Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Moncton Kia

Moncton, NB

4.9
351 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

77 Lewisville Rd

Moncton, NB

E1A 2K3

Directions

351 Reviews of Moncton Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"Commend to Sue Cormier for her outstanding customer..."

- Rey Wage

Commend to Sue Cormier for her outstanding customer service. She is very consistent and very accommodating every time i went to moncton kia for service. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cormier
November 19, 2020

"Don't buy from Moncton Kia. They will deny your warranty..."

- Not Happy Customer

Don't buy from Moncton Kia. They will deny your warranty and charge you dealer price for repair and you will get the surprise charge when you go pick up your pile of regrets that you used to call your car. Made me regret buying in Moncton all together. You should be considering buying out of town as most dealers in Moncton are owned by the same few guys so you get the bad treatment pretty much everywhere in the city. Shaddy AF!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
1.0
Other Employees : Chris
November 19, 2020

"Excellent the place is very clean and they have..."

- jeanguy.savoie

Excellent the place is very clean and they have everything to feel comfortable.the showroom had nice vehicules exposed and clean and shinny.Nicely welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
November 10, 2020

"My car came in for some overdue service. George Noble was..."

- lwinda

My car came in for some overdue service. George Noble was able to explain what was to be done with ease. Thanks George, I appreciate your attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Noble
November 08, 2020

"Très bon service très accueillant salle d’attente avec..."

- savoie.denis

Très bon service très accueillant salle d’attente avec service de café et breuvage garage très propre personnel courtois très bien expliqué les réparations bien faite et explications pour les changements de pièces

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
Other Employees : Sue,Andrew
November 07, 2020

"Excellent - accueil, en français, politesse, correctifs..."

- Finnm

Excellent - accueil, en français, politesse, correctifs nécessaires apportés en temps opportun. Conseils utiles. Voiture prête même avant l’heure prévue. Un seul reproche - trop de sondages après-vente partout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
November 04, 2020

"Sue greeted me today for my appointment and cheerfully..."

- Edblaise

Sue greeted me today for my appointment and cheerfully and polite. When work was completed she explained the entire Bill and made sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue and George
October 16, 2020

"I dealt with George and Sue today. Both were..."

- happygram

I dealt with George and Sue today. Both were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciated the taxi service offered and that the driver was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Sue
October 15, 2020

"i enjoy dealing with Sue she is quite courteous and..."

- joeb

i enjoy dealing with Sue she is quite courteous and friendly and let me know is i need anything else done on the car very satisfy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue cormier
October 12, 2020

"I enjoyed dealing with Greg Matthews. He took the time..."

- terrymelanson

I enjoyed dealing with Greg Matthews. He took the time that was necessary to explain everything about the vehicle and the terms of the sale. He was professional and not pushy - something we don't often see. The rest of the staff were equally courteous and professional. Thank you Moncton Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Matthews
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results