Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Knapp Ford

4.9

109 Lifetime Reviews

607 Niagra Street, Welland, Ontario L3C 1L9 Directions
Sales: (905) 732-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Mike Knapp Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"new to me 2017 Explorer"

- Duke

if you want a simple hassle free experience no better place to purchase your new vehicle than Mike Knapp Ford. I couldn't be happier with my Explorer and the staff at Mike Knapp Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Cindi
October 08, 2019

"Great communication before and after Sell everything was..."

- DCCB

Great communication before and after Sell everything was pleasant from start to finish, I have nothing bad to say it was a great experience. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 24, 2019

"Sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive."

- Dennis

My salesman, Sean McLaughlin was friendly, knowledgeable, attentive, and accomplished the task at hand in a timely fashion. I needed my truck asap and Sean promised that he could deliver! He did! I would and will go back to this dealership for my next vehicle! Thanks to Sean and the staff at Mike Knapp Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McLaughlin, Cindy
September 13, 2019

"oil change"

- Terry

I booked an appointment for a oil change and told the receptionist I wanted just an oil change and under the rewards program this one would be free. My daughter took our escape in as I was on vacation. When I got back I see a bill on the counter for 86.00 and my daughter was charged for the works package when the appointment was suppose to be for just an oil change. Nothing like taking advantage of who doesn't know much about vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Bleich
September 11, 2019

"best service"

- Christine Zhang

Christine Zhang: Bought a 2016 Ford f150 through Michael Grazioto from Ford Knapp Welland in February, and had a recall service there last week. excellent knowledge of the truck, patient and smile and helpful from beginning to the end and after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grazioto
September 10, 2019

"Personable, quick service"

- Customer

We purchased a 2019 F150 from Ken Child's of this dealership. Ken has a great understanding of the product.. We were in a tight timeline but Ken was able to get and deliver on time the exact truck we wanted. We would recommend Ken to you as your agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Childs
September 05, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Squeak

We recently purchased a 2019 Ford Escape from Mark Maskaluk. Excellent to deal with, great sales person, very professional and very knowledgeable. He is very easy to talk to and did not pressure us with anything. Would recommend Mike Knapp Ford when you are shopping for a vehicle. We love our Escape and are looking forward to taking it on long trips. Jon was also great to deal with re our financing! All staff there are very friendly. Thanks Mike Knapp Ford - you are the best! Lynda and Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maskaluk, Jon Bergeron
September 04, 2019

"Great service "

- Kayla

Great service wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for a truck Steve was easy to deal with this the second time I used Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Doucet
September 02, 2019

"Our experience at mike knapp ford"

- Scotty1980

We had an excellent experience dealing with the people at mike Knapp Ford. Mike Knapp himself was a stand up guy and easy to talk to. Diane our sales lady had excellent knowledge of the truck that we bought and answered any questions we had. John the financial guy was also excellent with getting us the best possible deal we could get. We love our Ford F-150 and would definitely do business at mike Knapp Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane, John and mike knapp
August 25, 2019

"Excellent dealership!"

- Fred

Purchased an F150 from sales agent Ken Childs. Very personable and knowledgeable with the F150s. I never felt pressured into anything. Everyone on the Mike Knapp team including Cindi, Peter and Ken made my trade in a seamless and painless transition. Thank you very much. I am loving my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Childs
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results