Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McFadden Honda

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
156 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3405-2nd Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4V1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

156 Reviews of McFadden Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2021

"Very happy with the service at this dealership. Bought a..."

- Cathy

Very happy with the service at this dealership. Bought a new Pilot and Jordan was very helpful explaining all the features on it. He even went over them again when we picked the vehicle up. Have used the service department for my previous Honda and they have always been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
February 08, 2021

"Levern and the team at McFadden Honda were very..."

- Conrad

Levern and the team at McFadden Honda were very professional and fantastic to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern
January 21, 2021

"Levern was friendly and very helpful. He was..."

- Carrie

Levern was friendly and very helpful. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and has been super great at follow up and making sure I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern carriere
January 19, 2021

"Excellent service! And that's why I keep coming back,..."

- smenzak04

Excellent service! And that's why I keep coming back, and recommending to other people I know. Thank you so much, to everyone, for everything over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone!
January 14, 2021

"We've dealt with McFadden for years, mostly with the..."

- Yvonne

We've dealt with McFadden for years, mostly with the service department. Bob Fretts has been amazingly helpful over the years! With COVID 19 this purchase was mostly done over the phone but Bob Fretts , James Lillington & Levern Carriere made it as easy and simple, as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern Carriere, Bob Fretts & James Lillington
January 12, 2021

"Very helpful. Levern helped find the right vehicle at a..."

- cappy

Very helpful. Levern helped find the right vehicle at a reasonable price. Jason with finance was also very helpful. Very happy so far with 2018 CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern Carriere
January 11, 2021

"Just purchased a Hyundai 2013, with the marvelous help..."

- Esteban

Just purchased a Hyundai 2013, with the marvelous help and guidance of Levern, great follow-up in all the process, I highly recommend him, great experience with my first car purchased in Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern Carriere
January 06, 2021

"Just purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V with the help of Levern..."

- katie2019

Just purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V with the help of Levern and he was great to work with. He was excited about finding me the best car and there was no pressure. James in purchasing was great to work with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern and James
January 04, 2021

"Just purchased a pre owned Lexus IS350 F Sport from..."

- Tony

Just purchased a pre owned Lexus IS350 F Sport from Levern! There was no pressure when considering purchasing and the experience was very laid back. When we were driving the car home we noticed a small crack in the windshield, Levern and “Stretch” (pre owned vehicle manager), had no problem ensuring the windshield would be replaced at no cost. Further more when we changed out the summer wheels to winter wheels there was significant wear on the inner tread, enough wear to make the tires un-usable for another summer season, because we had just purchased the car, Stretch agreed to put on a brand new set of summer Michelin’s on our rims at no cost. They have been very accommodating through these issues and I would recommend purchasing a used vehicle at McFadden! Very honest, and friendly experience to say the least!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern and “Stretch”
December 28, 2020

"Very helpful and friendly sale representative Levern. He..."

- Deepa

Very helpful and friendly sale representative Levern. He helped me throughout the process of buying my Honda CR-V and always prompt regarding my questions.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavern
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results