Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Motor City Chrysler

4.6

1,434 Lifetime Reviews

2300 Tecumseh Rd E, Windsor, Ontario N8W 1E5 Directions
Sales: (844) 277-6905

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,434 Reviews of Motor City Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"I'm a return customer and Jarrod Funkenhauser always gets..."

- Jay-Bird

I'm a return customer and Jarrod Funkenhauser always gets the deal done. I will continue to visit this dealership because of him. Bill in the finance department always seems to get the financing done quick and easy. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Funkenhauser
5.0
Bill Echlin
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Used Car Purchase "

- Satisfied Buyer

We found the vehicle we purchased on auto trader and contacted the dealership to arrange a test drive. The vehicle was as advertised. The sales rep (Chantal) ensured that we were happy with our purchase throughout the process after a few minor hiccups not worth mentioning. The financing process was straightforward and quick. All in all a good experience with this dealership and we ended up with a vehicle that we are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHANTAL EL CHAAR
5.0
JEN FAROUGH
5.0
September 21, 2019

"Exceptional Service from Jarrod"

- Heather

My rating above is based on the dealership as a whole. Our dealings with the service department have been less than desirable in past visits. However, Jarrod F. is the one reason we will continue to purchase vehicles from this dealership. He keeps us updated and goes above and beyond the role of salesperson. We will continue to send our family and friends to purchase vehicles from Jarrod. I have given Jarrod a 5 star rating below, but will not give the dealership as a whole the same rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Funkenhauser
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Cathy and John

Thanks to Jason and the entire sales team for their personal customer service. Our recent purchase of a couple vehicles was a great experience. 5 star customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bryan
5.0
Jason Bray
5.0
Other Employees : Joey Bray,Jini Varga
September 09, 2019

"Couldn’t have been better ! So happy ! "

- Brittany143

Thankyou so much to Giovanni and the team at motor city Chrysler! I am now in a ram 1500 warlock with everything I wanted in it. Giovanni went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted and always had a great sense of humour at each interaction. He was very kind and to the point making it easy to understand him. I traded in 2 other vehicles and got my new truck that I love. Giovanni did his absolute best for me ! I went around just to see where I could have the best deal and it was 100% here with giovanni. The other dealerships that I spoke to couldn’t even touch what he was offering and said I’d be stupid not to take it. Giovanni is a very honest person and will work his hardest to ensure your satisfied. I will continue to return to him for all future vehicles. I highly and strongly recommend if you are looking to get into a vehicle you see him, you will not be disappointed and you will not be questioning if you made the right decision ! I’ve dealt with other sales reps and gio knocks it out of the park, he is by far the best I have encountered. Something else I would like to mention about another member of the team that I dealt with directly is Jini from finance. She demonstrated lots of patience as I was asking many questions, and she was so positive throughout this experience. Jini also went above and beyond for me saving me and my boyfriend a lot of money. She is very thorough and a very big hearted person who honestly cares about what is best for YOU ! Request to see Jini if you want to make sure your getting exactly what you need for you ! Between Giovanni and Jini I couldn’t not have had a better experience at motor city Chrysler. I walked out of there with all questions answer, no anxiety about anything, and drove home in my awesome new truck happy 😊 Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Milana
5.0
Other Employees : Jini
August 14, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Njm

Thank you to all the staff we worked with on the purchase of our vehicle. Marco was fantastic as always, he makes buying a car a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Tirone
5.0
Bill Echlin
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Great sales team"

- Daric

Maggie was my sales rep and she was really good any questions I had she answered them and if she didn’t know she found out promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEN FAROUGH
5.0
July 20, 2019

"Sweet New Jeep!!"

- Bob

Heard good things about dealership so went in to purchase a new vehicle. Dealt with Jarrod Funkenhauser he did great job to meet my specs & vehicle needs. Really good customer service, very happy with process & deal we made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Funkenhauser
5.0
Bill Echlin
5.0
Kathleen Buchner Pearce
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Best experience "

- KimR

Jarrod the sales guy is amazing he put me into my dream vehicle after I traded in my van and my husband's pick up after he passed and put me into my dream Jeep Jarrod today and in the past has always took his customers feelings into consideration into putting them into the right vehicle. I always share my experience with people when they are looking into buying a new to go to Motor City and let Jarrod help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Funkenhauser
5.0
Other Employees : Jini
July 18, 2019

"Fast, friendly service "

- Carey72

Jarrod was very personable and down to earth. He went above and beyond expectations. I would definite utilize his services for future needs as well as recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Funkenhauser
5.0
Other Employees : Jini
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,434 results