Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz West Island

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux , QC

3.0
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4525 St-Jean

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux , QC

H9H 2A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz West Island

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2020

"HORRIBLE SERVICE "

- Tania

Jimmy at Mercedes West Island has damaged my bumper after a transmission fix and light bulb change. The bumper is now put back on with a gap wide enough to stick my fingers in it. There WAS a previous workd order showing damage UNDER the bumper which I am aware of, however the top of the bumper was on the car PROPERLY when I dropped it ff over three weeks ago.. After disputes with them and Mercedes Canada - they will not simply look at the footage to PROVE I did not bring the car in this way. Thanks for the new bill i have to pay. Selling my car to avoid dealing with MERCEDES ever again. WORSE COMPANY EVER!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JIMMY (Service Manager)
May 22, 2020

"Hi Yvon ,I just wanted to Take the time to thank you..."

- Peter azwelos

Hi Yvon , I just wanted to Take the time to thank you for the great service and patients. It look amazing “like new”. The care and attention to detail shows , it means a lot to me. You are a amazing Technical adviser .Be safe and have a great weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon Bonneau
March 04, 2020

"Good experience"

- Milad.sadegi

great gentleman that offers quality advice and service !! A rare and honest salesperson, he will listen to your needs and will provide the best in return. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan
February 11, 2020

"strongly recommend"

- JJ

so happy with the new staff at MB west island. there have amazing customer service and they are very friendly. will be back and will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luigi
January 08, 2020

"If I could give them zero stars, I would have done..."

- Assma

If I could give them zero stars, I would have done it. Good luck to future buyers, you risk to have a bad moment and a Kia as a courtesy car! Jimmy Mandali, the concept of respect and your skills need to be reviewed. Mercedes-Benz West-Island, you are by far the worst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Mandali
September 18, 2019

"Avoid this dealership "

- William

very bad experience. . the sales representative is not respect customer's enquiry and not returning phone calls or email. keep making stories to customer. thanks god I walked away. Be aware !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 31, 2018

"BEWARE"

- peter

EXTREME POOR SERVICE GIVEN BY SERVICE MANAGER ANDREW TELLING ME THAT THERE COULD BE CHARGES VERIFYING THE WINDOWS SCRATCHED ON A 2017 S63, AND TELLING ME WHY DO I BRING CAR LIKE THIS TO THE WEST ISLAND DEALER AND THAT I SHOULD BE TAKING IT TO BLAINVILLE WHERE IT WAS PURCHASED. OBVIOUSLY THIS GENTLEMEN SHOULD NOT BE WORKING AT MERCEDES. THIS DEALERSHIP WAS SO MUCH BETTER WHEN IT WAS CORPORATE. DEFINATELY MY LAST MERCEDES PRODUCT FOR MYSELF AND FRIENDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW MEYER
July 27, 2017

"Disgusted"

- christopher888

Extremely poor service - leave messages after message to service advisor, no return calls. Same for the service manager - does not return phone calls. Do not BUY your vehicle from such a dealership, unless you are asking for TROUBLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Salois
July 18, 2017

"Quality Service that is personalized to your needs"

- Bella

We came from a bad service experience received at Silver Star Mercedes after our lease was up on our GLK 350. Mercedes Benz West Island more than answered our needs by working closely with us on getting a new car and taking care of returning our old one without any headaches. The personalized service of the sales rep, Homan Booei made for a stress free and comfortable transition and we were driving off the lot 48hrs Later with our beautiful GLA 250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan, Booei
June 28, 2017

"Achat d'une GLK 2015 Enchanté !"

- Claude

Je viens d'acheter une GLK de Mercedes- West-Island. Une expérience de vente incomparable. Avons-le on est rarement très satisfait ! Ici je dois prendre la peine d'écrire pour souligner ma plus entière satisfaction. Service attentionné des représentants plus particulièrement de M. Jean-Guy St-jean. Un service professionnel avant l'achat, au moment de s'entendre , mais surtout un contrat conforme aux ententes intervenues. Rien ne clochait ! Rare avouons-le dans ce domaine ! Enfin, un service tout aussi compétent et attentionné après la transaction. Aide appréciée de son collègue M. Georges Axis. Un directeur tout aussi professionnel : M. Lapolla. Je tiens aussi à préciser que j'ai tout autant apprécié mon service au département des pièces où j'ai été reçu par M. Kumar. Merci à vous tous. PS: je vous souhaite une expérience comparable à la mienne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Guy St-Jean, Georges Axis, M. Lapolla, M. Kumar
1
1 - 10 of 14 results