Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motor City Chrysler

Windsor, ON

4.8
1,460 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2300 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8W 1E5

Directions

1,460 Reviews of Motor City Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2020

"Great, timely service. Friendly, helpful, informed..."

- lizcote

Great, timely service. Friendly, helpful, informed associates. Service was completed at estimated time. Associate reviewed condition of other major parts. Bonus! Car was grease-free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara Flaming
5.0
Other Employees : Shane
November 06, 2020

"Ashley and all involved with the purchase of our 2020 Ram..."

- Drewb96

Ashley and all involved with the purchase of our 2020 Ram were exceptional from start to finish. Ashley worked tirelessly to ensure we were pleased and comfortable with our purchase and without question will not hesitate to give her and Motor City future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley McMillan
November 04, 2020

"Giovanni was extremely helpful when explaining the new..."

- Donna

Giovanni was extremely helpful when explaining the new upgraded systems inside the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. I was very pleased with his personable service and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Milana
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Chantal was amazing, and would highly recommend her to..."

- Anne Marie

Chantal was amazing, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Friendly, and very good at what she does. Can't thank her enough for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHANTAL EL CHAAR
5.0
Cara Flaming
5.0
KRISTI WILLCOCK
5.0
Jeff Roddy
5.0
October 17, 2020

"My experience was great!I would highly recommend Rick..."

- Louisebondy

My experience was great! I would highly recommend Rick McKinney as a sales and leasing agent. He treated us like family. Very easy going and made our buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick McKinney
5.0
JEN FAROUGH
5.0
KRISTI WILLCOCK
September 23, 2020

"Big thank you to Marco and team for welcoming us and..."

- devin_nicholson

Big thank you to Marco and team for welcoming us and making the entire lease process easy and enjoyable. Great experience. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Tirone
5.0
August 12, 2020

"Whenever I need anything done I rely on Motor City..."

- salvatoremarchese

Whenever I need anything done I rely on Motor City Chrysler Great customer service, sales staff & management I appreciate everything you all do to go that extra mile for the customer to make sure they are happy! Thanks for the great experience Regards, Sal Marchese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara Flaming
5.0
Jeff Roddy
5.0
Marco Tirone
5.0
Jason Bray
5.0
July 23, 2020

"It was a great experience the salesman Jack was very..."

- hcampeau1

It was a great experience the salesman Jack was very knowledgeable and helped out a lot everything was handled very professionally totally satisfied will return for my next vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bryan
5.0
Bill Echlin
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Excellent service. Everyone is kind and professional!..."

- AK

Excellent service. Everyone is kind and professional! Marco is the man!! He is very nice and genuine. I highly recommend this dealership. Will always come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Tirone
5.0
KRISTI WILLCOCK
5.0
June 22, 2020

"I went to the tent sale just to look at what was left..."

- Louis

I went to the tent sale just to look at what was left from last years model ram 1500. I saw someone else take the ram I liked for a test drive. I saw Chantal and asked her about the truck and went to look at some current models with her to compare the difference. She checked on the other vehicle for me, and the other guy decided to think about it, so I had a chance to buy it and I did buy it. She told me the other guy came back the next day to buy it but was too late. The other guy was looking at the truck and in the other sales agents office for too long while I was in chantal’s office that day and he snoozed. She told me to wait to see if the other guy committed to the deal because I was just going to leave. She got me the truck I wanted since I decided not to snooze this time. She was very nice with me and my wife, and will recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHANTAL EL CHAAR
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,460 results