Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McFadden Honda

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
169 Reviews

3405-2nd Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4V1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

169 Reviews of McFadden Honda

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Highly Recommend - 5 Stars! Sandra set the bar across..."

- Kim

Highly Recommend - 5 Stars! Sandra set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we reached out, Sandra was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. "Stretch" made sure we got the best possible deal & Shane in finance worked late to get financing in place. They even delivered my Jeep to my work for me. Talk about customer service from all 3! The purchase could not have been more seamless and they all made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra, "Stretch" & Shane
July 01, 2021

"Kristy Kogan and Jason Logan were extremely helpful in..."

- Rick

Kristy Kogan and Jason Logan were extremely helpful in our purchase of a Honda Ridgeline. The sale was more difficult as I live in Calgary and our initial dealings were done via email, text and by phone. Kristy went above and beyond in taking photos of the Ridgeline as they had just received it and she ensured that I received all of the pertinent information quickly. They both took a lot of time to show me the truck and showmen how to use the many features it comes with. Great job! PS. And thanks for the ice cream to cool me down in the 37 degree heat. Rick and Diana

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Logan, Jason Logan
June 26, 2021

"We were very pleased with our dealings with mcfadden..."

- staffordwilson3

We were very pleased with our dealings with mcfadden dealership. Our salesperson was very helpful and everything went really well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Logan
June 20, 2021

"Jordan was amazing and made sure to answer all of my..."

- Austin

Jordan was amazing and made sure to answer all of my questions. He made sure that my vehicle was in the proper price range and respected my limits. I got a better car than I couldve asked for while I felt no pressure to buy. Highly reccommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Smitts
June 04, 2021

"Kristy Logan really made me comfortable and was very..."

- Kim Kar

Kristy Logan really made me comfortable and was very knowledgeable about this car High-pressure sales people would turn me off which would be the opposite of Kristy I predict a great future for her in car sales

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Logan
May 29, 2021

"I can’t believe that everything went well and things are..."

- Shel

I can’t believe that everything went well and things are very smooth sailing from insurance all the way to the registration and especially the interest and my day was be very friendly to me today. I was so very happy that the registration was under on my name. Ofcourse with your 100%patience Sandra Mcmurray (I don’t know how to pay it back☺️). Best recommended Salesperson. She’s really really good. Finance Manager James Lillington he will lead you to the best interest rates. I had so great experience with you guys which never ever compare to other car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Mcmurray and James Lillington
May 25, 2021

"I’ve been a Honda owner for many years, starting with a..."

- Wendy

I’ve been a Honda owner for many years, starting with a Civic in the ‘80s, an Accord years later, a Prelude and finally to a CRV in 2005. This year I decided that it was time again after 16 years to retire my vehicle and purchase a new CRV. Sandra McMurray was amazing at helping with finding my new CRV Touring. She was available for any questions I had, even past her work hours to help show me the many exciting features of the vehicle. Thank you Sandra for the great job! I will definitely refer you and McFadden Honda to my friends and family. I’m looking forward to many years with new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra McMurry, Levern Carriere, Jason Logan
May 22, 2021

"I had gone to McFadden Honda on a Saturday to take a look..."

- Shelley

I had gone to McFadden Honda on a Saturday to take a look at the Honda Cr-V and had the pleasure of dealing with Sanda McMurray. From the time I walked in the door, she greeted me, showed me some od the features, and asked me what was most important in a new vehicle to me. She showed me some features that put the Honda Cr-V ahead of the other vehicles that I had been looking at purchasing. We went for a test drive, and while on that test drive showed me a few more things that drew me in. When we went back to the dealership Sandra really listened to what it was that I was looking for. She was able to accommodate me with what I was looking for, and less then a week later I was picking up my Cr-V! Due to my hours she stayed late more then once to accommodate our meeting. Her after care and service to me has been amazing as well. I would and will recommend Sandra to anyone I know is looking and wants the great customer service that she provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra, Levern, Jason
May 20, 2021

"Had a great experience trading up to a newer Honda..."

- JD

Had a great experience trading up to a newer Honda Odyssey. Sandra was great to work with and she helped make our experience stress free and painless. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra
May 19, 2021

"This was my first vehicle purchase from McFadden Honda..."

- Kenzie M

This was my first vehicle purchase from McFadden Honda and it could not have gone better. I drove from Calgary to meet Sandra and her team that made the process easy, smooth, and very satisfying - where I arrived at 9AM and left the lot with my brand new vehicle later that afternoon. Sandra listens intuitively and is very detail orientated. I highly recommend going to see Sandra if you want a personable, professional experience that has you driving away smiling in your first new car purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results