Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McGee Motors Ltd

4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

180 Suncoast Drive East , Goderich, Ontario N7A 4N4 Directions
Call (519) 524-8391

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of McGee Motors Ltd

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- Cindy B. Goderich

Darcy, Sally, Wendy and car prep crew went above and beyond! On Sat. morn I came back and Sally kindly installed the new mats she had ordered for me. I have dealt with Mr. Fisher and Myra in the past as well and they were very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Wendy, Sally and car prep crew. Brian and Myra have helped in the past.
November 15, 2019

"Courteous, efficient and skilled service department"

- paul.warr

As a long time customer of McGee Motors I have always been extremely satisfied with the service that I have received and the knowledge that their staff has. I trust them completely to look after my car's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra Parsons, Brian Fisher
August 29, 2019

"Friendly & professional "

- Gmvinny

McGee Motors has had me in there trust now for 15 years + every vehicle I have bought they have looked after my fleet over these years ,with professional work & curtious that is best quality I have ever seen. I'm glade to be apart of their family. PS, keep up the standards.you have set had have fun doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hott, Mira,Todd, and Service Dept
July 31, 2019

"The best car service ever. "

- B1957

The. Staff are very friendly and courteous. The prices of repairs are responsible. I see how much they care about their customers. The environment is always clean and tidy. I like that they know who I am and my car. I appreciate that they always give me time to discuss my car issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra. I don’t know the names of the service people.
July 15, 2019

"The GMC"

- WRAP

Got the truck I wanted with the options I wanted, no sales pressure . If you are looking for a G.M. product this place has a lot of choices.Clean inside and outside. Friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hyde and Parts manager( sorry forgot name)
May 22, 2019

"Very Pleased."

- The "E's"

We are very happy with the sale of our Equinox, thru Dean and Linda Reid from Bayfield. Our experience dealing with them was very relaxed and friendly. We live 2 hours from Bayfield, where the owners of the Equinox lived, as this was a private sale/trade in. We picked it up at GM in Goderich. and Darcy was our agent who we dealt with. Very friendly and professional. Well worth the drive! I work for GM Ingersol and previously owned another Equinox for 9 years & 418,000 km, is still running!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy
May 18, 2019

"Great first experience"

- Sudbury

We had a great experience buying our vehicle in Goderich. Don Hyde was quick to respond, and knowledgeable and met me half way for the delivery of the vehicle. (From sudbury ON).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hyde
April 17, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Higgy

The sales Manager Brad Haywood, amazing guy very knowledgeable, honest and fair. Amazing experience!!! Great job MCGEE Motors LTD on hiring this guy, I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Haywood
April 16, 2019

"Professional & curtious "

- Gmvinny

I've been dealing with McGees in Roderick,ON. For my last 4 vehicles the sales team are great their service Dept. Is good as well, they make you feel like good family members I'll keep dealing with them til they change products that don't suite my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hott
April 11, 2019

"Recall service "

- Nope01

Very organised, professional, fast. Forthcoming on wait time, information on service. Clean and waiting area amenities were great, drinks, tv, Wi-Fi. Friendly staff. Good atmosphere. Had recall work done. Treated me like a customer, not as a pain in their side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results