Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mississauga Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.7
384 Reviews

3045 Glen Erin Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1J3

Directions

384 Reviews of Mississauga Hyundai

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff! Got the best deal I can..."

- Keziah

Great service and friendly staff! Got the best deal I can think of. Definitely recommending to see Kashif! He’ll make sure you'll get what you came for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif
July 14, 2021

"From the first moment he approached me, Abdullah provided..."

- Mike Ballance

From the first moment he approached me, Abdullah provided exceptional service. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, possessed a “service mentality” and when I told him my situation, he really listened to me and worked with me in the way I hoped/expected. The sales manager, George, was also extremely helpful, helped us finalize the deal on our 2021 Santa Fe Calligraphy, got us a great deal and built great rapport with us. I also didn’t expect to meet Nav Bhatia. Being a die hard Raptors fan since 1995, this was a dream for me. Have you ever heard of the saying “the man, the myth, the legend”? Well this describes Nav Bhatia perfectly. He hooked us up with Raptors swag, helped us get a good price, and was just an extremely nice, genuine guy. Overall, the entire team that helped, but specifically Abdullah, George, and of course Nav, should be very proud of the service you provide to my partner and I. You have a happy customer, a Hyundai advocate, and a friend all from this fantastic experience you provided us. THANK YOU! LETS GO RAPTORS!!! -Mike Ballance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdulluh Al-Nakash
5.0
Other Employees : George Adam
July 07, 2021

"We are glad to have done business with Mississauga..."

- abey

We are glad to have done business with Mississauga Hyundai. It was a pleasure to deal with Kenny from the sales and also Praveen. Happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
July 05, 2021

"See Kash! Phenomenal salesman! Respectful and attentive!..."

- jenn_ashley

See Kash! Phenomenal salesman! Respectful and attentive! No pressure at all! Was one of the best salespeople I have dealt with! I Definitely recommend Kash!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash
June 30, 2021

"Since last month, i have been visiting different..."

- Aruna

Since last month, i have been visiting different dealerships to decide on my new car and this showroom have had the best client experience.. Atif (sales person) was extremely helpful. He helped me decide my car, explained me all the features in the car, stayed 2 hours over his shift till 11 pm to get all the paperwork done. I decided on the Hyundai Elantra Ultimate hybrid 2021 but only few cars were available in the market of that model due to covid. The sales manager Kenny promised a 14 day time period but got me the car within a week with my choice of colour. This Missisauga Dealership exceeded my expectations of buying my first car. Im definitely recommending this particular dealership to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong
5.0
Other Employees : Atif Qayyum
June 26, 2021

"This was a great company with an amazing team. Abdullah..."

- Eyad Alhafez

This was a great company with an amazing team. Abdullah Alnakash especially was a great and very professional product specialist. He answered all of our questions and helped us out a lot all throughout our journey of buying the car. He was very kind and made sure that we were satisfied at all times. I am beyond happy that I reached out to him and I encourage everyone to do so as well. I would also like to thank the financial manager George Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong
5.0
Abdulluh Al-Nakash
5.0
Other Employees : George Adam
June 24, 2021

"Awesome place. Highly recommended. It fit my NEW..."

- steve

Awesome place. Highly recommended. It fit my NEW automobile needs and budget. I have never owned or bought a new car in my 23 years of driving. My first experience with a Hyundai vehicle was a rental on our road trip on Route 66 in Arizona back in 2015. That little Accent drove thru extreme desert heat and elevation like a hot knife through butter. After owning and driving pick-up trucks for years and wanting a small car as a daily driver, I knew on that trip a Hyundai was the car for me. I opted for the 2021 Elantra which has exceeded my expectations for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif Mohammed
June 12, 2021

"Amazing service.I was helped by the entire team and..."

- Sree

Amazing service. I was helped by the entire team and special thanks to Kenny, Kash, Pradeep and Praveen who actually replied to every text and email I did. Thankyou so much everyone for your help. I really appreciate it. Thankyou for making sure we had a good experience. Looking forward to have more business with you Can’t Thankyou enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong
5.0
Pardeep Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Kashif Mohammed and Praveen Manchanda.
June 08, 2021

"Bought a Santa Fe from Fernando. Very approachable,..."

- malcolm.little

Bought a Santa Fe from Fernando. Very approachable, respectful and polite person. Helped me through the entire process of buying a vehicle over the Internet. Answered all my questions very quickly and laid out the process of purchase in this crazy covid world. Definitely will do business here again. Malcolm Little Moncton, New Brunswick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Toro
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Very pleasant and great customer service. Really happy..."

- toms

Very pleasant and great customer service. Really happy with is location. Everything done in right way. Quin was really helping me to find the right car of my choice. Thanks Quin and all the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results