Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motorway Auto Group

Mississauga, ON

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

3090 Woodchester

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Motorway Auto Group

Sort by
February 27, 2021

"Very professional experience with great detail to..."

- dani-0722

Very professional experience with great detail to service. Irfan and Micheal have an outstanding honesty, are friendly. We noticed that the premises were very clean, spotless and organized which is always a good sign. I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irfan, Micheal
December 21, 2019

"Honest Dealership... Great Experience "

- Jimmyjimmy

Michael is a rare commodity in the auto world. Honesty and integrity without question. Zero issues recommending to family and friends. The car was presented as advertised and fairly priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
September 29, 2019

"Not Impressed"

- Anonymous

Bought a 2012 vehicle from here less than 2 months ago. A couple days later I found out there were problems with the oil leaking, brakes, and engine. The costs were covered but a month later the engine broke down because there was an apparent oil leak so the job done by their mechanic was not done properly. I haven’t even had the car for 2 months and I’m dealing with charges over $3,000. Completely not what I expected as I thought the dealers with very nice and trustworthy. Make sure to have your car checked by a mechanic before ever considering buying a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 14, 2019

"Honesty."

- Idris

Michael and his partner Alan are very professional in their deals. They were honest and transparent in their transactions and also very helpful in making your purchase successful. There was no pressure of hassle in dealing with these two gentlemen and I will not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan.
September 05, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Maya T

I dealt with Michael and his group and I am so grateful to their honest services. They are respectful and professional as well as they do what they can to help you meet your budget. Michael is a very sincere and helpful person. I am so thankful to continuously deal with him and I recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Almawi
January 19, 2016

"Very good experience"

- L Siegel

we've had a very experience working with Michael Group, His flexibility at purchase time helped put the Mercedes CLK in our drive way. The after sale service has been professional thorough and more than competative. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Almawi
January 12, 2016

"Highly recommend this dealer"

- B Abrams

I dealt with Michael, and I am very pleased. Extremely professional and courteous. Absolutely no sales pressure. Also his team above and beyond by rubbing out a scuff and a touching up the scratch that I had incurred shortly after buying the car. I was really bummed about scratching my new car. I was elated to see that they had taken care of this for me. I have had an excellent experience with Michael and his team. I've a;already recommended these guys to friends, You are in good hands with these folks:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 04, 2015

"Don't pay them untill they do the repairs"

- daeisina

I bought a car from Michael at Motorway Auto Group that needed brakes and rotors and shock absorbers. We agreed on a price and we made a deal to repair the shocks. He said there is a recall on the shocks coming next month which was a lie. When I called him back the following month, he said you have to wait one more month! There is a recall! I checked with the main dealership and they said there is no recall. Don't trust them. They will try to scam you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
1 - 8 of 8 results