Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mike Knapp Ford

Welland, ON

4.8
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

607 Niagra Street

Welland, ON

L3C 1L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

183 Reviews of Mike Knapp Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership in..."

- Smitty

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership in the last 3 years. Each purchase was above and beyond expectations! Brian is exemplary in the world of sales and does not miss a step from the crucial initial contact to the after purchase follow up phone call. Well done! Mike Knapp Ford, doing things right for the long haul, creating customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian P.
October 24, 2020

"Dealing with Mike Knapp was a pleasure! It took us a..."

- dan

Dealing with Mike Knapp was a pleasure! It took us a while to find the right truck but once it landed we had a deal in place within a couple of days and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maskaluk, Cindi Sherry
September 14, 2020

"Joe was awesome to deal with for the purchase of our new..."

- tbeverly

Joe was awesome to deal with for the purchase of our new F-150. He knew what we wanted and made sure that is what we received. Great process all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scozzafava
August 22, 2020

"Steve and Lisa are great to deal with I would recommend..."

- Woody

Steve and Lisa are great to deal with I would recommend anyone to go to Mike Knapp Ford. They made us feeling comfortable in the new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Doucet
August 22, 2020

"Diane is the best Ford salesperson I have had the..."

- Traveller

Diane is the best Ford salesperson I have had the pleasure to deal with. She went out of her way to explain everything so that my wife could understand and no pressure sales pitch. Diane came in on her day off so I could pickup my truck on a Saturday. I would recommend Mike Knapp Ford as a dealership and Diane as a top notch salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Van Stroe
August 20, 2020

"Great service from the sales person, Sean McLaughlin...."

- rickweatherill

Great service from the sales person, Sean McLaughlin. Vehicle is everything I expected. Very easy process with Mike Knapp Ford. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McLaughlin, Jon Bergeron.
August 07, 2020

"Too soon to tell"

- crumbdg

We had some issues with the purchase of our new F150, but Joe and Ian took care of it immediately. The truck we bought was different than the one we ended up with, due to availability. That wasn't a problem for us as Ian figured out a way to make it work, and we came out a little ahead. Joe wasn't too pushy the way some salesmen can be, so that was refreshing. I have since heard good things about the Dealership, which puts our mind at ease for dealing with you in the future. So all in all, a good experience so far with the limited time we have spent there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe S, Ian,
August 01, 2020

"Great experience"

- marcc

Steve and Lisa are great to deal with I would recommend anyone to go to Mike Knapp Ford. My last new vehicle purchase several years ago with another dealership was not as nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Doucet
July 29, 2020

"Great service. Very helpful! Got me in my new edge before..."

- Ebeaup

Great service. Very helpful! Got me in my new edge before leaving for 3 weeks vacation! Mike and Diane were great! Highly recommend buying from Mike Knapp Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Van Stroe, Mike Knapp
July 28, 2020

"Great service, friendly atmosphere and the purchasing..."

- skarr62

Great service, friendly atmosphere and the purchasing experience was really fantastic. This is the second used vehicle we have purchased from Mike Knapp Ford and it is a dealership I will recommend. A special thanks to Mike Maskaluk for all his help, a definite assist the the Mike Knapp sales team. Thanks again Sheila Karr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maskaluk, Lisa
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results