Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Moncton Kia

4.9

280 Lifetime Reviews

77 Lewisville Rd , Moncton, New Brunswick E1A 2K3 Directions
Sales: (506) 859-4748

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Moncton Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- Merle

I am always treated special at this dealership. The Service customer rep ( George Nobel) was very thorough and professional while dealing with me. I am always completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle whether it's a simple oil change or warranty work. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Noble, Sue Cormier.
October 08, 2019

"Greg Matthews was very easy to work with and easy to..."

- Joelcarver

Greg Matthews was very easy to work with and easy to negotiate with. They were very easy to get the info we wanted over the phone and have everything lined up before we even went into the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
Other Employees : Greg matthews
October 05, 2019

"Sue and the service department were fantastic. My..."

- DalDay

Sue and the service department were fantastic. My warranty was up by just a few km and they went to bat for us to have out light assembly replaced. The service has always been good but they really value loyal customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
October 05, 2019

"great service"

- mitch

great service, sue and George are good service personnel. the service tech who did the check in the tires was very knowledgable. The lovely Welsh lady in the courtesy car was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sue george and the person who did the check on alignment, lady drivng car
October 02, 2019

"Outstanding team's services"

- Serge

I would like to thank and congratulate Chris Jones, Sales Consultant, for his ability to understand your expectations, to find the solutions that will satisfy you, and then to implement them professionally. He was able to meet my expectations, as I had never considered retaining a Kia brand vehicle before! The delivery times he had told me were finally accurate. Chantal and Krista are also effective in document management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones, Chantal Landry, Krista LeBlanc
September 25, 2019

"Quick service"

- Krista

Quick to get my car in and fixed as it was towed there ...they took the time to get it fixed right away..thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Im bad for remembering names
September 21, 2019

"2019 Telluride Purchase"

- MikeB

Overall great customer service. From the moment we walked in, everyone was amazing. We chose this dealership after a bad experience at our local Kia. Andrew Davis went above and beyond for us. Thank you for making this a pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Davis; Krysta Leblanc
September 19, 2019

"Traded my 2013 Optima for a 2020 Sportage"

- Louise

I have been driving a 2013 Optima for the past 5 years with no complaints whatsoever so I decided to try the 2020 Sportage this time. My husband and I were impressed with the 2020 Sportage makeover and are very happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employees at Moncton Kia that I have dealt with were very friendly and efficient.
September 18, 2019

"Friendly Staff"

- MarkSteeves

Staff is always friendly. I was in for an oil change. Service tech did not replace my sticker. Missing something so simple makes me wonder what else got missed? Was my oil change actually done? I'm also waiting to hear back about my 2nd rust issue on my car. I find it ridiculous that a 2015 Soul bought in Oct 2016 brand new is rusting. Really not happy. Even more upsetting is the lies told to me when I bought the car. 3yr paint warranty and 5 year normal warranty. I thought it was from the date purchased. Boy was I wrong. I expect Kia to make this right, but I have a feeling Ill be fighting rust issues as long as I own this car. 5 star rating is only to get in the draw. Right now Id rate at a 2.5 at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
September 15, 2019

"Good peoples "

- Renee

So far it's the best car buying experience ever . Your peoples are very professional and will do a lot to help thé Buyer . I will recommand Moncton Kia to all my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Leblanc - Chris Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results