Back

McGee Motors Ltd

Goderich, ON

not yet
rated
55 Reviews

180 Suncoast Drive East

Goderich, ON

N7A 4N4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

55 Reviews of McGee Motors Ltd

August 21, 2021

Best dealership! Amazing staff!! Knowledgeable, professional always there to help. Excellent work whether it is an oil change or a dent that needs to be removed! Go to McGee Motors in Goderich! More

by Midnitetoker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
June 10, 2020

Great experience purchasing a vehicle with McGee’s, can’t say enough about the support provided by Bryan Fischer and Don Hyde. True professionals. Thx More

by Kchebott
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Fischer, Don Hyde
November 20, 2019

New Car Purchase Darcy, Sally, Wendy and car prep crew went above and beyond! On Sat. morn I came back and Sally kindly installed the new mats she had ordered for me. More

by Cindy B. Goderich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Wendy, Sally and car prep crew. Brian and Myra have helped in the past.
November 15, 2019

Courteous, efficient and skilled service department As a long time customer of McGee Motors I have always been extremely satisfied with the service that I have received and the knowledge that their staf More

by paul.warr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra Parsons, Brian Fisher
August 29, 2019

Friendly & professional McGee Motors has had me in there trust now for 15 years + every vehicle I have bought they have looked after my fleet over these years ,with profess More

by Gmvinny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hott, Mira,Todd, and Service Dept
July 31, 2019

The best car service ever. The. Staff are very friendly and courteous. The prices of repairs are responsible. I see how much they care about their customers. The environment is More

by B1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra. I don’t know the names of the service people.
July 15, 2019

The GMC Got the truck I wanted with the options I wanted, no sales pressure . If you are looking for a G.M. product this place has a lot of choices.Clean insi More

by WRAP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hyde and Parts manager( sorry forgot name)
May 22, 2019

Very Pleased. We are very happy with the sale of our Equinox, thru Dean and Linda Reid from Bayfield. Our experience dealing with them was very relaxed and friendly More

by The "E's"
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy
May 18, 2019

Great first experience We had a great experience buying our vehicle in Goderich. Don Hyde was quick to respond, and knowledgeable and met me half way for the delivery of the More

by Sudbury
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hyde
April 17, 2019

Amazing experience The sales Manager Brad Haywood, amazing guy very knowledgeable, honest and fair. Amazing experience!!! Great job MCGEE Motors LTD on hiring this guy, More

by Higgy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Haywood
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results