Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Meadowvale Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.7
514 Reviews

2230 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

514 Reviews of Meadowvale Ford

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Everyone @ Meadowvale Ford is respectful, sensitive &..."

- thn&d

Everyone @ Meadowvale Ford is respectful, sensitive & accomodatiing to our needs. The people there are professional & courteous! Our forever Salesman, Tahir Alishah is Terrific and helpful throughout the process and upon delivery, had simplified the tech into clear, functioning & understandable terms! Completely delighted & Satisfied with the whole experience, Start to Finish, Top to Bottom. Oh yeah, our new Ford is completely amazing, lots of tech, which we now understand! Thanks. Note: This is our 4th or 5th new Ford, since 2014! ('14Fusion - [traded on the Mustang], '17 Escape & Mustang, & now a '21 Escape) Tahir also helped us with our '13 Escape, and trade-in: an '11 Cadillac CT luxury sedan. Wonderful people, great products, and a terrific facility. (the '21 Escape is our 4th, across 3 gens of Escape models - 2003, '13, '17' & now the '21) GOOD JOB, Tahir! Well done. And... Thank You. thn&d.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tahir Alishah
July 23, 2021

"My 3rd f-150 from Meadowvale Ford , my salesman Mark..."

- Brian

My 3rd f-150 from Meadowvale Ford , my salesman Mark Dempsey was great to deal with . Easy to see why they sell so many trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dempsey
July 22, 2021

"Excellent service to do tire swap and service in under an..."

- Bjcamm

Excellent service to do tire swap and service in under an hour and a half. Good COVID precautions and glad to see that mask mandate was politely enforced when a customer removed his mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 16, 2021

"Great sales experience and their team did a great job..."

- Timwe

Great sales experience and their team did a great job setting me up in a new truck. They were competitive with their offer and they worked with me to get the deal I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil
July 15, 2021

"It was awesome experience , first time getting pickup..."

- VirdiNidhi

It was awesome experience , first time getting pickup truck . Got to know all the features n test drive was fun . We got very useful information about the truck Luke lease protection n all .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil
July 08, 2021

"The service was excellent and timely . The service..."

- Mico

The service was excellent and timely . The service advisor arranged a loaner vehicle . All in all very satisfied with the service A revisit was rescheduled due to parts availability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
July 06, 2021

"James was professional and courteous. He was sensitive..."

- Mark

James was professional and courteous. He was sensitive and accommodating to COVID safety concerns and open and transparent in our negotiation which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Muscat
July 01, 2021

"Fabulous service advisor! Friendly service and always..."

- puddle1201

Fabulous service advisor! Friendly service and always very helpful Thanks so much Wendi i look forward to my next service visit with you and Meadowvale ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendi Best
June 29, 2021

"Sahil was very friendly and accommodating. Had great..."

- John Kennedy

Sahil was very friendly and accommodating. Had great knowledge of cars and made purchasing the car really easy. Thanks Sahil!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil Bhalla
June 28, 2021

"Service was fast and great, all coordinated by the..."

- bhmitton

Service was fast and great, all coordinated by the Superior Service lady with a smile Wendy Best Blaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results