Back

Mississauga Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.6
621 Reviews

3045 Glen Erin Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1J3

Directions

By Type

621 Reviews of Mississauga Hyundai

June 20, 2024

I must say, Parshant is an exceptional salesperson from start to finish. His professionalism and knowledge were evident right from our first interaction. He guided me through the entire purchasing process More

by Leandro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parshant Kumar
June 16, 2024

I had a great experience at Mississauga Hyundai. Many thanks to Deepak who provided exceptional customer service with a friendly attitude and made the entire process easy and smooth. It was also a p More

by m.voloshchuk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Lalchandani,Zaid Asaad, Ceci Cao
June 11, 2024

We had a fatiastic opportunity of dealing with Prashant Kumar, in getting our New 2024 Pallisade. The entire process was smooth and transparent . Great sales team and Management. Highly recommended. More

by Drchuan.hsiung
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prashant, Rishabh and Gohar Sheikh.
June 09, 2024

Having Deepak as my sells person was best thing, he took care of all necessary things for me. Thank you Deepak More

by dholakiyaabhi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak
June 07, 2024

Amazing experience! Highly recommend Prashant if you’re looking for a Hyundai. Very informative and pleasant to deal with! 5 Stars! More

by Zeshaan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prashant & Gohar
June 04, 2024

it was a very good experience and i am extremely happy with my decision! Thank you so much! More

by abihaansar99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak
May 31, 2024

Exceptional service, warm and welcoming attitude. Highly professional . It was pleasure working with you Prashant, thanks for your service again More

by varunbasotra14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prashant Kumar
May 29, 2024

It was a great experience with the dealership. Everything was on time and perfection. Thank you for the great service. More

by althaf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak lalchandhani
May 24, 2024

Parshant Kumar has been very helpful throughout the process and has kept me up to date while I was waiting for my Elantra. He is responsive and informative and I am glad that my family was able to do b More

by John Kim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parshant Kumar
May 22, 2024

Just got a new car from this dealership , excellent customer service , ready to answer your questions , great soft skills and easy to talk to . They will make sure you have the best experience . Thanks More

by victora_andrade
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parshant Kumar
1
...