Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Murad Auto Sales

Barrie, ON

4.4
35 Reviews

30 Commerce Park Drive

Barrie, ON

L4N 8W8

Directions

35 Reviews of Murad Auto Sales

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"I am so happy with the purchase of my car through Murad..."

- zahirskipaxton

I am so happy with the purchase of my car through Murad Auto Sales. They were great to deal with. I found out all the prices you see is the final price, no hidden fees, obviously plus tax which is standard. I like their upfront honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 25, 2021

"I got my Chevrolet Cruze LT Turbo from Murad Auto Sales...."

- malachibrandon38

I got my Chevrolet Cruze LT Turbo from Murad Auto Sales. It was a very professional and transparent process from searching for cars via their website. I got a GREAT deal and am a very happy car owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 23, 2021

"We worked with Murad Auto Sales and Austin was fantastic...."

- leonardopaxton55

We worked with Murad Auto Sales and Austin was fantastic. The final prices were listed on the car. Really great experience with this amazing company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 21, 2021

"Happy to give a very positive feedback to the Murad Auto..."

- nathanielparkar1

Happy to give a very positive feedback to the Murad Auto Sales team! Lots of thanks to the crew who provided an amazing customer experience at every step with helping me finance my car. Hassle free coordination and smooth delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 19, 2021

"Murad Auto Sales helped me with my car search. They were..."

- bentleysullivan6

Murad Auto Sales helped me with my car search. They were professional, friendly, and quick! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase or finance a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 17, 2021

"I purchased my latest vehicle using Murad Auto Sales...."

- thiagosullivan86

I purchased my latest vehicle using Murad Auto Sales. Whole team were true pros and quite amenable to my hundreds of questions about a ton of different vehicles throughout the process. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Lovely and efficient service. I was served by a Austin..."

- mercusbentley14

Lovely and efficient service. I was served by a Austin and he was extremely helpful! Definitely recommend! They are honest and trust worthy and will answer all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 13, 2021

"Everything was done to help me make my mind up on a car..."

- zacheryclayton8

Everything was done to help me make my mind up on a car and complete the paper work. Austin was cheerful and responsive, a pleasure to deal with. Thanks to all the member of this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 11, 2021

"The service we received from Murad Auto Sales was..."

- sullivanthiago034

The service we received from Murad Auto Sales was fantastic! The whole process was a great experience for sure and would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
July 09, 2021

"2nd time am buying with Murad Auto Sales and I have no..."

- timothyzahirski3

2nd time am buying with Murad Auto Sales and I have no complaints about the service and support I have received so far! Reliable, very supportive and friendly staff always able to support me during the process and afterwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wicks
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results