Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Knapp Ford

Welland, ON

4.8
191 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

607 Niagra Street

Welland, ON

L3C 1L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

191 Reviews of Mike Knapp Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2021

"Very accommodating friendly. Did everything to make the..."

- Mts_inc

Very accommodating friendly. Did everything to make the sales a good experience. All done over the phone first time I had ever done this and was a great experience. Would deal with them a again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 08, 2021

"Diane was amazing to work with. She provided many options..."

- lilianamariede

Diane was amazing to work with. She provided many options that fit in our budget. We look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
January 07, 2021

"Great experience, Josh was knowledgeable and very..."

- Blair

Great experience, Josh was knowledgeable and very helpful, he made the entire truck buying experience very easy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from mike knap Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 30, 2020

"Service department needs work !!Had truck in for service..."

- Peter

Service department needs work !!Had truck in for service and had to return because heat shield started to drag 10 minutes after pickup!! Next visit I was getting The works and had no vehicle report card done ! Was charged for tire service which is covered by tire and rim warranty!! When warranty done will NOT return for service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William
December 08, 2020

"My experience with Mike Knapp Ford has been the best of..."

- Carla Busnarda

My experience with Mike Knapp Ford has been the best of any other dealership that I've dealt with!!! Staff, in every department, has continually gone above and beyond the call of duty for my family and I. We truly appreciate their expertise, grade A service, and the astounding Level of customer service that every member of the team has provided us! Thank you, truly, for helping our growing family continue to drive a top of line vehicle that suits our every need. A special thanks to Sean, Lisa, Chad, and William 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Sean, Chad, William
November 30, 2020

"Awesome. Joe and Lisa were very helpful. The whole..."

- Brennan Milloy

Awesome. Joe and Lisa were very helpful. The whole process was so easy and they worked around my schedule to get the deal done. Glad to support a local dealer with such great people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Lisa
November 30, 2020

"Purchasing a vehicle at Mike Knapp was easy and a..."

- Elaine

Purchasing a vehicle at Mike Knapp was easy and a pleasure. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and answer all our questions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wiebe
November 26, 2020

"Dealing with Mike Knapp was a easy and pleasure! Sean and..."

- nina Posnova

Dealing with Mike Knapp was a easy and pleasure! Sean and Lisa was very helpful and nice. Very easy process with Mike Knapp Ford. We enjoy our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Lisa
November 06, 2020

"This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership in..."

- Smitty

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership in the last 3 years. Each purchase was above and beyond expectations! Brian is exemplary in the world of sales and does not miss a step from the crucial initial contact to the after purchase follow up phone call. Well done! Mike Knapp Ford, doing things right for the long haul, creating customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian P.
October 24, 2020

"Dealing with Mike Knapp was a pleasure! It took us a..."

- dan

Dealing with Mike Knapp was a pleasure! It took us a while to find the right truck but once it landed we had a deal in place within a couple of days and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maskaluk, Cindi Sherry
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results