Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moncton Kia

Moncton, NB

4.9
376 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

77 Lewisville Rd

Moncton, NB

E1A 2K3

Directions

376 Reviews of Moncton Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"I can’t say enough about the efficiency and satisfaction..."

- Rachel1

I can’t say enough about the efficiency and satisfaction with Sue Cormier. What a breath of fresh air to be greeted and made to feel like we are one big family here to help. She always goes beyond and takes the time to explain everything. Time in and out very good. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cormier
April 06, 2021

"Great service and workmanship, looking forward to my next..."

- Zen

Great service and workmanship, looking forward to my next visit for my next oil change and service. The representative was very thorough and made sure I understood the work being performed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
April 01, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service during my visit. Car was..."

- Dave

Excellent Customer Service during my visit. Car was finished on time as promised and Sue at Service desk is extremely knowledgeable with extraordinary customer service skills!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cormier
March 24, 2021

"at an early time same good service. Plus the taxi is..."

- jprocher

at an early time same good service. Plus the taxi is great for shuttle, the car feels its got serviced yes also Sue is great at the service desk. nice coffee area too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
Other Employees : Sue at the service is excellent.
March 17, 2021

"Dealership is extremely clean and accessible. Everyone is..."

- klmmarshall

Dealership is extremely clean and accessible. Everyone is approachable and friendly. I was greeted at the door immediately upon my arrival. It is a pleasure dealing with John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
Other Employees : John Gallacher
March 17, 2021

"Good service, fair price, Good hot chocolate, nice view..."

- Rick Thomas

Good service, fair price, Good hot chocolate, nice view of the street, clean showroom, nice vehicles on display, clean bathrooms, pretty receptionist- but she wasn't "on duty"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
Other Employees : Susan Cormier
March 17, 2021

"always happy with the service at kia so far Sue is a..."

- paul

always happy with the service at kia so far Sue is a great person to deal with and explains all the things to be done so i understand very satisfied thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cormier
March 16, 2021

"Kia Moncton is lucky to have Sue at tje service desk......"

- michelledaigle

Kia Moncton is lucky to have Sue at tje service desk... always friendly, always professional. She is someone you can count on for honest advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue @service desk
March 11, 2021

"I have always had excellent service from this KIA..."

- Jojo

I have always had excellent service from this KIA dealership. The personnel at the service counter are very courteous & friendly. Very happy with the service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cormier
March 08, 2021

"Great service, friendly staff and atmosphere. Went above..."

- JessD

Great service, friendly staff and atmosphere. Went above and beyond to ensure I had the correct vehicle for my needs and to respect what I wanted. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mollins
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results