Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz West Island

1.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

4525 St-Jean , Dollard-Des-Ormeaux , Quebec H9H 2A7 Directions
Sales: (888) 663-0317

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz West Island

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"BEWARE"

- peter

EXTREME POOR SERVICE GIVEN BY SERVICE MANAGER ANDREW TELLING ME THAT THERE COULD BE CHARGES VERIFYING THE WINDOWS SCRATCHED ON A 2017 S63, AND TELLING ME WHY DO I BRING CAR LIKE THIS TO THE WEST ISLAND DEALER AND THAT I SHOULD BE TAKING IT TO BLAINVILLE WHERE IT WAS PURCHASED. OBVIOUSLY THIS GENTLEMEN SHOULD NOT BE WORKING AT MERCEDES. THIS DEALERSHIP WAS SO MUCH BETTER WHEN IT WAS CORPORATE. DEFINATELY MY LAST MERCEDES PRODUCT FOR MYSELF AND FRIENDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW MEYER
July 27, 2017

"Disgusted"

- christopher888

Extremely poor service - leave messages after message to service advisor, no return calls. Same for the service manager - does not return phone calls. Do not BUY your vehicle from such a dealership, unless you are asking for TROUBLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Salois
July 18, 2017

"Quality Service that is personalized to your needs"

- Bella

We came from a bad service experience received at Silver Star Mercedes after our lease was up on our GLK 350. Mercedes Benz West Island more than answered our needs by working closely with us on getting a new car and taking care of returning our old one without any headaches. The personalized service of the sales rep, Homan Booei made for a stress free and comfortable transition and we were driving off the lot 48hrs Later with our beautiful GLA 250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan, Booei
June 28, 2017

"Achat d'une GLK 2015 Enchanté !"

- Claude

Je viens d'acheter une GLK de Mercedes- West-Island. Une expérience de vente incomparable. Avons-le on est rarement très satisfait ! Ici je dois prendre la peine d'écrire pour souligner ma plus entière satisfaction. Service attentionné des représentants plus particulièrement de M. Jean-Guy St-jean. Un service professionnel avant l'achat, au moment de s'entendre , mais surtout un contrat conforme aux ententes intervenues. Rien ne clochait ! Rare avouons-le dans ce domaine ! Enfin, un service tout aussi compétent et attentionné après la transaction. Aide appréciée de son collègue M. Georges Axis. Un directeur tout aussi professionnel : M. Lapolla. Je tiens aussi à préciser que j'ai tout autant apprécié mon service au département des pièces où j'ai été reçu par M. Kumar. Merci à vous tous. PS: je vous souhaite une expérience comparable à la mienne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Guy St-Jean, Georges Axis, M. Lapolla, M. Kumar
August 08, 2016

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- dimzk90

Purchased a certified pre-owned 2013 C63 AMG coupe in late June 2016 from used car managers Georges and Benoit. I purchased from Toronto, ON and both gentlemen were extremely helpful in the entire process via email, phone call, and text message. We negotiated a fair deal and everything we discussed over the phone was accurate when I arrived in Montreal. Car was in perfect condition, they only missed one small scratch passenger side rear fender. Living in Toronto, I won't be servicing my car at West-Island so I have no comment/review on service. Negotiating, communicating, and purchasing the vehicle in person was as clear, honest, and accurate as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit L., Georges A.
June 07, 2016

"Avoid like the plague!!"

- Disgruntled Buyer

Our experience with MB West Island has been abysmal. We were misled about the history of the car, misquoted the price, yelled and spit at by the manager Mehran, and consistently treated like second class citizens.The funny part is that, despite all this, we are still trying to purchase the car because of the time we have wasted with this dealership. Yet they are the ones who have yet to deliver! It's a wonder they are able to conduct any business at all when, though Phil assured us a car could be ready for delivery in 48 hours, it has been three weeks and we are still waiting. Would give them zero stars if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe Thinel, Mehran Momenpour, Peter Opris
May 20, 2016

"Best services."

- Nadia Ahsan 77

I always found wonderful people who helped me immediately.Services counter is welcoming beyond words. Lucky have a wonderful team and wish you a more success ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ninon,Pierre Olivier,Ronnye and Sebastien
April 18, 2014

"Service person you could count on."

- sakoulas

Hakim at the service department at MB in West Island in Montreal is someone you want to deal with when you maintain a Mercedes Benz. He really listens to your concerns and follow-up to make sure the customer is satisfied. I drive out to this dealership that far away from home to make sure I get good service. Unfortunately, I have disappointed with the service in all other Mercedes Benz Dealers, the service doesn't even come close to the service I use to get at Hamel Acura. I will be selling my new MB to go back to Acura Laval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakim B.
1
1 - 8 of 8 results