Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moosomin Dodge

Moosomin, SK

5.0
13 Reviews
Moosomin Dodge treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

Highway #8 Box 539

Moosomin, SK

S0G 3N0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

September 07, 2021

"I had the pleasure to speak to Madison Tanner at the..."

- Abdul

I had the pleasure to speak to Madison Tanner at the dealership. I inquired about the truck that was advertised online for 124,380$ after further discussion with their product specialist I had the displeasure to learn it was false advertised and they were selling the truck for 159,950$. Thank you Moosomin Dodge for your Honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"Everyone was really good at that dealership, Madison is..."

- Chad.stewart

Everyone was really good at that dealership, Madison is fairly new but did great, Cory was there to help out lots as well. And Coralee was great as well. All nice people and easy to work with. Thanks to all of ya, good luck with future sales Madison.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Super friendly, great energy makes you feel really..."

- carsonbrodie14

Super friendly, great energy makes you feel really welcomed the moment you walk through the doors. extremely helpful with whatever you need. Everyones always full pf smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2021

"Excellent service was provided By Corry. No hassle,..."

- Gophercreekcoffeecompany

Excellent service was provided By Corry. No hassle, delivered vehicle to us, and made it simple and convenient. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Big thank you to Michael Jerome Vantomme for such as..."

- jayquitalig

Big thank you to Michael Jerome Vantomme for such as smooth deal I'm very happy with my experience and for sure going back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jerome Vantomme
April 13, 2021

"Well it was nice to deal with people that can laugh and..."

- AIME

Well it was nice to deal with people that can laugh and don't pressure you in making a decision. the selection of available trucks was exactly what i was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keesha Maas
October 28, 2020

"Kevin was exceptionally accommodating while I made my..."

- Ram

Kevin was exceptionally accommodating while I made my decision on purchase. I would highly recommend the dealership to my friends and colleagues. Thanks again for the help Kevin.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Excellent service very happy with my experience Laurel..."

- CC

Excellent service very happy with my experience Laurel and Jordan were amazing to deal with! I will definitely recommend this dealership they were excellent to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan and Laurel
September 07, 2020

"Laurel is an excellent and very knowledgeable..."

- Tom

Laurel is an excellent and very knowledgeable salesperson. Although I have not met her personally because I live in Edmonton, she worked with me over the phone and through text messages diligently over this past week. She responded to all my questions and concerns and had gone far above and beyond what I would have expected dealing with a salesperson remotely. Laurel has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. She even arranged to meet me halfway, on what would have been a 20 hour round trip drive for me to come and pick up the car. When I saw the vehicle for the first time it looked outstanding, just as Laurel said it would. Laurel made my remote car buying experience go exceptionally smooth, and I know when I’m ready to purchase my next vehicle I will definitely give her a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Couldnt ask for a better Manager! Jordan is a very..."

- CC

Couldnt ask for a better Manager! Jordan is a very proffesional treats all clients with awesome respect! Thanks Jordan you are a great assest to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 14 results