Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Buick GMC Penticton

4.6

24 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Westminster Ave W, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 1L5 Directions
Sales: (250) 493-7121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Murray Buick GMC Penticton

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Excellent Problem Solving"

- dbking2004

My SUV has been serviced at Murray GM for years and I have always been happy with the service. Recently my SUV had two separate instances of intermittent problems that were a real mystery because they could not be reproduced on demand. Darren and the service team persisted and solved both unusual problems. In addition, it did not cost me a fortune.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Geddes
October 05, 2018

"Very poor took truck for service"

- truckgirl63

xxxxxxxx service. Very disappointed I would never go back and surely never recommend this place to do business honestly you suck brought truck came home with nothing fixed wanted me to rib a bank to pay all the cost what a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor
October 05, 2018

"Car was ready to go before promised"

- Dagwood

I have been taking my acadia to Murray for rhe last three years for oil changes and other service work,and have always left satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
October 03, 2018

"Tire change service "

- 123456

Easy booking Car ready on time Courteous people Courtesy drive home was very nice and could have had a return pick up however was not needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tremen
September 20, 2018

"Friendly and fast service "

- Larry Appleton

The service was great. We had an appointment and they took the truck in right away. They gave us a lunch voucher for their bistro.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
August 14, 2018

"Excellent service. "

- Corey

Friendly staff and excellent service 5* Service department. Thank you for fitting us in. You made our holiday in Penticton excellent. Thanks again to the Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
July 07, 2018

"Excellent place to buy from"

- Kenlalonde68

Great people friendly service will go out of there way to make things right will pick you up when you need a ride to pick up vehical etc always friendly people always smileing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray blayne
June 27, 2018

"Matt Sanderson "

- Matt2525

Great group of guys Good salesman’s Good service Beautiful truck Made a life long dream of mine come true Great experience at that dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tryan
April 08, 2018

"Always feel comfortable and well informed by service tech's."

- BobbyG

I have always been reticent about taking my vehicle back to a dealer for service. Murray GMC has always made me feel comfortable and well informed. Everything they do is properly and thoroughly explained including the cost upfront. They are the best and serve breakfast if you arrive hungry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Geddes & Friedhelm Neubert
March 25, 2018

"Finally! Service completed on time"

- ShaunaJB

I have owned my Terrain for 3 years. Not once in previous visits has the service been completed on time or even near the time they said it would be done. I am happy to see that this has changed and the service was completed with the time said. This make a huge difference when travelling from Oliver. I cant simply be driven home and picked up again by the shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hines
1
1 - 10 of 24 results