Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motor City Chrysler

Windsor, ON

4.8
1,462 Reviews

2300 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8W 1E5

Directions

1,462 Reviews of Motor City Chrysler

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"I have dealt with Marco tirone for several vehicles and..."

- Wilton3077

I have dealt with Marco tirone for several vehicles and would recommend him to anyone. He is honest and pleasant to work with. The two lady's I signed my paperwork with sorry I can't remember there names. We're a pleasure. They helped me see things and made my deal even better. I enjoyed dealing with all staff and love my ram truck . You are lucky to have great staff. Thank you Marco Tirone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Tirone
4.0
May 10, 2021

"Wayne Rogers was knowledgeable and having answered all of..."

- Mike

Wayne Rogers was knowledgeable and having answered all of our questions being my first new vehicle. On two or three occasions involving the purchase of accessories for the vehicle he was attentive to details and willing to help at every turn. It was a great experience and would suggest someone else to talk Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Rogers
5.0
April 22, 2021

"Just bought a new Jeep Compass picked it up on March 30th..."

- cindyreaume77

Just bought a new Jeep Compass picked it up on March 30th 2021 . Just want to thank Chantel for all her help , she was amazing . I can call or text her and she got back to me right away . Very pleasant young woman , never pushy , she had so much patients with me . I went back and fourth between two vehicles and she would just say take your time . I really loved her as my salesperson , and recommend family and friends to go see her . Thanks again Chantel 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara Flaming
5.0
CHANTAL EL CHAAR
5.0
December 21, 2020

"Great, timely service. Friendly, helpful, informed..."

- lizcote

Great, timely service. Friendly, helpful, informed associates. Service was completed at estimated time. Associate reviewed condition of other major parts. Bonus! Car was grease-free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara Flaming
5.0
Other Employees : Shane
November 06, 2020

"Ashley and all involved with the purchase of our 2020 Ram..."

- Drewb96

Ashley and all involved with the purchase of our 2020 Ram were exceptional from start to finish. Ashley worked tirelessly to ensure we were pleased and comfortable with our purchase and without question will not hesitate to give her and Motor City future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley McMillan
November 04, 2020

"Giovanni was extremely helpful when explaining the new..."

- Donna

Giovanni was extremely helpful when explaining the new upgraded systems inside the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. I was very pleased with his personable service and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Milana
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Chantal was amazing, and would highly recommend her to..."

- Anne Marie

Chantal was amazing, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Friendly, and very good at what she does. Can't thank her enough for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHANTAL EL CHAAR
5.0
Cara Flaming
5.0
KRISTI WILLCOCK
5.0
Jeff Roddy
5.0
October 17, 2020

"My experience was great!I would highly recommend Rick..."

- Louisebondy

My experience was great! I would highly recommend Rick McKinney as a sales and leasing agent. He treated us like family. Very easy going and made our buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick McKinney
5.0
JEN FAROUGH
5.0
KRISTI WILLCOCK
September 23, 2020

"Big thank you to Marco and team for welcoming us and..."

- devin_nicholson

Big thank you to Marco and team for welcoming us and making the entire lease process easy and enjoyable. Great experience. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Tirone
5.0
August 12, 2020

"Whenever I need anything done I rely on Motor City..."

- salvatoremarchese

Whenever I need anything done I rely on Motor City Chrysler Great customer service, sales staff & management I appreciate everything you all do to go that extra mile for the customer to make sure they are happy! Thanks for the great experience Regards, Sal Marchese

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara Flaming
5.0
Jeff Roddy
5.0
Marco Tirone
5.0
Jason Bray
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,462 results