Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Mazda

3.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

8445 Ave Papineau, Montreal, Quebec H2M 2G2 Directions
Sales: (514) 384-0111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Metro Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Un oublie"

- S Marineau

Quand ton vendeur oublie de faire préparer le char pis que tu va la pour xxxxall.. c'est ordinaire... Ça lui a sorti de l esprit qui dit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monsieur le cave
September 10, 2017

"Une belle expérience."

- Jojo

Une belle expérience sans aucune pression de Jean -François.il a pris le temps de nous expliquer les caractéristiques de la voiture. On roule depuis un mois et on est toujours aussi satisfait.😀🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean François Pilgrim
September 06, 2017

"First time buyer "

- Yrlande42

I bought a Mazda cx-3 at Papineau Mazda and the salesman, Jean-François Pilgrim, was very professional. I was a little hesitant at first because i did not know exactly what i wanted, but he took the time and gave me great advice on the best product for my needs. The buying process went very smootly and i would recommand him to anyone wanting to purchase a new car for the first time without any hesitation. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-François Pilgrim
August 30, 2017

"amazing experience!"

- Frank

jean-Francois made me feel right at home, this car buying experience was flawless from start to delivery with Veronique! I will recommend to all my friends. Thanks for the candy and the Nespresso Coffee. Vroum Vroum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Francois, Veronique, Nicolas
May 27, 2017

"Jean François pilgrim"

- John123

C'est vendeur est agressif. Je suis aller voir pour un auto avec ma femme. J'ai juste dit que je trouve élan travail plus confortable que mazda 3.monsieur nous a mis dehors. Il m'a suggéré fait fin gérer devant tout le reste de clients. Il se pogner poché. Y a aucun contrôle dans ce dealerships. Monde qui manque de éducation. Des sauvages.je recommandé pas à personne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean François pilgrim
January 28, 2017

"Crache ton cash!"

- Citron

Je pense que je me suis fait avoir solide. J'ai demandé une évaluation des dommages mécaniques survenus à la suite d'un accident. Dans un premier temps, Metro Mazda estime que les dommages causés par l'accident exigent des réparations urgentes : un support à moteur et deux tables de suspension avant à remplacer. Ma voiture est jugée non carrossable. On me fait un estimé à plus de 1000$, sans toucher à la carrosserie. Comme la facture s'annonce importante et dépasse largement mon déductible, je contacte mon assurance. Une fois l'assureur passé pour valider l'évaluation de Mazda, les versions changent. Les dommages dont me parlait Mazda sont dus à de l'usure normale. Ils n'est pas urgent (peut-être pas nécessaire selon l'assureur) de les réparer. Ma voiture est jugée carrossable, mais les travaux de carrosserie seront coûteux. Mazda maintient que des réparations importantes sont nécessaires et qu'il n'est pas sécuritaire de rouler ainsi. Finalement, le mécanicien à qui j'ai confié la réparation de mon véhicule (il est loin, je ne pensais pas faire appel à lui, mais ça a été la meilleure décision) a réparé la carrosserie. Pour les problèmes mécaniques identifiés par Mazda, il m'a dit que le garage avait beaucoup d'appétit... pour rester polie... Ma voiture à 86 000$ km, une 2009. Elle est jugée en très bonne état. De plus de 2000$ de travaux évalués par Mazda et mon assureur, je m'en suis tirée à moins de 500$. De ces 500$, plus de 350$ sont allés à Métro Mazda: 115$ pour l'estimation des dommages et 250$ pour le remplacement de ma batterie neuve (2 ans). Car au moment de récupérer ma voiture, j'ai dû la laisser au concessionnaire une autre nuit : elle ne démarrait plus. Le lendemain, on m'explique que ma batterie, qui n'a jamais montré de défaillance avant, était morte. Faute de temps, je leur ai demandé de la remplacer. Mais je doute fort qu'elle se soit éteinte de mort naturelle... Je pense que je me suis fait avoir solide. Je ne recommande pas les services mécaniques de ce concessionnaire. Dommage pour le reste de l'équipe. La réceptionniste de soir de la portion vente est quand à elle très aidante et accueillante.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Un mécanicien et son directeur
June 01, 2016

"Good service"

- Itim

Good Intresting persons to meet Good service provided by Agent Sylvain Lavoie Thank you for your good service in MetroMazda Lasalle And thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SylvainLavoie
April 14, 2016

"Very bad experience"

- Julie Lanctôt

We had a bad experience with this dealership. We were put in a frustrating situation, in part due to something they did and it cost us a lot of money, and we had no support and no compensation. Employees don't even return their clients' phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
audrey and Bruno
March 17, 2015

"Superlative Service"

- auctioneer1953

What more can a customer say than Thank you to Jean Paul Santos,Michel Lafleur and of course Mohammed in Toronto, for resolving an issue I had.This was done with professionalism and respect for the customer.I definately would buy another Mazda at Metro.Again, thank you!!! Best Regards, Mr Kaufman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Paul Santos and Michel Lafleur
November 13, 2014

"Worst customer service I have ever seen!"

- olivier30

So far, I have had 20 parts changed on my car, which is only 3 years old, they we're all on the warranty. Though, It is not because parts are changed that the dealer has gone through is obligation. But that's not it, my windshield is full of micro-chips since 1 year after i had the car, and their answer: you follow tryucks too close all the time kid! After that, I called Mazda canada which took 4 months to get me back with the fiollowing answer: we changed the parts, nothing is broken on your car, we done our part.....what a gold ''service à la clientèle'' And finally, having no success with Mazda Canada, I go talk to the owner which owns also Mazda de laval, this mister has no sense at all of ''service à la clientèle''. LEt me just tell you exactly what he told me on the phone this morning, November 13 2014: Lala c'est pas le temps de me déranger avec tes histoires ce matin, je n'ai pas rien que sa à faire de m'occuper de toi. Là vraiment, tu es entrain d'appuyer sur mon gros orteil....puis il met fin à la conversation abruptement et me raccroche la ligne au nez...ce n'est pas finis en raccrochant il dit à ses employés: as tu déja vu.....we all know what he was talking about. So, if you wan't to buy a car in either of those dealers, you will have a lot of fun, these guys they sell you cars and after that they just wait for you to give the money and they don't care at all about the cheap product they sell you. Thank you very much Mazda, last car ever i buy from your company and be sure I will talk to everyone i know about how you treat your clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
M. Cléroux, M. Richard Labelle, M. Lamarre, M. Santos
1
1 - 10 of 11 results