Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McFadden Honda

3.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

3405-2nd Avenue South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4V1 Directions
Sales: (1403) 327-7250

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of McFadden Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Impressive"

- Esther Houlton

The door was opened for us by Lavern Carriere. He was very friendly and helpful. He found exactly the color we were looking for in the vehicle we wanted. He also delivered an item to our door that we weren’t able to get at the time. We would definitely come back to this dealership. The manger was also very accommadating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavern Carriere and the manager (sorry, forgot his name)
June 01, 2019

" Professional, personable, make dealing there fun"

- Terry & val in l.a.

Renee, Lauren, Neil, always great to deal with. The service staff always do their best over the years we owned Honda vehicles. T/V Bassingthwaite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales, Renee, Neil, Lauren, Service, Bob, Ryan, Brice, Morrison.
November 30, 2017

"Turn around now!"

- Pass

Bought used in August was presented 2 passing inspections and returned 6 times in 3 months from out of town for repairs! Initial pick up and requested repairs not complete, no gas in vehicle and it was a mission to find a screwdriver to put on my plate so I could drive away. Told if not happy in 30 days bring it back and full refund of money! Signed papers, returned and now told 30 day warranty was .money towards a different vehicle! The A/C and back up camera malfunctioned in first 2 weeks and they fix A/C after 2 attempts but say they can’t diagnose back up camera so that’s out of my pocket on top of what I just paid for the unit!!! Won’t be setting foot in this place again! So much piece of mind paying that extra on a used vehicle at a dealership.....don’t get that here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will, Neil
November 16, 2017

"Very accommodating, friendly."

- Bruce S Larson

The only negative in the experience was the "Safe and Sound" fee. I don't understand why it is not optional if it is a warranty against loss of a key or tire or rim damage. I don't really care to have that coverage and I expressed that to the salesman but he says it is a mandatory fee. Is it then not an insurance fee but a processing fee? I thought your profit was the difference between your cost and sale price. If it is an extra fee you charge all customers to make more revenue why not be out front and call it that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
September 14, 2017

"Bought 2017 accord coupe touring v6"

- Audie and Billy

Great experience as always! Great sales and service and parts department, always looked after and made to feel like family Would definatly go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ranee
September 05, 2017

"Took care of my Civic"

- Dave with a Civic

They took care of my old beat up and oddly customized Civic just like any much better vehicle. Done very quickly and efficiently. Nice work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
August 21, 2017

"Awesome"

- Pickles

Great team. Great experiences. The atmosphere is very upbeat and very professional. Makes shopping for a car very easy. I would highly recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve domolewski
August 17, 2017

"Purchase experience "

- Hondaman

Good overall experience. Steve did very well considering this was his first sale ever. Management and Financial were friendly and was easy to deal with. Probably my best experience purchasing a vehicle at Mc Fadden Honda. This is my forth purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Domolewski, Josh Logan, Neil Breese
July 28, 2017

"Couteous and right on time. "

- CycleMan

Our Honda is our only vehicle so when I made the appointment I indicated I would be waiting for the service to be completed. I arrived on time, they took the vehicle in immediately and it was completed one hour later just as they had advised. While I waited in the customer service area, the owner of the dealership stopped by and we visited for 20 min or so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, didn't notice or catch the name of the service department fellow, but he was very good. The owner introduced himself as the owner Mr. McFadden.
June 19, 2017

"my 550,000 km Van"

- Half Million Kilometre Ody Man

keepin' the '99 Ody alive after a half million clicks...... still runnin' smooth after all those km. Takin' a fam pic with it to share with Honda. That Ody is the best team horse a family of 6 could have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob, adrian, ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results