Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Laval

1.1

10 Lifetime Reviews

3131 Autoroute Laval Ouest (440) , Laval, Quebec H7P 5P2 Directions
Call (450) 681-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Laval

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"If you want to have your own bad experience and loose"

- King1er

If you want to have your own bad experience and loose your time and money then it is your choice to visit this worst location ever from my and others experience Mercedes Benz Laval is the worst service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Benz Laval
June 04, 2019

"Crooked dealership"

- Hany Sadek

Now that Mercedes have sold their service dealerships to private dealers, they made a big mistakes. This dealership in Laval are crooks. They made me change an engine at 140k ???after negotiation I paid 2000$ and they screwed Mercedes head office paying 16000$. Next time I went in with side mirrors working and I came out with them not working. They refused to fix it saying it is just coincidence even though it happened while the car was in their possession. CROOKS and I stand by it. Never go to a Mercedes dealer again. Never buy a Mercedes again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Levin
March 27, 2019

"Had my car serviced and they hit my rear bumper"

- elie aoun

I had my car serviced and when i came to pick it up, i noticed my rear bumper was hit. They said it wasnt them that did it and they couldnt do nothing about it. ClEARlY IT WAS THEM because before i brought my car to get serviced the rear bumper had NO damage on it. They dont want to take responsibilty for anything. Their customer service is terrible, AND they attempted to threaten me because of my bumper saying they will not pay for it. What kind of customer service is that? I had been polite the whole time, yet they are trying to threaten me etc etc. I dont recommend bringing your car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
January 18, 2019

"The worse dealer which i see in my life"

- 96665124

They donot know how respect to loyal customer very rude unfortunatly mercedess benz donot care about complaining . they are very cheap and I suggest never ever go to this dealer ship . I delivered my car to this dealership with summer tire without instalation in the winter time but They keep my winter tire and said you have to pay 100$ to give it back your winter tire so cheap and lack of expriance i lost my faith to metcedess because of this cheap dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service employee
November 28, 2018

"Repeated problems "

- Andrew aka not happy client

I have had repeated probleems since I bought the car. The sales manager at the time was good and convinced me to give them a good review afterwords but I regret it . For the most the do all proper steps regarding service but its like the passed the grade but don't retain any of the service after. Bottom line is I would not deal with them if I didn't have to .Just seems like everything I do with them I have to fight for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gaetan Barriere
October 15, 2018

"they do not even deserve a 1 rating-"

- NM

BE AWARE AND STAY AWARE FROM THESE CARS- they only greet you with open arms when they want your busiuness- once you're in the door, they do not care anymore! their cars are FULL of problems and they do not honor that or take care of it. no Matter what happens to the car, they find a way to blame YOU(the owner)- everything is your fault and NOTHING is their fault or the xxxxty quality of car that they make!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxx, sss
February 19, 2018

"Engine issue"

- vick

Worst dealer ever been to NO NO NO scamers, brought my car for a check engine light on, after 3 hours of diagnostic, they said that the engine is finished and I need a new one (the car has 90000KM) and that I cannot not drive it, engine is seized not worth fixing it ... and they were pushing me to buy another car from them... The worst part was when they told me the oil change is 209$, and when I told them that at another dealer I usually pay 120$ they didn't believe me even after I showed them the bill they said its a mistake ... Even after talking to there service manager. Long story short took my car to another mechanic and now it's fixed after changing the timing belt, the tensioner and a pulley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
December 31, 2013

"Worse Dealer service ever!!! I have owned cars for well..."

- IAGTracker

Worse Dealer service ever!!! I have owned cars for well over 36 years from North American to European. I have never seen such impersonal, indifferent, totally unfocused customer service in all my years. WHAT A SHAME FOR MERCEDES-BENZ. Their reputation and strive for excellence by these jobbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvain Correia
December 28, 2013

"The worst dealer ever- they are very impolite and rude...."

- Rizk8

The worst dealer ever- they are very impolite and rude. Never would I recommend them. Our R350 2012 has been in the garage 3 times within the last 6 months. They don't know what the problem is. It stalled twice. The two directors don't do anything but xxxxxxxx the clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Chafii- Sales director/ Charles Rivard-Service director
February 04, 2013

"The overall service did not meet the expectations of the..."

- BABALISG

The overall service did not meet the expectations of the brand name. In general the service of my vehicle was 'ok', but I had to return on more than a few occasions to make so called adjustments. In the end it felt like they just wanted to add to my bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
1 - 10 of 10 results