Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mini Mont Royal

Montreal , QC

3.7
37 Reviews

4070 Jean-Talon Street West

Montreal , QC

H4P 1V5

Directions

37 Reviews of Mini Mont Royal

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"J ai été agréablement surprise du service à la clientèle...."

- Edith.baron51

J ai été agréablement surprise du service à la clientèle. Jeunes et avenants j espère que ça va être comme ça une fois la vente effectuée

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Sylvain Briar
May 19, 2021

"Exceptionnal service in a great ambiance.Where made..."

- André

Exceptionnal service in a great ambiance. Where made comfortable from the moment we walked in. Special thanks to Jonathan, Brian and Violette for their awesome service .👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Brian, Violette
May 07, 2021

"Received a call from Sales inviting me their VIP sales..."

- igal

Received a call from Sales inviting me their VIP sales Promotion. I have previously purchased three Minis from this dealership over the past 13 years and I expected similar service to what I previously experienced . Unfortunately, when I was quoted the value of my trade in , it was like a SLAP IN THE FACE!!! I was offered a trade in value which was $8,000-$10,000 below market price for a similar vehicle. DISCUSTING!!! My trade in is in impeccable shape and the reason that I received from Sales for the low evaluation , your mileage is high!!! I will never deal with this dealership anymore and I suggest you all beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
April 02, 2021

"Excellent service. Anthony Zeffino, my salesrep is..."

- micheline.siag

Excellent service. Anthony Zeffino, my salesrep is fantastic. Super patient and always available, phone or text. He is very patient and a great listener. He knows his product, explanations are very clear and i recommend him any day! Stephanie Laporte was also super helpfull and gave great advice for the window tinting:) Violette Kwok was great in explaining car features again before i left. The dealership is close and people are friendly. I love my mini!! Thank you Anthony, Stephanie and Violette! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Zeffino, Stephanie Laporte, Violette Kwok
December 16, 2020

"Thank you for the perfect experience! John, Benjamin,..."

- royvalerie1

Thank you for the perfect experience! John, Benjamin, Anthony, Stephanie and Violette, you are the best! Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse, vos précieux conseils et votre accueil chaleureux. J’ai beaucoup apprécié votre accompagnement dans l’acquisition de ma nouvelle Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin, Anthony, Stephanie and Violette
October 25, 2020

"Excellent service Friendly stuff they Listen to your..."

- Sanae Ad

Excellent service Friendly stuff they Listen to your needs and make sur you get the maximum of it I’ll recommande them with no hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Maître
September 11, 2020

"I had the pleasure of dealing with the nicest sales..."

- michelle

I had the pleasure of dealing with the nicest sales people at Mini car dealer, they were very helpful, informative and pleasant to work with even after my purchase. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Violette and Jonathan
November 22, 2019

"Bad customer service!!! I will never ever go back there..."

- Local Guide for Google

Bad customer service!!! I will never ever go back there again!!!! Arrogant employee! I rather travel longer distance to service my car than deal with ignorant people!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramy
September 30, 2019

"NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!Not only when I..."

- Denise P

NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!! Not only when I bought the car they “forgot” to mention some details and defects the car came with but they promised me to repare some of the defects on my next service. Even though I have an email stating this, they refuse to recognize anything they said and wrote in the past. Worst customer service I’ve ever received.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hugo Montpetit
September 27, 2019

"Worst Service and rude receptionist"

- StephB

I have called the dealer several times for 2 different problems, I still haven't been able to talk to anyone over multiple months. I need to change my bank info and the people in the finance department never ever answer their phones, sometimes there is not even a voicemail and when there is one they do not return your call. They also gave me a demo car with used tires that were finished after 32 000 km. I left messages everywhere, no one ever called me back and the receptionist is rude! My car is due soon and I am not taking another car at Mini Mont-Royal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results