in the past that have not been necessary when checked by others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bev Stone
October 28, 2020

"Oil change at quick lube. Great service as always. Things..."

- Dplove

Oil change at quick lube. Great service as always. Things were a bit slow at the wash bay today but they did a nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results