Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Meadowvale Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.6
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2230 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

448 Reviews of Meadowvale Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"They were a please to work with in the sales process. No..."

- enniobarletta12

They were a please to work with in the sales process. No pressure sales. Good Communication back and forth thru texts before purchase. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Muscat
February 20, 2021

"I purchased a Edge in January ,great test drive it was a..."

- tm Oakville

I purchased a Edge in January ,great test drive it was a pleasure dealing with Ian and J, and all around customer service with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian / J
February 19, 2021

"A special shout out to Paulo Santos whom I would highly..."

- laurelebrown

A special shout out to Paulo Santos whom I would highly recommend dealing with in the purchase/lease of your next vehicle, he helped me every step of the way and made my experience a truly pleasant one, Meadowvale Ford is an amazing dealership to purchase/lease a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Santos
February 15, 2021

"Always fabulous service! The staff are polite and the..."

- Rmanios

Always fabulous service! The staff are polite and the service is quick. I’ve been going to this dealership for over 20 years and will always bring my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haji Pam Drew
February 14, 2021

"Excellent service. Attentive, thorough and thoughtful...."

- sonnygujral

Excellent service. Attentive, thorough and thoughtful. Worked with Wendi Best and she is truly amazing and very competent. An excellent asset for the dealership. Would always come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendi Best
February 12, 2021

"I very much appreciated dealing with Wendy. First time..."

- jimmustard61

I very much appreciated dealing with Wendy. First time meeting her and she made me feel like I’ve been there for years. She has a wonderful sense of humour. Looking forward to seeing her again on my next service. I have already recommended a friend to visit their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
February 11, 2021

"You can’t go wrong if you deal with meadowvale Ford They..."

- bernd.eibisch

You can’t go wrong if you deal with meadowvale Ford They are one of the best dealers around I have been with meadow ale Ford for Approximately 25 years Bernie Eibisch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit
February 09, 2021

"We recently purchased a new Ford Escape hybrid from..."

- karenf4

We recently purchased a new Ford Escape hybrid from Meadowvale Ford. James Muscat was honest and straightforward, and didn't apply unnecessary pressure or play games like we have experienced elsewhere in the past. Jas Dhillon was also helpful and honest, and did not attempt to sell us add-ons that were not in our best interest. James took the time to show us all of the vehicle features and pair our new car to my phone before we drove off the lot. Thank you James and Jas for making this a pleasant experience for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Muscat, Jas Dhillon
February 02, 2021

"Great service Very helpful ...in for oil change Wendi..."

- URGOODU

Great service Very helpful ...in for oil change Wendi suggested I needed rear brakes walked me through what was needed and amount Morning Wendi & Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendi
February 01, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Wendy at Meadowvale ford...."

- sharn

It was a pleasure to deal with Wendy at Meadowvale ford. She walked me through all the issues and provided me with advice, clarified what was wrong with my car. She is easy to talk to and is a great customer service, she was willing to pick up my car to take it to the shop when I didn't have a ride back home. They go above and beyond for their customers in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results