Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

McFadden Honda

Lethbridge, AB

4.7
145 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3405-2nd Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4V1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

145 Reviews of McFadden Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2020

"Great dealer great service and I had a good experience..."

- john wieler

Great dealer great service and I had a good experience Buying a used vehicle here Would I recommend this Dealer yes head on over to the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern
September 23, 2020

"The most irresponsible, unfaire, and mean people I've..."

- Marisa Miri

The most irresponsible, unfaire, and mean people I've seen! They charged me for $2400 and I left my car with a serious safety issue! so I had to pay anoth $1000 in 2 months to fix it AGAIN! I called them and they didn't take any responsibility and said that I can take my complaint to the court! After months, when a friend of mine who works in another dealership left them a bad review because of what they did to me, they reached out to her office phone and told her that they wanna talk to me now.. So I met the general manager, and he said "that's a shame, but our mechanic forgot to do an inspection!!(well.. thank you! because I originally took my car there for the inspection!!!); He said he accepts that they made a mistake, but he is not sorry about that because it's a human error and everyone can make it!!!!". When I asked what if I died on a highway because of your "human error"? he answered """""""""well.. that's life!!!!"""""""""". At the end he offered $300 cash and in return, wanted me not to sue them; I asked is this how much you care about a human's life? and he said ok... I'll change the oil too!! I just walked away.. and still cannot believe what I experienced....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg (General Manager), Ryan (Service Advisor)
July 10, 2020

"Aaron did a great job helping Me with my purchase"

- bunserandy

Aaron did a great job answering my questions, made himself available as I was coming from out of town. Keep up the good work Aaron. Randy B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, finance department
December 07, 2019

"Thank you so much Aaron, Will, and Melanie for all your..."

- Wilma

Thank you so much Aaron, Will, and Melanie for all your advice and help with the purchase of our 2017 Honda CRV Touring. You have a great team! Thank you very much Aaron, as I have never enjoyed a car buying experience in the past. You made it a truly wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Melanie, Will
December 04, 2019

"friendly"

- lmvalgardson

friendly, informative,and helpful good at explaining everything over all a very good experience.if you don,t like how long it is thats too bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
armando
November 28, 2019

"McFadden was a great dealership in town, people are nice..."

- John

McFadden was a great dealership in town, people are nice and very approachable and they don’t look on your wallet,,they will help you as long as they can,I will highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends,.keep up the good work and special thanks to Lavern carriere and niel,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavern carriere and niel,
November 27, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Extremely happy new owner

My recent purchase was the best service I have ever received at a dealership with Levern at wheel guiding the process. Honesty and integrity describe Levern to a tee! He was personable and went over and above what one might expect. To top it all off, the finance manager, Melanie was equally delightful and helpful. I would recommend McFadden Honda and Levern to anyone without hesitation. Thank you to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levern, Melanie
November 27, 2019

""Leverne was great and I would recommend him for..."

- ravipatel

"Leverne was great and I would recommend him for anyone Leverne was great and I would recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle! He wasn’t hard explained everything and enjoyed the conversation while I was test driving he was explain everything about all features. I really appreciate Thank you Leverne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leverne
November 26, 2019

"Leverne was great and I would recommend him for anyone..."

- Louise

Leverne was great and I would recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle! He wasn’t pushy explained everything and enjoyed the conversation while I was test driving the vehicles! Melanie was also awesome in the finance Department. She went above and beyond for me! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for future purchase! They take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leverne
November 26, 2019

"Vechild purchase"

- benberns

From the first e-mail till the delivery of the vehicle we purchased, we received excellent service from McFadden Honda . A special thank you to Armando Unger We will surely do business with you in future again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Unger
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results