Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Montreal Auto Prix

Mont-Royal , QC

3.5
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5800 Cote-de-Liesse

Mont-Royal , QC

H4T 1B1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Montreal Auto Prix

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2020

"Très sympathique et à l'écoute des besoins. Présents même..."

- Caroline

Très sympathique et à l'écoute des besoins. Présents même après achats lors de petits pépins! J'adore ma belle volks! On fera de beaux voyages! J'ai beaucoup aimé l'approche et la simplicité du processus Merci!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Emond
June 11, 2020

"Since I buy my Mitsubishi from them 6 years ago, and the..."

- alain

Since I buy my Mitsubishi from them 6 years ago, and the money that I paid for the car with the repare from the first week was the owner of th car, this guys are robbers, simply because and like what they said in there pub, between the new and used car. I will change that to : SELL USED CAR WITH THE PRICE OF NEW ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gamal
February 27, 2020

"3rd time and still a charm"

- Yves Lamarche

My daughter bought a car today at Montreal Auto Prix on Cote de Liesse. We dealt with Melissa, our salesrep and Jean François, the Sales Director. This was the third time our family has bought a car there, and the experience was really pleasant. No pressure from either of them, as we walked through the process painlessly. The car my daughter bought (a 2013 Nissan versa) is super clean, well equipped and was far less than we would have paid elsewhere; we checked and shopped so we knew. Thanks to the staff at Montreal Auto Prix Cote de Liesse, see you for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Jean Francois
February 01, 2020

"Great place"

- laurie

Great place. Nice knowledgeable staff with great prices. No negative issues at all. Would and do highly recommend. I work at Bombardier Aero Space and was referred there by a coworker, and many of us have bought cars from Montreal Auto Prix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Stephane
December 18, 2019

"Liars"

- me

After purchasing my car I am still getting the run around about a repair they need to and the rustproofing done, supposedly good for 6 years, was very badly done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas, Jean Francois Gouin
September 13, 2019

"BE VERY VERY CAREFUL!"

- jan

I went there to get a car the car i found was very nice but i heard some noises when i did the road TEST so i asked the salesmen Steve about it he said oh dont worry we take the car out for an inspection & so they did they kept it for a couple of days as i was driven home after getting the car i was concerned so i told Mark you know im worried about getting this car with lots of problems of course he did what they probably always do & reassured me but that was a lie so when i picked the car up i brought it to my own mechanic to do a full inspection sure enough nothing was done, the muffler had a huge rusted hole, the back shocks were leaking it needed a wheel alignment & the two front tires are almost bald i was so disappointed worst part is Steve the sales guy called me the day after i went to choose it to reassure oh dont worry the car will be great not true @ all then i get on the phone with Cleveland there manager he refused to acknowledge the situation all he did was lie, make excuses & it turned bad i got really upset because of his lack of care for this situation then i had to go through the whole process of leaving work ( which i lose money ) drive all the way out to there service center to have to leave the car & they fix everything which should have been done in the first place then i have to leave work again to go driving in that terrible traffic again on the Met to pick the car up the only good person was Joe at the Service Center he at least was a decent person but they gave me the car back & dirt all over my front carpet all this to say after all the times THEY hung up in my face were rude all the headches & time wasted they gave me a lousy $50 wow big deal PLEASE IF YOU CAN SHOP ELSEWHERE GO RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN STAY AWAY STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve & Cleveland
December 25, 2018

"MTL Auto Prix is the best"

- Fryal

I bought my car from Auto Prix last Friday, I was very happy with it, it looks as if new. The prices are really lower than everywhere else. Daniel, the Sales Advisor there, is so patient, honest, has a pleasant smile and very well experienced. Mina is the receptionist there was so helpful, patient and knows her job very well. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Mina
October 27, 2018

"Dealer faux pas"

- nnj

We went back to Montreal auto prix as I already bought 2 cars that lasted 4 years each. This time ended be the worst mistake. We found a car that fit the price and we went ahead. it was night so vision was blurred. Once they Had " verified the car" and prepared , we took it home. This is where I noticed some rust. Called them back and want to return the car. they decide to repaire the rust. It was more painting the rust. the document indicated it was not suitable to be driven then they changed the documents. We kept the car and it seem to drive well until we hit traffic and the car overheated. we got coulant and added 1 pint of oil. it still overheated. We decided to get it inspected by a dealer The fan belt was broken. It means that they never verify/inspect it. they only verify there is a motor since it takes 20 minutes to do a full inspection. I will never buy another car from them. they had falsified the document ( certificate verification mechanic) ; signed in Vehicle Non Conforme! the report indicated that Rotule and disque was used and deteriorated. there was NO mention of the AIR COULANT FAN belt which was BROKEN and could not cool the engine ( overheated a few times). had I known of these problems I probably not bought the car. Called them and they claim , the belt could break anytime. Its too bad since I never had problem before but this time they tried to pass a fast one on the clients and this is unacceptable. Be wary and ensure you get an independent inspection before buying a car fromMontreal auto prix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Satouroff.
October 03, 2018

"Super service du vendeur et conseiller financier"

- Yas

Un service hors pair et très chaleureux. Ils prennent le temps de tout expliquer. Très patient et font tout pour vous satisfaire. Très à lā€™écoute!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François et robert
August 30, 2018

"Big Mistake in my life."

- alain

My honest advice for people who care about their money, my painful experience with them, thought me to not trust any dealer, and don't buy car if you passing difficult moment, the salesman of Montreal auto prix took advantage of my situation and lie to me about all process of financing of my car, and push me to purchase add-ons, such anti dust and supplement warranty for reparation, even he knew that my car was already in manufacture's warranty. and two after I put lot of money to repair some issues in the car, and their warranty cover nothing. In general stay away from them or you lose your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gamal
1
1 - 10 of 27 results