Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Multi-Line Auto Sales & Leasing

Oakville, ON

N/A
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

430 South Service W

Oakville, ON

L6K 2H4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Multi-Line Auto Sales & Leasing

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Unbelievable service...the bar is now set pretty high"

- wendyt

My father passed away a few months ago and my mom needed to sell 2 cars and purchase a more reliable, newer car. We dealt with our friend, Blair MacDonald who introduced us to Chris at Multiline. From the moment we met with Chris we knew he had my mom's best interests in mind. They found her a car, took car of selling the 2 older cars she had and even paired her phone for her. I really can't say enough positive words about our experience. Thank you Chris for going well beyond just selling my mom a car. You gave her peace of mind and a renewed excitment to be driving her "new" car for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 24, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Genuine "

- 1italia79

I am a small business owner of a Dog Walking company and I needed a larger car for my Pups. My current car had issues causing too much stress on a daily basis. I was looking for guidance for a better car and something I could afford. I explained my situation to Dave and he went over cars in and around my budget, and literally compared dimensions of each car which was AWESOME!! He went above and beyond, and I LOVE my car!!! I’ve referred Dave to several friends and family, and everyone has been very pleased with their experience. I would continue to purchase vehicles from Dave and he is helpful, knowledgeable and genuine. Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave,
August 09, 2018

"Thanks for nothing Dave...."

- Jason & Christina

Worst experience of all time. Drive over an hour to come and view a car that was advertised for sale on line. We even text the sales rep Dave to let him know we were coming. When we got there Dave informed us that the car was at the mechanics but that the mechanic was going to bring it back in about 15 minutes for us to view the car. My husband and I sat down in the area designated for customers to wait the 15 minutes since we were from out of town. 10 minutes into our wait Dave comes out to tell us that he sold the car over the phone and had the nerve to say he was sorry. I feel this was so unethical of Dave and I hope karma comes back to visit him. Little did Dave know that my husband is termainally ill and he had cash on hand to buy the car today. If you want to buy a vehicle from someone who is honest and has some ethics DO NOT buy a car from Dave at Multi-line Auto in Oakville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 07, 2017

"bought a gorgeous used Boxtrer today, one off my bucket list"

- boxster guy

helluva day. Thanks Dave, No xxxxxxxx. See you Wednesday. You should give seminars on how to sell used cars, start with the guys at World Fine Cars. Actually, don't bother, they will self destruct. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Webster, Dave
February 15, 2017

"Great customer service & price"

- Jason B

I bought a used Jaguar XF from Multi-Line and Dave Webster was the person I deal with. He was not just a nice guy but responsible and responsive. I had a couple specific things I asked for and Dave was professional the whole way in delivering what I asked for and making me happy. There are a lot of sketchy people in this industry but Dave Webster is one guy I truly respect and trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Webster
September 17, 2016

"Top notch "

- Jsleal

I have done business with Marc, Chris, Dave and the gang at Multiline since the 90's and have never ever had an issue. I am confident referring business to them and usually get thanked by the customer I send for hooking them up. If you want no B.S and a fair deal go see the gang at Multiline and tell them Jerf from London sent you. That's right , all the way from London Ontario. If you pay attention, you will see their name plate everywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Dave, Chris , Connie.
March 06, 2016

"Great experience"

- Bayutiful

We just purchased my daughter's first car from Multi-line Auto in Oakville. We viewed the car, test drove it and Dave was very calm and easy to deal with. There was never any pressure to buy the car. We made the deal the next day and Dave said it would take two days to clean and prepare the car. I brought my daughter with me to pick it up and Dave treated her with tremendous respect and as an adult. The car was beautifully detailed inside and out. The engine bay was very clean as well. The staff at Multi-Line were all very nice and easy to deal with. Dave took the time to explain the paperwork process with my daughter (and she thought that was very cool!). Dave was very professional and straight forward to deal with. He took the time to go over the car and all of it's options with us. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. We will certainly consider Multi-Line for our next used car. You only get one shot at buying your very first car and Dave and the staff at Multi-line made that a great experience. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Williams
December 29, 2015

"Very satisfied with Multi-Line Auto"

- Frank

I purchased a car from Multi-Line in late December 2015. Dave gave me all the time I needed to inspect and test drive the car. Absolutely NO PRESSURE. We agreed on a price and the deal was signed. Dave mentioned he would detail the car and change the oil & filter. When I picked up the car, I checked the oil condition/level and it was fresh oil and at the proper level. AND the car was detailed and very clean. There were no extra admin, document or any other fees. Just the price we agreed on, plates and taxes. Overall, the experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
March 19, 2015

"Agreement to buy but sold to another"

- reholmans

Dave agreed I could take car to my mechanic but after renting a car and driving from Toronto to test drive it and get my mechanic to look at it, he said no. Test drove and agreed to buy but hydro out so I was unable to leave credit card deposit. Shook hands for deal. Asked that care be taken to Volvo dealer to check for vibration and although Dave said neither he or his mechanic felt it, I understood that he would take it and that I would pay the cost. Dave was always going on that he needed "to sell this car" and I felt it was a bit of hard sell but we had an agreement. Dave ended up calling and said 'other' sales rep sold car. Yes, I was a fool for thinking that a person's word means something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 9 of 9 results