Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moncton Rallye Motors Mitsubishi

Moncton, NB

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

1837 Main Street

Moncton, NB

E1E 1H6

Directions

11 Reviews of Moncton Rallye Motors Mitsubishi

Sort by
July 31, 2020

"I just purchased a 2020 Mitsubishi RVR limited edition...."

- Jennifer

I just purchased a 2020 Mitsubishi RVR limited edition. Great experience from James the sales professional. He went above and beyond to make it smooth and pleasant. His attention to detail and product knowledge made it much easier to accommodate my choice. Monica from finance was quick and knowledgeable and very courteous! Great team to work with, thanks so much for a great first experience buying a Mitsubishi. Cheers

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Monica and Matt
December 20, 2019

"Rallye motors strikes again"

- Kat

We vowed we would never buy another vehicle from Rallye, however I got an e-mail with a price that seemed to good to be true. My husband and I discussed it and decided to see what we could get for a trade in on our fully loaded 5 year old mitsubishi. I went in asking about the trade in value, and they looked at it and took pictures, then I was told the finance manager wanted to discuss some stuff with me, but every time I went over he was suddenly to busy to talk to me. I had to go and was told he would call me, but hours later still no call. I did take a vehicle out for a test drive, and it was nice, very similar to the car I currently had just bigger. I certainly wasn't freaking out over how great it was, it's a car. However when my husband arrived he was told I loved it and was gushing over the vehicle. He knows me, I don't gush. Anyway hours later I return with my husband to ask whats going on and why we hadn't been called. The vehicle listed on-line was a 2019 outlander for $24,698, stating $198 bi-weekly Taxes included. I mentioned to the sales guy several times earlier there was a particular vehicle we wanted to look at but he did not look it up, or take the info from me. The finance guy comes out and I show him the vehicle and the price listed on their website. He outright refuses to give it to us for the advertised price stating it's to cheap and they will lose money. No offence buddy, but not our issue, you advertised it for that price. So we go back and force and settle on a price that's still to high. I work in finance, I do loans everyday, The purchase price, plus the leftover on our vehicle, with the 0% we were approved and our $1000 loyalty discount, after trade in should be a bi-weekly price of $157, but they refused that and would only go down to $240 bi-weekly. This is close to what we were paying and even though we were very annoyed they refused to honor their listed price we agreed. I called my insurance, we were approved and about to sign, now the listing also included winter tires or a remote car starter. Just when we were about to sign we were told they will not be honoring it as they were selling the car so cheap. Your selling it for $8500 more then your advertised price!! When my husband called him out and I explained that they were refusing to honor they're listed price and the payment should be far cheaper and this is ridiculous, the guy through a tantrum my 4 year old can't compete with. frantically waving his arms, saying "FINE! LEAVE! NO SKIN OFF MY BACK!" then running over to the finance office and yelling "CANCEL THE DEAL!" and we walked out. Never again will we deal with rallye motors! We will drive to Saint John or Fredericton if we want another mitsubishi. I posted about our experience and 3 people have told me about similar issues they had with the same finance guy, and they also walked out right before they were about to sign after being approved. This man is a liar! and should be ashamed of himself. Honor your listed prices and stop trying to rip people off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 26, 2019

"I had limited faith that I would actually be purchasing..."

- Brenda Craft-Breau

I had limited faith that I would actually be purchasing the vehicle I needed/wanted to suit my families needs. I walked in on a Saturday and was welcomed by Paolo and Alex who listened to every must have in the new vehicle purchase and went to work to find me the perfect fit. These two men were not at all pushy when I had to make the decision between two vehicles and even Suggested I go have lunch to take the time to consider my option. When I returned I knew I would be taking the Dodge Grand Caravan. Paolo and Alex made me feel good about the purchase and even gave me a hug instead of a hand shake when I sealed the deal. Both men were incredibly kind, friendly and professional. I have given out every referral card they have given me and told people how happy I am with the experience and kindness. It didn’t end there Michelle the financing manager worked incredibly hard to get me into my van and to make sure I would walk away Saturday with my new vehicle and that I had the best coverage in the event anything was to happen, again she was not at all pushy and allowed me to ask questions and didn’t try to push me into a quick decision. Thanks everyone :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paolo, Alex and Michelle
February 16, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Bentley1

I took my 2018 Subaru wrx in to get fixed at the Rallye Motors Mitsubishi collision center after being in an accident. The service team went above and beyond for me to make sure everything was done perfectly. My car looks awesome! I highly recommend this place! Jason Rose will help you and make sure that you’re 100% satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rose
June 06, 2018

"Best ever ! Congrats to your Team"

- Queshet

I had body repair done to my Nissan Rogue , work was completed on time ahead of schedule .A great big thank you to Emily and her team ! The detailing was over and above what was expected . THANKS AGAIN ! Leon Quesnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
June 29, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- Ariane L

At the end of a long day of looking at cars and being given the run around by another dealer ; we ended up at Mitsubishi on Main Street and met with CATHERINE WHITTAKER. Not only was she was very professional and knowledgeable; she was super nice and caring. She made our experience of buying a car very easy, fast and stress free. We live about 180 km away and the whole staff worked together and went out of their way to make it possible for us to purchase this car without having to go back and forth to Moncton. I highly recommend CATHERINE WHITTAKER and the Mitsubishi team. We are thinking of getting another vehicle and we are strongly considering going back to Catherine for this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Whittaker
June 25, 2016

"Excelent service!"

- Patrick

Je vous recomande fortement d'aller voir les tres grande competence de cette equipe! J'ai recu un service d'une tres grande qualité! Merci de m'avoir si bien guider pendant mon achat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine
January 17, 2016

"Sales team lies manager is unprofessional"

- Kat

We went in to buy our 3rd vehicle from this dealership. We already knew what car we wanted and of course the salesman, Cory, tried to get us to upgrade. He was getting us the price, went to his manager once, came back and it was too high, we countered and he came back with a new price, again we countered, he went to his manager and returned saying they couldn't go that low. So my husband said okay, well we'lol take the offer you said last time which was $43/week. Cory then claimed he never offered us that price, although we both clearly heard him. The manager came over and said "He didn't say that." However he wasn't there when the offer was made, and we were and we both heard him make us that offer. We left and went to other dealerships to price a few cars and ended up at Nissan, also owned by Rallye Motors. They brought over the car from Mitsubishi we were looking at as they didn't have the Nissan we wanted in stock. We worked out a price and were ready to purchase but we were then told because it was a Mitsubishi car we had to go to the Mitsubishi dealership. We go back over and wait for a few hours and at one point the manager comes over to speak at us. I say this because he wouldn't listen or let us talk. He was not open to feedback or hearing our side of the story at all. Then the icing on the cake, he approaches us as we're waiting to go into the finance office and says "Look, there's allot of work to get the car ready. We have to take off stickers and we're not going to bother if you have bad credit. So is your credit perfect, or can we just leave the car the way it is?" That is the last time I will ever deal with Rallye Motors Mitsubishi. We have bought 3 cars from them and to be treated so poorly by numerous staff members is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
November 19, 2015

"Bought a mirage from Paul, very knowledgable and friendly"

- Gerald1966

Dealt with Paul and sales manager Michel. They had the best price and it was a great experience to deal with the whole team. I would recommend them any day !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Michel and Mike
October 30, 2015

"great service"

- mazmatt

My experience with Rallye Motors was excellent. The sale specialist Levi Bolobyi, was very professional. the Finance department also explaind every detail in a very professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
1
1 - 10 of 11 results