Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mississauga Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.7
344 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3045 Glen Erin Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1J3

Directions

344 Reviews of Mississauga Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Me and my wife have been in Canada for many years and we..."

- Mussie Wolday

Me and my wife have been in Canada for many years and we have saved for so long to get the car we really wanted. In all of our years we have never met a more friendly sales person. If we ever need another car we are definitely coming back to hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Imtiyaz
5.0
Other Employees : Praveen Manchanda
February 25, 2021

"Abdullah Was very polite and helpful. I’ll send everyone..."

- Lilkimmy

Abdullah Was very polite and helpful. I’ll send everyone over to you!! Thanks for your help in my new ride!!! I enjoyed my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdulluh Al-Nakash
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
Pardeep Singh
5.0
February 24, 2021

"I recently bought my 2021 Elentra from Mississauga..."

- PARESH GANATRA

I recently bought my 2021 Elentra from Mississauga Hyundai , sales person Abdul Imtiaz is the best to explain the vehicle and the details and also he offered me best rates. I would buy my next car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Imtiyaz
5.0
February 22, 2021

"I had a pleasant experience with Hyundai Mississauga for..."

- RS

I had a pleasant experience with Hyundai Mississauga for buying my new car, Abdullah was helpful in choosing the right car to match my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdulluh Al-Nakash
5.0
February 21, 2021

"Kenny, Fahad and George were to amazing and accommodating..."

- dixie.rutherford

Kenny, Fahad and George were to amazing and accommodating and helpful to my mom and I during the purchase of my new car. They were friendly, warm and made us feel like we weren’t first time buyers at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fahad Mustafa
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
Other Employees : George Adam
February 20, 2021

"Best Customer Service by Rudy Ennahas.I had a great..."

- Merhi

Best Customer Service by Rudy Ennahas. I had a great service at Mississauga Hyundai. Rudy Elnahas was so fantastic, he explained all the details of my recent service. The quality of the service was so high. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Elnahas
February 17, 2021

"Myself and my wife had a great experience with..."

- Gautham Krishnan

Myself and my wife had a great experience with Mississauga Hyundai. I met up with Abdulluh and he was very detailed and provided us with all information we needed to purchase our first car. I would like to thank Abdulluh and Pardeep who gave us a really good deal. From the Finance side, George was amazing. Highly recommend Mississauga Hyundai, they are definitely a team that will take care of all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdulluh Al-Nakash
5.0
Pardeep Singh
5.0
Other Employees : George Adam
February 15, 2021

"Kenny and quinn are amazing they help us a lot..kenny..."

- jener_damasco

Kenny and quinn are amazing they help us a lot..kenny works hard to get us good deals..we are a repeat costumer to Kenny..I highly recommend Kenny and quinn..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
February 11, 2021

"Kenny was so fantastic.He listened to what we wantedWas..."

- artsyred

Kenny was so fantastic. He listened to what we wanted Was very patient to us Promptly answered questions Returned calls quickly And delivered Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
February 11, 2021

"I had been shopping 5 Hyundai Dealers shopping for a..."

- Chi C. Van

I had been shopping 5 Hyundai Dealers shopping for a vehicle. This mississauga Hyundai is the best in services. In future I will recommend my friends or family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
Feb 11, 2021 -

Mississauga Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback Chi! We hope you love your new Hyundai and welcome to the Superfan's Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results