Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Meadowvale Ford

4.5

313 Lifetime Reviews

2230 Battleford Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 3K6 Directions
Call (905) 542-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Meadowvale Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2020

"Mark Dempsy went above and beyond to get our new truck..."

- Kim Frederick

Mark Dempsy went above and beyond to get our new truck ready in 24 hours after I bought a new truck while in Toronto for a surgery! All our requests were looked after and we absolutely love our new truck! Our trip home to Northern Ontario was comfortable and worry free! Thanks again Kimberly Frederick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dempsy
March 12, 2020

"Excellent service!I had not issues at all in doing deal..."

- abhi31387

Excellent service! I had not issues at all in doing deal with Meadowvale Ford. I bought my second car from them and this time Sahil helped me very well. Completely satisfied with their services as well. They have pretty good cars loaded cards at an amazing price rates. My first car was on finance and second on least and will definitely go for 3rd car as well. Thanks a lot Meadowvale Ford for making my life easier. I'm truly greatful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil
March 06, 2020

"Very satisfied."

- Dan Martel

I purchased a brand new 2020 Ford Escape SE from the dealership and financed it through Ford Credit. I got a very good interest rate on the vehicle and several discounts from the company. The salesperson, Tahir Alishah, was great. He patiently answered all the questions my wife and I had about the vehicle and the financing. I would recommend him personally to any friends needing someone professional yet comfortable to deal with. My wife and I are both happy with the vehicle and the service we received. This is our fourth vehicle from Meadowvale Ford since 2001 and I would go back for a fifth one when I'm ready. Dan Martel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tahir Alishah
March 05, 2020

"Straightforward answers, transparent sales experience"

- ray

I’m not the typical customer: I knew exactly what I wanted and how much I was comfortable with paying. I had already spent time doing research online and talking with friends to get their advice. It was refreshing to work with Rohit Scott on this purchase. I let him know what I wanted, when I wanted it, and why; Rohit gave me all the info from his position and took the time to understand where I was coming from. Dealerships are like any other business where they can’t just give away cars. And I’ve got my bills to pay and a budget to stick to. From the time I started with Rohit to when I drove home with my new car, it was a week end to end. I just didn’t have the time to waste going back and forth, and it’s not a game to see who wins. It’s not everyday that you can say you trust your salesperson but Rohit helped me feel like we were on the same side and that he genuinely cared about my situation. I hope that other dealerships take notice of my sales experience with Rohit. He treats customers like real people and takes the time to build a relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit Scott
February 27, 2020

"Free Oil Change"

- Yvonne

Booked a date & time for a free oil change that came as a bonus with a used vehicle purchased at Meadowvale Ford. Arrived at booked date & time and the service appointment was not in their records. Regardless, the service department accommodated me and were very polite about it. When I returned to retrieve my vehicle from service, the service department did not realize it was a free oil change. Again, when I explained and showed my letter offering the free oil change, charges were removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 26, 2020

"Ford #4 bought and serviced at Meadowvale Ford. Dealt..."

- DebH

Ford #4 bought and serviced at Meadowvale Ford. Dealt with Mark Dempsey for the purchase of the new one and he made the transaction painless and simple. Thanks Mark. See you in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dempsey
February 24, 2020

"I visited Meadowvale Ford over the weekend for my first..."

- MyEdge

I visited Meadowvale Ford over the weekend for my first service on my 2019 Edge, the service staff were courteous and speedy, very knowledgeable. I was in and out on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 08, 2020

"Amazing Experience!"

- F150 Enthusiast

This would be my third vehicle with Meadowvale Ford. First of all their deals are far better than any other dealer in the GTA. They sell more F150s than any other dealer in Mississauga and have an unreal selection of accessories and truck upfittings. Their Finance Manager Aneesh Gandhi was super knowledgeable and got me a lower my interest rate which saved me ALOT of money! I put alot of KM on my vehicles so I needed a good deal on an extended warranty, and their price on a Ford Warranty was really reasonable... Alot of other dealers give you an after market warranty but not these guys. They are all FORD. I talked to my friend who works at the Ford Plant in Oakville, and he said that all of their employees buy from Meadowvale Ford because they're the easiest to deal with. Not to mention they have like a billion cars in stock!!! The selection is Mind Blowing... Give these guys a look and you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aneesh Gandhi, Arush Gandhi
February 07, 2020

"Excellent dealer for sales and service. We bought 3..."

- dap9795

Excellent dealer for sales and service. We bought 3 escapes from the dealer in the last 10 years. Very Happy! Mark Dempsey was the sales person. Michelle and Hadia (sorry if I spelled it wrong) are the best in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dempsey
February 07, 2020

"Meadowvale Ford is an amazing dealership, Everyone there..."

- Sonny Railowal

Meadowvale Ford is an amazing dealership, Everyone there are polite and very helpful and love how they can make anything possible with their custom packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone!!!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results