Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mississauga Hyundai

3.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

3045 Glen Erin Dr , Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1J3 Directions
Sales: (905) 607-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Mississauga Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Execllent and Efficient Customer Service "

- Kayleigh

Mississauga Hyundai, and Brandon Panday in particular, made my first car buying experience an absolute pleasure. Brandon did whatever he could to ensure the process of buying my first car was efficent. That, coupled with stellar customer service rounds out the whole experience as something I would happily recommend to friends and family any day of the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Panday
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Easiest New Car buying Experience Ever!"

- Rosie C.

Nansy Balcha was so helpful and easy to deal with. Also her orientation when we picked up the car was very informative. She responds quickly to enquires and ensured that I knew the delivery status every step of the way. Highly recommend Nansy and Mississauga Hyundai. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Balcha
5.0
September 13, 2019

"GREAT customer buying experience!"

- EGTnLineCustomer

The Mississauga Hyundai dealership had a 2019 Elantra GT N line that I was able to test drive and Nansy Balcha was very attentive and caring to my specific requirements. Sales Manager Kenny Duong found the color I was looking for and took delivery within one week from our first contact. Nansy made sure I was satisfied with all aspects of the dealership services before departing with my new purchase. They showed me their service department and scheduled my first service! Overall a great customer experience and would recommend reaching out to Nansy if you are looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Balcha
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Love my new Ioniq Electric Plus!"

- Georgia A.

The Mississauga Hyundai dealership found me an Ioniq Electric Plus when NO other dealership could. For this, I want to extend my warm thanks to the Sales Manager Kenny Duong for all his efforts. The Sales Specialist, Quin Zhang, was always there for me when I had questions. Overall, the dealership is generous to their customers by providing free touch-up paint and a trunk net with purchase of a new vehicle. They are also very thorough ensuring customers leave with a solid understanding of the vehicles features. Last but not least, let me just say, that the new car is a real joy to drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Nansy is simply exceptional"

- Hugo

From our first contact to our final purchase, Nansy has been exceptional. She is caring and attentive. My family is thrilled about our new car and it's all thanks to Nansy. I would highly recommend looking for her for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Balcha
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
September 12, 2019

"SALES REP (BRANDON PANDAY) WAS THE CLINCHER!!"

- TAYMAX

I recently purchased a new vehicle & overall I enjoyed my experience. I have worked in the customer service industry for over 20 years & bought several new vehicles...I can tell you that Brandon was the sole reason I decided to deal with Mississauga Hyundai!! Brandon's sales approach is unique & very comforting as you can tell that he truly has you & your families best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend dropping by to see Brandon if you are in the market for a new vehicle! JG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Panday
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
September 11, 2019

"My first Hyundai Purchase"

- Alma

The purchase at this dealership was seamless for a first-time buyer like me! They took the time to explain the features of my car, as well as gave me a great price for the duration of my lease. Will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fahim Abbasi
4.0
September 08, 2019

"Great and accommodating "

- Noel

I just got a kona for my daughter. First we run in to a little problem because of system inventory mix up but oooh boy Kenny was quick to fix the problem. Very accommodating and excellent service. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Okbah Yaqub
4.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
September 08, 2019

"Recommending to all my friends! "

- SFarnham

I went looking for a new car on the September long weekend. After being to many dealerships I went to Hyundai. Every sales person I met there was friendly and not pushy. We sat in different vehicles and Quin gave us her card and understood when we wanted to talk about buying a car outside the dealership. When we returned we went on a test drive and ended up buying my Kona. Quin did everything she could to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. When we went to pick up our vehicle, she made sure we were comfortable with every single aspect of the car and dealership before leaving. (They even showed us the service department so we knew where it was when we return). Overall, the best buying experience we could have hoped for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Very pleased "

- Tasha

I am very pleased with the purchase of my new car . My sales representatives name was Brandon and he was very helpful and very polite. He guided me through every step and took the time to explain everything in detail. I would recommend Brandon as a sales representative in the future to friends and family as he made my experience very delightful. Overall very satisfied with my experience at Mississauga Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Panday
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results