Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Meadowvale Ford

4.3

280 Lifetime Reviews

2230 Battleford Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 3K6 Directions
Sales: (905) 542-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Meadowvale Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Purchased a 2019 Ford Escape SE Ecoboost"

- Karen

Braydon Cunningham was top notch! He was very polite and always smiling! He took his time with me and was not at all pushy, he explained everything about my new S U V and did not seem to mind my endless inquiries. I would highly recommend Braydon as a salesperson and would not hesitate to buy again from Meadowvale Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braydon Cunningham
October 07, 2019

"Best customer services.Got a brand new F150 everything..."

- Jas hans

Best customer services.Got a brand new F150 everything was made so easy by Sahil in letting my deal done.Will be buying again from Sahil in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil bhalla
October 04, 2019

"This is my 4th Ford vehicle in the last several years...."

- Coffeequeen

This is my 4th Ford vehicle in the last several years. We switched from a different dealership to Meadowvale Ford simply because their customer Service was second to none. The people who work in the Service Dept are attentive, friendly, and more than willing to resolve problems quickly... this is why we were so impressed compared to the lack luster attitudes at other dealerships we had experienced. After coming here for oil changes the last two year we decided to seek out a salesman to help us with another new vehicle instead of going back to a Different Dealer. A shout out to service staff Haji and Noel! Our decision turned out to be a good one as our salesman Michael was easy to work with. We had some issues with our new car but everyone was there to help us have it resolved quickly. I would highly recommended Meadowvale Ford over other locations just simply based on customer service and friendly atmosphere. My only minor complaint is the lack of parking. This is painful when brining the vehicle in to service or simply when shopping for a new car but im not sure how it can be resolved as land is not readily available in the surrounding area. All in all very pleased in Meadowvale Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael Tadros in sales, Haji and Noel in Service dept
October 03, 2019

"This is the best dealership just call or go to dealership..."

- Manjot Oxford white F-150

This is the best dealership just call or go to dealership and ask for sahil he will go out of his way to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil bhalla
September 30, 2019

"Second vehicle I have purchased from Rohit at Meadowvale...."

- EdgeST

Second vehicle I have purchased from Rohit at Meadowvale. Good inventory selection or can usually get the vehicle you want. Service is good and knowledgeable friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit
September 29, 2019

"Excellent sales"

- Adam B

My sale rep Paulo Santos was very knowledgeable on the vehicles we were interesting in buying. Great customer service!! Will be recommending him to all the family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Santos
September 24, 2019

"Service "

- Shelley

In the past few years I have been taking my Ford Edge to Meadowvale. The service I receive is top notch. I like that the people in the service area r friendly. Hija is no longer a service advisor. But he still took the time to take care of my needs and introduced the new staff. I highly recommend this dealership Thankyou for all the services you provide and for taking care of your clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hija
September 24, 2019

"Excellent sales on my first Truck"

- Spaceatola

My sales rep Mark was excellent and very helpful in my decision making for my first truck. He spent lots of time with me and answered all my questions. Delivery was quick and I loved how smoothly my purchase went. A real gentleman. The parkng situation is a bit crowded though. Too much stock in the lot ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dempsey, Jas
September 21, 2019

"I am very happy with the services I received. Parking frustr"

- Gigi

I am always happy with the services I received. However there is always very few parking spaces. the staff is great and they know their customers by name and time preference for service. I like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
September 19, 2019

"Excellent dealership Meadowvale!"

- Kurt

Marek Halon is an excellent sales representative. I wish all sales people were like him. I had a great experience at Meadowvale Ford when I was buying my new 2019 Ford Ranger. Marek was very helpful and personable. Meadowvale Ford had exactly what I was looking for and Marek gave me a great deal. Also Jas Dhillon who helped me with the tonneau cover and undercoating/rust proofing option was very friendly and upfront. I found all the staff at Meadowvale Ford to be friendly and professional. Kurt Caravaggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek Halon, Jas Dhillon
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results