Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mississauga Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.5
264 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3045 Glen Erin Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1J3

Directions

264 Reviews of Mississauga Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Appointment June 23, 2020: professional and personal"

- dcnkaz

To Management and Staff: The service and Consultation provided by Was'M Mughal and all other Associates was impeccable. All related issues were well explained. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect by everyone. I will definitely return for subsequent service requirements for my Elantra. Respectfully yours, Kaz Ambrozaitis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Was'M Mughal, Lincoln Murray and Peter / Parts dept.
June 29, 2020

"ROME Excellence Customer Service..."

- tootsie

recently purchased 2015 Hyundai Tucson. The salesperson name is, Rome Ngabirano. In my lifetime I have purchased many used cars along with dishonest dealers. Finally, when I met Rome I was skeptical at first but just speaking with him I knew I could trust him. He was upfront about everything and assured me his interest is not the sale of the car but making sure I was satisfied and happy. PEOPLE need good Customer Service, very important. Try and get to know your customer then you would know how to help them. Rome used his time listening to me, in turn he got to know me because I have never had a car that is 'So Me.' I am very happy with the car, with Rome Ngabirano customer service and with Nav Bhatia's Mississauga Hyundai Dealership. I am an older person and I advise any older ones or elderly ones that are looking to buy a car and need to put your trust in a salesperson that will make you feel loved, please ask for Rome. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rome Ngabirano
5.0
Vernon Wong
5.0
Other Employees : Pamela Smith, Sales Advisor....excellent person
June 25, 2020

"Excellent deal given by Missisauga hyundai on new Santa..."

- Mandeep

Excellent deal given by Missisauga hyundai on new Santa fe. Whole staff is very helpful. Quinn and George , Thanks for making my experience awesome. You people are best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
Other Employees : George , 5 star
June 23, 2020

"Great experience and Royal Treatment! We were greeted by..."

- Brenda&David

Great experience and Royal Treatment! We were greeted by their receptionist Natoya who was pleasant and professional. Our salesperson was Quin Zhang who was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding us towards our choice of the 2020 Hyundai Tucson which we are very happy with! Her teammate Mohammed was also helpful in giving us some additional insight on this model as well. Praveen advised us with all of the financial aspects and the deal was done! Meeting Nav in person was a bonus and a real treat! We would highly recommend Hyundai Mississauga - Glen Erin Drive location to all of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Dealing with Quinn was an absolute pleasure. There was..."

- CF Black

Dealing with Quinn was an absolute pleasure. There was never any pressure to sign on the spot and no shady tactics employed. It was a very laid back experience from start to finish and most importantly, she paid attention to what we wanted and set us up with our 2019 Elantra Sport. There were no false promises or last minute surprises either and Quinn was extremely professional, courteous and attentive throughout. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a vehicle and I would recommend Mississauga Hyundai in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Other Employees : George Adam, Nav Bhatia
June 19, 2020

"Thanks for the great deal! Quin Zhang is simply the best...."

- Louie

Thanks for the great deal! Quin Zhang is simply the best. She took care of me from start to finish. She is the pearl of this location. Highly recommended. Four thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
June 13, 2020

"I’m happy with my purchase. I did a research of the..."

- CRISTINA

I’m happy with my purchase. I did a research of the vehicle I want to buy and made sure I explained it well to Quin. Quin is very helpful, patient and easy to talk to. She is honest, good listener and she knows how to make you feel comfortable. She is also very prompt in replying with emails. Lynn in the finance is very accommodating and listens well to your needs and concerns. Very satisfied with Hyundai Mississauga service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Other Employees : Lynn
June 09, 2020

"Great Service - Nice Cars"

- billiebee57

I recently bought a Hyundai Sonata GLS car, very comfortable, lots of good features. I found the sales person very professional, pleasant, polite. Most importantly, she was knowledgeable and experienced, she took the time to explain all the features of the car. I highly recommend Nansy Baldia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Balcha
5.0
Other Employees : Praveen Manchanda - Financial Services Manager - very helpful Gentleman.
June 08, 2020

"You get answers, fast!"

- tikavc

I bought an Elantra GT luxury car a couple of weeks ago. Kenny Duong (sales manager) was very helpful and explained the different options I had to buy the car. He provided me with info, pricing, financing, guarantee and options for the car. Due to an oversight, one of the main features initially offered in this car was not available for this model and I found it out once the car was delivered and I was on my way home. Kenny took ownership of the mistake and promptly offered solutions to fix the error; his honesty and clear explanation of the reasons for the oversight showed me how Hyundai (represented by Kenny) backs up its clients and respond to situations like this. I can say that I am happy with my purchase and the way the situation was handled. I will recommend Hyundai Mississauga it to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong
5.0
June 08, 2020

"Great service by Mukesh Mendwal and crew"

- rose

I just recently bought my Tucson from Mississauga Hyundai. Moving past the pleasant sales experience I would like to recognize Mukesh Mendwall the Service Manager for his exemplary understanding of the condition of the vehicle and appropriate solutions. He always has his finger on the pulse and went out of his way to accomodate me especially during these trying COVID times. His rapport building was amazing! I used to work in a customer service environment for years, and I can say his customer service is exceptional. Awesome work Mukesh & Team Rosemary Dsouza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mukesh mendwall
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results