Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moncton Kia

Moncton, NB

4.9
391 Reviews

77 Lewisville Rd

Moncton, NB

E1A 2K3

Directions

391 Reviews of Moncton Kia

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Josiah Tremblett was outstanding. Very professional in..."

- Johanne

Josiah Tremblett was outstanding. Very professional in getting me all the info I needed before I decided on trading my 2018 Kia Soul, I must admit I had a lot of question and he was very patient with me.. He also went the extra mile and took the time to show me all the feature on the new 2021 Kia Soul so I'm now a lot more knowledgeable and comfortable with my new vehicle. Chantal made it easy to get through all the paper work and was very patient with me in explaining all the option available to me for this new vehicle. I'm very thankful to both of them for making this experience a very joyful one, love my new Kia Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Tremblett, Chantal,
June 30, 2021

"We had a 100% from our salesman,Josiah Tremblett. He was..."

- Stephen

We had a 100% from our salesman,Josiah Tremblett. He was professional and has always given us outstanding service. We leased a Honda from him 2 years ago. When we saw him, we decided to lease a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
Other Employees : Josiah Tremblett
June 21, 2021

"Always great service. Staff is always friendly and..."

- cpoirier85

Always great service. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Sue at the Service Department is so helpful and great to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
Other Employees : Sue Cormier
June 14, 2021

"Service was fast and accurate. The service person was..."

- Midtrucker

Service was fast and accurate. The service person was knowledgeable and gave me all the information about my service I needed. Plus kept me updated on how things were going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. Didn’t not..."

- mandalsc

Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. Didn’t not feel like a high pressure environment like some dealerships are. Because of COVID everything felt clean and save. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cormier from customer service
June 03, 2021

"quick and effective service and got my fare paid to go to..."

- jprocher07

quick and effective service and got my fare paid to go to work and come back. all this within the time frame we said it should take

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George was good and polite merci
June 02, 2021

"Great service, very friendly and always quality...."

- tamurray

Great service, very friendly and always quality. Purchased my Forte from them and they have been my number one choice for maintenance ever since! Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
May 29, 2021

"I was warned that they might not be able to have my car..."

- mpwillis

I was warned that they might not be able to have my car ready by promised time. I was pleased that it was completed by promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cormier
May 26, 2021

"George has excellent customer service skills and it is a..."

- Nadri

George has excellent customer service skills and it is a pleasure to interact with him from greeting to picking up our vehicle. It makes going to the dealer a pleasure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
May 17, 2021

"Great service again!! Thank you Sue and to your team!!..."

- ddm0017

Great service again!! Thank you Sue and to your team!! Love my 2021 Kia Sorento, I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone. Best vehicle I have owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results