Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Brandon, MB

4.5
55 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1500 Richmond Avenue

Brandon, MB

R7A 7E3

Directions

55 Reviews of Murray Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Brandon

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Very competent and knowledgeable about their products. We..."

- Rita

Very competent and knowledgeable about their products. We never felt pressured into a sale. Salesman showed us all the features available on our new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Robertson
June 23, 2020

"Service"

- dunn21

I went early, my vehicle was taken in and I sat and read. Staff was pleasant, checked in with me re the work. Rich Pentney spent a few minutes catching up with me. They washed my car and it was done in just over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bev
May 31, 2020

"Great salesman "

- normanj

This is the 2nd car we have got from Murray’s and our salesman was Randy Klassen. Great service very helpful. Randy is always friendly and very helpful and knowledgable of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klassen Tammy Nadeau
May 26, 2020

"Good dealership"

- dfisher

There was no pressure to buy when dealing on a new truck. Murray, Randy and Denise where professional and pleasant to deal with. Staff are very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Holden, Randy Klassen and Denise.
May 21, 2020

"Excellent service. The process was smooth from start to..."

- Toon Town Banker

Excellent service. The process was smooth from start to finish and you can tell they honestly care about their customers. 10/10. Murray Holden really is your friend in the auto business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Holden
May 06, 2020

"It was good service, no long wait, shuttle ride. The..."

- Chevcruze

It was good service, no long wait, shuttle ride. The stuff was friendly and kept me posted on work on my vehicle. Very satisfied. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Kindret
April 17, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- ldunits56

Very thorough accommodating friendly. Did a wash on my truck. Never bought truck at Murray’s. Never got that kind of service at paragon sales in Langenburg.. I would come back and come back to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bev Stone.
April 17, 2020

"Excellent service and very kind and professional staff...."

- Q

Excellent service and very kind and professional staff. They processed my vehicle in a very timely fashion. Bev made sure to show the tasks they had done and explained the reasons why they hadn’t done other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
Other Employees : Bev
April 02, 2020

"Dealt with Stacie P very easy to talk to and very..."

- Cwishart

Dealt with Stacie P very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable on the options of the vehicle and very accommodating for test driving Will deal with her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacie Popien
February 27, 2020

"Murray Chevrolet looked after the repair of my vehicle..."

- pastorcalyoung

Murray Chevrolet looked after the repair of my vehicle with excellent service. They were very professional and their work was . They were very courteous and I will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Webster
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results