Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mike Knapp Ford

Welland, ON

4.8
199 Reviews

607 Niagra Street

Welland, ON

L3C 1L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

199 Reviews of Mike Knapp Ford

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"My dealings with Mike Knapp Ford have been positive. My..."

- Rbrennan2

My dealings with Mike Knapp Ford have been positive. My salesman was very professional and provided me with all the information I needed without being aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McLaughlin
July 07, 2021

"We are extremely pleased in our dealing with Mike Knapp..."

- Jen

We are extremely pleased in our dealing with Mike Knapp Ford, both with our purchase experience and service experiences with our other Ford vehicle. Everyone one at the dealership is very knowledgeable and friendly. They truly have great concern for your satisfaction. I would highly recommend Mike Knapp Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Doucet & Lisa Lampman
June 10, 2021

"We love our new vehicle 100%!, very pleased with the..."

- Sya

We love our new vehicle 100%!, very pleased with the dealership as well. Salesman was a 5 star rating. Definitely a dealership we would highly recommend. Fair deal for trade in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wiebe
June 03, 2021

"Amazing customer service, I never once felt pressured to..."

- Athoejeff

Amazing customer service, I never once felt pressured to buy, I will be telling friends and family about them and highly recommend them when they are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Reid
May 06, 2021

"Mike Knapp Ford is a top notch dealership. Special shout..."

- Jackiel60

Mike Knapp Ford is a top notch dealership. Special shout our to Sean McLaughlin my sales guy. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable in my choice of a new Ford Ecosport! I would recommend all to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McLaughlin
April 29, 2021

"Experience was awesome, seamless and professional. Josh..."

- tarrynmarr

Experience was awesome, seamless and professional. Josh and Lisa were great to work with and provided quick service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I couldn’t be happier with my new Bronco Sport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Josh
April 22, 2021

"Vince P...2nd time I've taken my f150 to get serviced..."

- Vince P

Vince P...2nd time I've taken my f150 to get serviced here very happy with the service they provide service department #1 in my book...I come all the way from Toronto...shout out to William Sanders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sanders.
April 16, 2021

"Mike Knapp and Associates were great to deal with. Would..."

- Chuck

Mike Knapp and Associates were great to deal with. Would strongly recommend anyone buying vehicle or parts to visit this dealership. Thanks for the good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Henderson, Steve Doucette
January 28, 2021

"Very accommodating friendly. Did everything to make the..."

- Mts_inc

Very accommodating friendly. Did everything to make the sales a good experience. All done over the phone first time I had ever done this and was a great experience. Would deal with them a again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 08, 2021

"Diane was amazing to work with. She provided many options..."

- lilianamariede

Diane was amazing to work with. She provided many options that fit in our budget. We look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results