Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Moncton Kia

4.9

313 Lifetime Reviews

77 Lewisville Rd , Moncton, New Brunswick E1A 2K3 Directions
Call (506) 859-4748

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Moncton Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2020

"Service and employee"

- lorraine

Employee are always very friendly. This is my third kia and I just love it. I always recommend them to anybody that are talking about new purchase. It gives a very smooth drive. I love my Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cormier she is very professional in her work
February 15, 2020

"I went for oil change and they found a bad joint and they..."

- jprocher

I went for oil change and they found a bad joint and they were able to change it in the same appointment which for me is excellent my time is precious also. good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue at service
February 13, 2020

"Great Service"

- Merle

Excellent service as always. Have always used Moncton KIA since buying my Sorento in 2015. Great vehicle and have always had great service. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
February 05, 2020

"Sue at the Service dept. does an excellant job!"

- Andy

All staff at this dealership are friendly and willing to help with any of our needs. Wash rooms are clean. The people in sales are very friendly and don't bug you to trade; I LIKE THAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Landry, Jeff Symes, Andrew Davis
February 04, 2020

"Always like dealing with Mike. My first purchase from..."

- mark

Always like dealing with Mike. My first purchase from Kia, but the staff was great. They made purchasing the Rio 5 for my daughter a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
January 28, 2020

"the service was great and very quick to provide..."

- danica.xander

the service was great and very quick to provide ingormation that i asked i would highly recomendin moncton kia to all my friends great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal
January 23, 2020

"Great freindly service"

- leo_gallant

Always friendly and reliable service from everyone at the Moncton dealership. Kia vehicles are very reliable, guaranty is totally best in the industry. Sale person Andrew very knowledgeable , friendly and helpful. So yes, Moncton Kia is a great car dealership and i would and will recommend it to everyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Andrew, Chantal , Krista, All the service dept. people and most of the sale staff.
January 14, 2020

"Great Service"

- Sylvie

First oil service, it was done on time. Used the shuttle for the first time. George was great to deal with, welcoming and efficient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
January 08, 2020

"Sue was very helpful and friendly. She kept me informed..."

- jt.leblanc

Sue was very helpful and friendly. She kept me informed and answered all my questions. One of the service workers was ready to take the car as soon as I showed up for my appointment and everything was ready when advised it would be. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
January 04, 2020

"Outstanding!"

- Trina.vincent

Every encounter with Kia is always exceptional. The staff are welcoming, experienced and efficient! The atmosphere of the new facility is warm and welcoming with a comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, lady at service counter (not sure of name ??) I also spoke with 2 other gentlemen at the service department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results