Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mike Knapp Ford

Welland, ON

4.8
166 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

607 Niagra Street

Welland, ON

L3C 1L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

166 Reviews of Mike Knapp Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Very pleased with the service at this dealership. Right..."

- Pcarre68

Very pleased with the service at this dealership. Right from the salesman to the service guys our experience has been very pleasant. We were informed of recalls and they were repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Doucet
July 08, 2020

"Oil change"

- stan.r

Quick and easy, oil change, tire rotation, and inspection in less than an hour. Chair spacing in waiting room was very reassuring. Show room is very clean and airy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bleich
July 06, 2020

"Stutz'y truck"

- dstutz

sales person Steve Doucet very easy to work with, no pressure approach, able to answer all my questions, made my first new purchase hassel free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Doucet
July 04, 2020

"Excellent service in a comfortable setting. I attended 7..."

- davejardine.ca

Excellent service in a comfortable setting. I attended 7 Dealerships and by far Mike Knapp Ford and in particular Henry provided a great experience. I traveled 200+ km and in purchasing my last 4 cars, a great experience that I would recommend this Store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Heczko
July 01, 2020

"Good Experience"

- Great escape

I had a wonderful experience at Mike Knapp Ford dealership. The service was excellent and the sales lady went above and beyond. I love my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Van Stroe
July 01, 2020

"Mike Knapp Ford"

- peverest

Bill Saunders is one of the best service advisors I have ever dealt with. He is very helpful at all times. We have never had any issue with him or the work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service adviser, Bill
June 29, 2020

"A great dealership to buy a vehicle "

- carran.martin

This is the second tine dealing with Mike Knapp Ford and the second time dealing with Henry in the used cars department. Henry knew I was under a time restraint to purchase a vehicle and even though he was very busy he took the time to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. The deal that Henry worked out for me was perfect and he expedited the process ensuring that my car would be ready when promised. He even went the extra mile getting a replacement fob for me as the original one was defective. All staff at Mike Knapp Ford I find are very friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership. I only gave a 4 star because I felt my car was not detailed the way it should have been. When I put the back seats up it was obvious it had not been cleaned and I even found old receipts from the previous oner. I know all at the staff were very busy, however, it was embarrassing when showing our new vehicle to friends to lift up the seats and find the dirt. However, if I ever need another vehicle or service to my existing car, I will definitely be calling Mike Knapp Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
June 25, 2020

"I've always had great service at mike Knapp I was in and..."

- Abrule1

I've always had great service at mike Knapp I was in and out within an hour for the total service package. My f150 comes back clean. Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 22, 2020

"The service department is always friendly and efficient...."

- osstubgirls

The service department is always friendly and efficient. Any problems that I have had they have looked into right away. Great bunch of employees. Will send anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bleich
June 15, 2020

"They were fast friendly and helpful "

- Liliana

The place was clean and they said my car z recall , that the fix .Also they charged me for my second oil change that was to be free .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Douset
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results