Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Moosomin Dodge

Moosomin, SK

4.9
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Moosomin Dodge treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

Highway #8 Box 539

Moosomin, SK

S0G 3N0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

October 28, 2020

"Kevin was exceptionally accommodating while I made my..."

- Ram

Kevin was exceptionally accommodating while I made my decision on purchase. I would highly recommend the dealership to my friends and colleagues. Thanks again for the help Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Excellent service very happy with my experience Laurel..."

- CC

Excellent service very happy with my experience Laurel and Jordan were amazing to deal with! I will definitely recommend this dealership they were excellent to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan and Laurel
September 07, 2020

"Laurel is an excellent and very knowledgeable..."

- Tom

Laurel is an excellent and very knowledgeable salesperson. Although I have not met her personally because I live in Edmonton, she worked with me over the phone and through text messages diligently over this past week. She responded to all my questions and concerns and had gone far above and beyond what I would have expected dealing with a salesperson remotely. Laurel has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. She even arranged to meet me halfway, on what would have been a 20 hour round trip drive for me to come and pick up the car. When I saw the vehicle for the first time it looked outstanding, just as Laurel said it would. Laurel made my remote car buying experience go exceptionally smooth, and I know when I’m ready to purchase my next vehicle I will definitely give her a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Couldnt ask for a better Manager! Jordan is a very..."

- CC

Couldnt ask for a better Manager! Jordan is a very proffesional treats all clients with awesome respect! Thanks Jordan you are a great assest to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2020

"Purchase of 2020 Dodge Ram Longhorn Eco Diesel 1500"

- Ted and Hertha Briggs

Great dealerships, both Moosomin and Whitewood , Thanks Cody for your expertise in selecting all the options we choose in ordering our new truck, also special thanks to all the others who assisted in selecting and setting up our new “dream” truck, Sincere appreciation to all 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlotte Artyshko, Shawn Stradeski, Corinna Francis, Cody Bruvold, Corinne Lewis
January 23, 2020

"From the time I stepped into the door until I left the..."

- Happy customer

From the time I stepped into the door until I left the staff at the dealership were friendly and provided good service. Both Charlotte and Corrine were respectful and not pushy. Ensured to explain all options and pricing. They had my best interest in mind and went out of their way to find a vehicle that best suited my needs. Great pricing on dealer financing. I’ve never drove a Dodge but already love my 2019 Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Artyshko, Corinne Lewis
December 05, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Jamie bokhorst

I normally steer clear of buying from dealerships and look for private sales. Dealing with Charlotte and Moosomin dodge changed that! I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Artyshko
October 25, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Currie435

Everyone at the dealership was freindly and very easy to deal with, from the sales department to the service department. I would definitely recommend Moosomin Dodge for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Artyshko, Chandler Bachtold
1
1 - 8 of 8 results