Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Meadowvale Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.5
379 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2230 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

382 Reviews of Meadowvale Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2020

"As usual great service , I was nice being able to go on..."

- Villazon

As usual great service , I was nice being able to go on Saturday because during the week I can’t go because have to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
September 28, 2020

"This is how all dealerships should be, Mark Dempsey and..."

- CRISPAPAEVAN

This is how all dealerships should be, Mark Dempsey and his team made it happen for me. I found the perfect car for me. Thank you! Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dempsey
September 28, 2020

"I called first thing in the morning to get a service..."

- SAJUKANNAMPUZHA

I called first thing in the morning to get a service appointment and I was booked in right away for that day. It was very convenient and simple. My car was taken care of quickly and I didn't have to wait too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendi Best
September 27, 2020

"THANK YOU for being there for me at this difficult time,..."

- SAJUKANNAMPUZHA

THANK YOU for being there for me at this difficult time, the service was quick, safe and as usual very friendly a special thanks to Rohitt S. for taking good care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit
September 25, 2020

"Excellent customer service from each member of their..."

- AIRINE.ROSALES

Excellent customer service from each member of their sales team that we talked to! Will definitely be coming back here for any future cars, and will be sending and friends and family too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tahir, Aneesh Gandhi
September 25, 2020

"I highly recommend Rohit and Meadowvale Ford. He was very..."

- ALAN HAAKSMA

I highly recommend Rohit and Meadowvale Ford. He was very friendly,professional and handled everything in a timely manner. A first class buying experience for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit Scott
September 23, 2020

"Great place to get a Ford in Mississauga, one of the..."

- aaron

Great place to get a Ford in Mississauga, one of the premium dealerships in the city serving Mississauga. New 2020 F150 truck, satisfied clients. Great for contractors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit Scott, James Muscat
September 23, 2020

"We will see how actual service was done in the coming..."

- frank b merrill

We will see how actual service was done in the coming moths however the office staff, (Wendy) was outstanding and glad she has come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy, Michelle
September 23, 2020

"Worst service worst service worst service worst service..."

- jamal.alleyne

Worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haji
September 23, 2020

"Worst service worst service worst service worst service..."

- jamal.alleyne

Worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service worst service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haji
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results