Back

Moncton Honda

Moncton, NB

2.1
26 Reviews

1820 Main St

Moncton, NB

E1E 4S7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

26 Reviews of Moncton Honda

September 18, 2022

Absolute thief, I say them pirates of Moncton - I was travelling to New Brunswick for the first time from Toronto, and My 2017 Honda CRV had the emission light on... They checked my car for 119 CAD + tax More

by ANIRBAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JEFF MITTON-LEE, Diego
August 29, 2022

I would like to personally thank Raphael Lemire for making my experience the best ever. I love my New 2023 HR-V sport. It is everything I wanted in a vehicle. Also thanks to the Gentlemen who prepar More

by anita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Lemire
August 02, 2022

Wish I could give them zero stars. Ever since my initial purchase of a brand new vehicle in 2018, I have had nothing but problems. The problems I experienced are ALL due to the inc More

by a6zj6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea Brushett, Ben Keirstead
July 26, 2022

Worse Customer Service! !! BULLSH*T salesmen over there talking up the A/C "it blows too cold! Had to turn it down while I serviced it!" & it blows hot once ya drive 10mins More

by matthew.leblanc.1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager n Salesman
February 14, 2022

Wanted to pay cash for a vehicle seems like they were not interested only wanted to push on financing and then charged over $2,000 in random fees . $700 extra for paying cash , $700 for admin which is basica More

by D-A-N-Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt carter
January 24, 2022

I am very disappointed in my recent experience attempting to buy a car at Moncton Honda. My wife and I decided we would like to buy a summer fun car (convertible) and have been looking. We found a nice pre More

by backatter
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean-Marc, unknown sales manager
August 11, 2021

My parents came in Moncton to shop for a car. Was snooping around the cars NO ONE ever came at us for help. So I went inside talk to a guy. Came outside and as soon as I said I was looking for a used More

by Celine17richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I will not
November 20, 2020

They don’t provide a good service and they don’t make you feel appreciated as a customer. I have always loved Honda’s but this dealership is so awful, I will look for another dealer for my futur purchases. More

by Roxy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 20, 2020

Amazing service. I bought a used car from them and everything was great from sales experience to finance experience. Overall great service. Would recommend to anyone in search for a new or used car. More

by Brooke Monique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bedford
November 20, 2020

I needed work done to my brakes. It was a sudden issue. They got me in quick and my service was exceptional! Thanks Moncton Honda! More

by Allisteeves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Foster
1
1 - 10 of 26 results