Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

4.4

24 Lifetime Reviews

1500 Richmond Avenue, Brandon, Manitoba R7A 7E3 Directions
Sales: (204) 728-0130

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Proud Owners of a Buick Encore"

- Satisfied Customer

We were looking to upgrade our Equinox. We had previously received correspondence from Murray Holden so we looked for him at the dealership. After giving him our wish list he choose the right vehicle to meet our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Holden
October 07, 2019

"As always, friendly and efficient service from both sales..."

- Gloria

As always, friendly and efficient service from both sales personnel and service department. Rick Quadrilli and Chuck Elliot provide personal service which is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Tim
October 04, 2019

"The staff was friendly and the work area was very clean..."

- Lorne

The staff was friendly and the work area was very clean and inviting. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. We were informed what needed to be done and they did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Bev
October 02, 2019

"Quick service, kind, and professional. Answered all my..."

- ND

Quick service, kind, and professional. Answered all my questions. Just had an oil change, they washed my car and reviewed the inspection they did with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Curtesy drivers were very nice
October 01, 2019

"All my service work was done to my satisfaction .All the..."

- Dearle Slimmon

All my service work was done to my satisfaction .All the staff at Murrays in Brandon were very polite and did not hesitate to ask if everything was going okay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Kindret
September 24, 2019

"GREAT!!!"

- April

Everthing is ok employees are respectfull and very much accomodating, they check all things to be check re: car.I'm satisfied with the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
September 14, 2019

"Good stuff"

- Duckpuncher

Great time. Good people. We had a fun friendly time. Everyone was nice. Cute dog funny how he walked around and sat a visited with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan letain,Val panchuk, Andrew grey
September 13, 2019

"Car needing services and windshield replacement."

- Val

Lee from the service department called to explain the issues with my car and my options. He took the time to answer my questions and had my car fixed in a very timely manner. Then onto the glass claim department and my windshield was replaced and was called the same day that was car was ready to go! Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Kindret
August 29, 2019

"Purchase of XT5 Aug 28/2019"

- Blonde Lady

Chad Hargreaves was a personable, helpful salesman who made our shopping experience the best ever. His attention to detail and willingness to please was exceptional. an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hasrgreaves, val Panchuk
August 28, 2019

"Fixed tire"

- Satisfied customer

Took my vehicle into have a tire repaired. Received good service. Darren kept me informed while the vehicle was being worked on and updated me frequently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
1
1 - 10 of 24 results