Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Meidl Honda

1.2

19 Lifetime Reviews

110A Circle Drive East , Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 4K1 Directions
Sales: (306) 373-7477

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Meidl Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2019

"Poor Service (no integrity)"

- TN

This is the second time we have brought our van in to have service and the second time that service is done to the vehicle that is unnecessary. The service to have the brakes checked was not even required. If the service is unnecessary, then why do the service? I understand that it is a business and their existence is to complete repair to vehicles. But, I am certain there is enough work to go around without having to create repairs. I am very disappointed with the integrity of their service and will be forced to take my business elsewhere moving forward. If they had called me and explained that the brake censor indicator light came on, but it was not necessary to complete any work to it, that would have made me very happy. Instead, I learn that they did the service and it wasn't necessary to do so. Considering the lack of integrity regarding this, I would have to assume there are challenges with integrity to the actual work as well.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Manager
March 30, 2019

"Wife goes to buy new car. Never had the type in stock."

- Bl

Salesman not interested. No effort to help find the Honda she wanted. Now buying for Prince Albert. Would stay clear.. or try other Honda dealer.. Thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
February 20, 2019

"Worst Experience ever"

- Sn

We bought 2019 Honda CR-V and hardly drove it for two times and the car doesn’t start. Day 4 of buying a brand new vehicle and we had to call road asssistance. We called the dealer and they mentioned battery might have not got charged. They suggested to drop the car at their dealership so that they can charge it for us. We did that and Car stayed their overnight brought it back drove for one more day and same problem again in two weeks of buying brand new car we had called road assistance for 3 times. Honda dealer told us they know about the issue but they don’t have any permanent solution. Dealer is dragging us to go to ahead office Canada and Head office says dealer can help you. We are stuck in between. Paying lease when we don’t have vehicle with us. It’s such a frustrating situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jj
October 31, 2018

"Not gonna buy here again."

- Haha26

Bought a used vehicle from here, they said it passed their inspection. Took it home and right away thought it needed a wheel alignment, took it in to a mechanic and it needed about $4,000 in repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 04, 2018

"Poor Service Support"

- Audrey

After a wonderful purchase, we serviced our new vehicle at Meidl. Service department completely lacking in any knowledge or skills. Sold vehicle as a result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Lavoie, Andy
October 06, 2017

"Excellent Service & Best Price 👍"Jo Puerka & Chris""

- Muhammad

My wife bought CRV EX, We tried other dealers and found Jo Puerka to be the most professional of all the sales staff we talked to. Her product knowledge was impressive. She responded to questions and provided help, not only at the demonstration time but after the sale. We would certainly use her at our next sale. We recommend her to anyone looking at a Honda! Muhammad & Amany (Saskatoon)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Puerka, Chris & Orlando
September 16, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Kay

I recently purchased a brand new Honda and couldn't be happier! Dave Westgard was my sales person and he made the experience fun and painless. He really listened and provided great advice and a fair price. I've often found that sales people only "talk to the guy" but Dave wasn't like that. He was also very low pressure. Actually no pressure. Thanks for the great service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Westgard
August 31, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Ann D

Five stars to Jo Peruka, Sales Consultant, for her expertise and guidance in helping me select the right vehicle to suit my requirements. Friendly and intuitive; what also impressed me is her knowledge on the features of each vehicle we test drove. Very professional and great customer service. Thanks Jo, I'm enjoying my new ride! Ann D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Peruka
August 26, 2017

"New Vehicle"

- Merv

Worked with Benson Mcculloch for two new vehicle purchases. Found him to be friendly, outgoing and helpful. Appreciated all his help and guidance for purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benson James Mcculloch
August 16, 2017

"Excellent sales service from Jo Peruka"

- Review

We tried other dealers and found Jo to be the most professional of all the sales staff we talked to. Her product knowledge was impressive. She responded to questions and provided help, not only at the demonstration time but after the sale. Her humour was a nice touch. She is a 10 out of ten! We would most certainly use her at our next sale. We recommend her to anyone looking at a Honda! As we have not used the service department we can not comment at this time so ur rating is for her service only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Peruka
1
1 - 10 of 19 results