Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McKenzie Sales and Leasing Regina

Regina, SK

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

178 Albert Street

Regina, SK

S4P 3A3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of McKenzie Sales and Leasing Regina

Sort by
June 14, 2014

"Awful, Screwed me over, ruined my life and my credit."

- JEaley113

I purchased a 2010 Nissan Versa, and then asked that they honour their agreement, where if in 15 days you do not like your vehicle, they will swap it out for something you like. 30 if you like them on Facebook. 14 days after the purchase (For approximately 11,000.) I called, I did like them on facebook, so there was still plenty of time to change my mind. They wouldn't swap out the vehicle, which was too small for the town I lived in at the time. When my car was delivered, to start off, it was missing a hubcap, he also snuck in a warranty I never signed for, and found an extra $2000 on my loan. Approximately 40 days after the purchase, the car was written off. It hydroplaned at 70km/h, being the light piece of garbage it was, which was also why I needed something else, the car was too light, and har d to control on the highway. Especially driving out to lease. The vehicle totaled, and me stuck at a 30% interest rate on a piece of xxxx I repeatedly called and told them to take back, the vehicle I picked over my versa was actually over 1,000 cheaper in price then the versa, yet they said they still could not trade it in for me. Upon the vehicle collision, I broke my face, costing me my job. Now, Im not saying the accident is their fault, Im just saying they never honour their guarantees, they have absolutely awful customer service, and they're just out to make a quick buck. They don't care about the safety, nor the condition of your vehicle, as when I was complaining about my hubcab missing, they never did anything to try and get me a new one. Awful place to purchase, would not reccomend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor
January 21, 2014

"It all started when I was just browsing for cars on their..."

- shasundi

It all started when I was just browsing for cars on their website. I filled out a form for contact (which was super easy) and was contacted by Jessica within a few minutes. Since I am unable to answer the phone often during the day, I was pleased to see that they are as prompt in email communication as well! So I booked an appointment and went to their office and I was pleasantly surprised to see how friendly the staff was! I am a foreign worker and as such, was having a hard time having car financed. These guys deliver on what they say. They told me that they would try their best, and, I am so happy that could actually help me. I walked in to their store for just information, but I walked out with my new Kia Forte! End-to-End simple experience. I felt valued and they are super friendly. I did not have a Class 5 license, so Jessica was more than happy to drive the car herself! I never had to go to another store. I recommend McKenzie to anyone who is looking for a car. Looks like they have something for everyone! I went to their store since I was referred by a friend, and I am glad I went there. Thank you McKenzie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Nadoroznick
November 11, 2013

"Great experience . I would definitely go back. Trevor was..."

- Ckinnee1

Great experience . I would definitely go back. Trevor was very friendly and helpful. I got a decent price for my trade in and am happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
September 17, 2013

"We couldn't be happier with our experience with..."

- Nikpratt

We couldn't be happier with our experience with McKenzie, especially with the staff that helped us. My sister recommended the dealership to us as we were in need of a vehicle. We sent in an email application and got a response the very next day. We didn't have the money at the time for a down payment or anything ( as we're expecting to pay) but Jessica told us just come down and have look anyway that day to see what they can offer us. We got there after 7 and both Trevor and Nadia were there and immediately sat us down started to look at what they can do for us, we had a specific budget we wanted ( absolutely nothing above 400 including the interest) and did not want to look at anything we couldn't afford. I was either expecting to look at some low end cars or be put on a wait list to see what comes up. So when Nadia mentioned that there was a 2013 Chrysler 300 that had just gone on sale and can work within our budget depending on what our finances looked like, I couldn't believe it, it sounded too good to be true. So while she made phone calls and looked at the the paper work, Trevor took us out to look at the vehicle and gave us all the information we needed to know about the car, very knowledgable and informative. We get back in and waited for a bit, might I say all this time we have our daughters with us who can be a little impatient, but both Trevor and Nadia were very friendly and patient with them. I don't know what magic Nadia used but she told us we got the car at 380 and all she was waiting for is an approval for our payments to get deferred until dec. The best part was when she told us what she got our interest down too, my wife practically yelled "what?!" Our last car, our interest was in the high double digits, so it was a shock when she told us the SINGLE digit number.when we told our girls we got the car, they literally ran to Nadia with hugs and thank you's. All we had to do was go in the next day with a couple papers we didn't have on us at the time and we'd officially have our car. May I mention that when left that evening, it was 8:45pm and they were suppose to close at 8pm, they went above and beyond for us. Next day we met Jessica who made sure we went through all the paper and warranty (which is awesome) and told us we were approved for the deferral until December for 384 a month. No way did I think I'd be walking out with a car a day after, all thanks to the hard work of your staff. Nikia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia, Trevor, and Jessica
April 21, 2013

"I RECENTLY BOUGHT FUSION ,AND THOSE GUYS REALLY HELPED ME..."

- snomali12333

I RECENTLY BOUGHT FUSION ,AND THOSE GUYS REALLY HELPED ME IN CHOOSING THE VEHICLE AND ALSO IN FINANCING, BEYOND MY EXPECTATION. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SATISFACTION. BEFORE DEALING WITH Mckenzie Regina , i visited almost all auto dealers in Regina according to my experience Mckenzie is the best dealership in Regina no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HARIS KHAN
March 05, 2013

"I always have a great experience with this dealership and..."

- lanelle_be

I always have a great experience with this dealership and I always enjoy coming back :) a great group of people to help you make the best possible decision for you! I don't see myself going to any other dealership :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Nadia, Jeff
January 17, 2013

"They were very easy to talk to and helped me find a car..."

- Goaliesmom

They were very easy to talk to and helped me find a car that was right for me. No hassles they found me the right car at thd right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 20, 2012

"Great staff, they helped me find the vehicle I wanted and..."

- hustlin.roma

Great staff, they helped me find the vehicle I wanted and would not hesitate to use them again. They were personable, friendly and understanding, going above and beyond. This is my third vehicle from them. The communication was outstanding and they kept me informed of every step of the process to get me into my new(er) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia Williams and Jessica Nadoroznick
December 09, 2012

"We found the people very friendly and easy to talk to...."

- Tom Guthrie

We found the people very friendly and easy to talk to. They were very prompt in the exchange of information and we always had our messages returned in a timely manner and our questions were answered quickly. We were dealing from far away and there was a bit of reluctance on their part to hold the vehicle for us but we worked through that. I would definately deal with this company again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Nadia
November 26, 2012

"The car was not clean on the inside,a Macdonalds sugar..."

- rogersn

The car was not clean on the inside,a Macdonalds sugar bag was in the consel, there was paricles in the trunk. I was disappointed that the business would not hold the car for 3 days after a price was agreed upon,given that we had about 200 km. to travel. The would not inform a Alberta customer that we had agreed upon a price and that they were holding it for 3 days. When asked if the other buyer started out on his 10 hour journey if I would be contacted so that I could start on my 2 hour journey, I was denied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
1
1 - 10 of 15 results