Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz West Island

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux , QC

2.7
18 Reviews

4525 St-Jean

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux , QC

H9H 2A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz West Island

Sort by
June 02, 2021

"Definitely the worst service ever. Definitely don’t go..."

- MM

Definitely the worst service ever. Definitely don’t go there … very expensive, bad service, quality of repairs horrible. Next car will be Lexus or BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 25, 2020

"Poor customer service. specifically from sales manger..."

- hcanoe

Poor customer service. specifically from sales manger George very bad experience, he does not know how to talk with customer. No more to deal with this dealership agian after 8 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
September 08, 2020

"best people I ever dealt with! The sales representative..."

- Cheech

best people I ever dealt with! The sales representative was knowledgeable and help me through the whole process. No pressure just like I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashish
August 17, 2020

"I have a E 400 2017 it is the third Mercedes E class..."

- lyon

I have a E 400 2017 it is the third Mercedes E class purchased from West Island Mercedes... On July 24th 2020 the air suspension exploded.. My car had to be towed by Mercedes emergency to the west island dealership... Turns out they did not have the replacement part, nor (according to them) was the part available in Canada..it is now the 18th of September, almost a month and no part, no car! They have offered me a loaner,but refuse to deliver it downtown Montreal where I reside. I was planning on buying a new 2021 E 450, however I am seriously reconsidering!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yvon in Service
June 03, 2020

"HORRIBLE SERVICE "

- Tania

Jimmy at Mercedes West Island has damaged my bumper after a transmission fix and light bulb change. The bumper is now put back on with a gap wide enough to stick my fingers in it. There WAS a previous workd order showing damage UNDER the bumper which I am aware of, however the top of the bumper was on the car PROPERLY when I dropped it ff over three weeks ago.. After disputes with them and Mercedes Canada - they will not simply look at the footage to PROVE I did not bring the car in this way. Thanks for the new bill i have to pay. Selling my car to avoid dealing with MERCEDES ever again. WORSE COMPANY EVER!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JIMMY (Service Manager)
May 22, 2020

"Hi Yvon ,I just wanted to Take the time to thank you..."

- Peter azwelos

Hi Yvon , I just wanted to Take the time to thank you for the great service and patients. It look amazing “like new”. The care and attention to detail shows , it means a lot to me. You are a amazing Technical adviser .Be safe and have a great weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon Bonneau
March 04, 2020

"Good experience"

- Milad.sadegi

great gentleman that offers quality advice and service !! A rare and honest salesperson, he will listen to your needs and will provide the best in return. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan
February 11, 2020

"strongly recommend"

- JJ

so happy with the new staff at MB west island. there have amazing customer service and they are very friendly. will be back and will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luigi
January 08, 2020

"If I could give them zero stars, I would have done..."

- Assma

If I could give them zero stars, I would have done it. Good luck to future buyers, you risk to have a bad moment and a Kia as a courtesy car! Jimmy Mandali, the concept of respect and your skills need to be reviewed. Mercedes-Benz West-Island, you are by far the worst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Mandali
September 18, 2019

"Avoid this dealership "

- William

very bad experience. . the sales representative is not respect customer's enquiry and not returning phone calls or email. keep making stories to customer. thanks god I walked away. Be aware !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
1 - 10 of 18 results