Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McFadden Honda

Lethbridge, AB

5.0
143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3405-2nd Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4V1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

143 Reviews of McFadden Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Aaron did a great job helping Me with my purchase"

- bunserandy

Aaron did a great job answering my questions, made himself available as I was coming from out of town. Keep up the good work Aaron. Randy B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, finance department
December 07, 2019

"Thank you so much Aaron, Will, and Melanie for all your..."

- Wilma

Thank you so much Aaron, Will, and Melanie for all your advice and help with the purchase of our 2017 Honda CRV Touring. You have a great team! Thank you very much Aaron, as I have never enjoyed a car buying experience in the past. You made it a truly wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Melanie, Will
December 04, 2019

"friendly"

- lmvalgardson

friendly, informative,and helpful good at explaining everything over all a very good experience.if you don,t like how long it is thats too bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
armando
November 28, 2019

"McFadden was a great dealership in town, people are nice..."

- John

McFadden was a great dealership in town, people are nice and very approachable and they don’t look on your wallet,,they will help you as long as they can,I will highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends,.keep up the good work and special thanks to Lavern carriere and niel,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavern carriere and niel,
November 27, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Extremely happy new owner

My recent purchase was the best service I have ever received at a dealership with Levern at wheel guiding the process. Honesty and integrity describe Levern to a tee! He was personable and went over and above what one might expect. To top it all off, the finance manager, Melanie was equally delightful and helpful. I would recommend McFadden Honda and Levern to anyone without hesitation. Thank you to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern, Melanie
November 27, 2019

""Leverne was great and I would recommend him for..."

- ravipatel

"Leverne was great and I would recommend him for anyone Leverne was great and I would recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle! He wasn’t hard explained everything and enjoyed the conversation while I was test driving he was explain everything about all features. I really appreciate Thank you Leverne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leverne
November 26, 2019

"Leverne was great and I would recommend him for anyone..."

- Louise

Leverne was great and I would recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle! He wasn’t pushy explained everything and enjoyed the conversation while I was test driving the vehicles! Melanie was also awesome in the finance Department. She went above and beyond for me! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for future purchase! They take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leverne
November 26, 2019

"Vechild purchase"

- benberns

From the first e-mail till the delivery of the vehicle we purchased, we received excellent service from McFadden Honda . A special thank you to Armando Unger We will surely do business with you in future again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Unger
November 26, 2019

"The experience was fantastic!"

- milnerjoanne

From the time we arrived, the staff were more than helpful. They answered all our questions and concerns, and gave us such a fair deal, that it was easy to say yes to the car! In the week since we bought, there has not been a moment of regret. We would absolutely do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavern Carriere, Neil
November 04, 2019

"McFadden Honda is a great place to get a vehicle they..."

- Makenzie Ryder

McFadden Honda is a great place to get a vehicle they don’t look at you or treat you like another dollar in they’re pocket and they push the banks to make sure that you can get the car of your dreams and in little time to and they don’t try to hide anything they explain everything you need to know so they can get you the best deals and any issues you have they jump right on it. All in all it’s a great place to purchase a vehicle! I’m Makenzie and I’m a proud owner of a McFadden auto vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern carriere and Mel
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results