Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Motor City Chrysler

Windsor, ON

4.6
1,451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There are numerous reasons why drivers choose Motor City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Proudly serving Windsor, Lasalle, Tecumseh, Essex and Lakeshore, ON, our teams of sales advisers, service technicians and financing experts are trained with one focus in mind: addressing each of your needs with the utmost respect, care and attention to detail. That means you can expect to learn all of the features of the specific new Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Chrysler Town & Country, Jeep Wrangler Unlimitied or RAM 1500 you're interested in. In the market for a used car or used minivan? Our team will be happy to fill you in on each of the reliable options in our inventory. And when the time comes for you to drive home your next car, our auto finance team is standing by with solutions to fit your individual needs.

2300 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8W 1E5

Directions

1,451 Reviews of Motor City Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2020

"I went to the tent sale just to look at what was left..."

- Louis

I went to the tent sale just to look at what was left from last years model ram 1500. I saw someone else take the ram I liked for a test drive. I saw Chantal and asked her about the truck and went to look at some current models with her to compare the difference. She checked on the other vehicle for me, and the other guy decided to think about it, so I had a chance to buy it and I did buy it. She told me the other guy came back the next day to buy it but was too late. The other guy was looking at the truck and in the other sales agents office for too long while I was in chantal’s office that day and he snoozed. She told me to wait to see if the other guy committed to the deal because I was just going to leave. She got me the truck I wanted since I decided not to snooze this time. She was very nice with me and my wife, and will recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHANTAL EL CHAAR
5.0
May 23, 2020

"Amazing Group"

- qualityman

I picked the vehicle I wanted online and asked for an appointment to view. Kathleen responded almost immediately and Maggie shortly thereafter. Visited the next day and was able to make a deal. Kristi worked within my budget on payments. Delivery was smooth. Vehicle was ready when promised. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KRISTI WILLCOCK
5.0
Kathleen Buchner Pearce
5.0
Other Employees : Maggie
May 15, 2020

"I have nothing but great reviews for the courteous..."

- greeneyes150468_2

I have nothing but great reviews for the courteous service from all staff! They are friendly, timely and great a meeting my needs! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Milana
5.0
JEN FAROUGH
5.0
KRISTI WILLCOCK
5.0
March 18, 2020

"Giovanni helped us get a great deal on our new set Jeep...."

- Leo

Giovanni helped us get a great deal on our new set Jeep. Great service, very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! Couldn’t ask for better. Will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Milana
5.0
March 08, 2020

"Just bought my Ram 1500 Hemi 5.7 4×4. As a first time..."

- imfugly1

Just bought my Ram 1500 Hemi 5.7 4×4. As a first time Didge owner( always been Chevy. So far very impressed.:) Ahsley was very professional , personable and knew her equipment. Her real person touch was perfect. Ashley , Jennifer and Andrea made the whole transaction very pleasant. Thanks so Much for everything. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Yiannou
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley and Jennifer
February 29, 2020

"Chantel El Chaar is amazing. Her attention to detail was..."

- L D

Chantel El Chaar is amazing. Her attention to detail was on point. Thank you & I am looking forward to having your help again at the end of my lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHANTAL EL CHAAR
5.0
January 29, 2020

"Well Worth Traveling to Dealership from Out of Town"

- Jeff W.

I traveled approximately 700km from northern Ontario to purchase a Dodge Ram at Motor City Chrysler, and as a result of the distance, I purchased the vehicle prior to seeing the vehicle in person. The level of service and support from the first call through to the final sale could not have been better. Ashley did a fantastic job providing me with the information that I requested to assist me with understanding the condition/features of the vehicle prior to visiting the dealership. Upon arrival at the dealership, the vehicle was fully ready to go, including all of the paperwork. Even though I came to the dealership on Ashley's day off, Ashley came in to the dealership to ensure I was satisfied with the purchase. Ashley went above and beyond to make sure that I was familiar with the condition of the vehicle, including understanding all of the vehicle's features such as GPS navigation, pairing iPhone to Bluetooth, etc. Purchasing the vehicle at Motor City Chrysler saved me a few thousand dollars that more than offset travel costs. The overall sales experience could not have been better and it was well worth while traveling to Motor City Chrysler. Thank-you Ashley for your outstanding level of service. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley McMillan
January 17, 2020

"I went to the dealership to purchase a truck they were..."

- Sandro

I went to the dealership to purchase a truck they were very helpful I understood what I was doing and getting I got my truck there was a small issue with the truck and they took care of it Right away with no hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Milana
5.0
KRISTI WILLCOCK
5.0
January 08, 2020

"Picked up my new 2020 Grand Cherokee. (Work vehicle)...."

- Ian.gardner

Picked up my new 2020 Grand Cherokee. (Work vehicle). Jarrod F made it a quick easy process. I would recommend Jarrod to someone looking for a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Funkenhauser
5.0
December 28, 2019

"Great dealership would send all my friends and family..."

- Gforce

Great dealership would send all my friends and family there sales team were excellent ordering me exactly what I wanted in the timeline they said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Funkenhauser
5.0
Andrea Yiannou
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,451 results