Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Repentigny

4.8

9 Lifetime Reviews

839 rue Notre-Dame, Repentigny, Quebec J5Y 1C4 Directions
Call (866) 978-2361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Mazda Repentigny

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Danysha

Les commis lors de ma visite sont gentils et super professionnels . Attitude exceptionnelle. Me conseille avec les meilleurs produits pour mon automobile. Sont très patients et sont à l’ecoute du client . Ils s’assure que leurs clients sont satisfaits des services rendus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis et sa collègue
October 12, 2018

"Very friendly staff!"

- Elie

Listened to my concerns and took note to follow up in the future. They have free wifi, coffee and snaks. Very friendly and fun to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
October 07, 2018

"Good service"

- Misere32

It was a good experience. People were nice and professional. We gonna go back for sure. My car working perfectly. Everything his clean and neat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis au service
September 19, 2018

"Changement d'huile"

- Nat13

Le personnel est très accueillants. On se sent à l'aise de poser les questions si on a des inquiétudes par rapport à notre véhicule. Les réponses sont claires et tout est bien expliqué. Les travaux sont fait dans un temps raisonnable...on ne poirotte pas pendant des heures à attendre. Je recommande ce concessionnaire à tous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
May 17, 2018

"Perfect!"

- Puce31

Amazing service by Denis and Marilyse, very kind, polite and effective. Treated with respect and honesty. Easy to do business with. Will go back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis, Marilyse
May 06, 2018

"Dénis Poulin"

- AlexBel

Super service chez Mazda Repentigny et mention spéciale à Denis Poulin. Il offre un service personnalisé et à la hauteur et même plus que nos attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dénis Poulin
April 25, 2018

"Mazda Repentigny "

- Coni

Service impeccable, Denis au service est juste WoW , a l écoute de nos besoins et très respectueux chapeau!!!!Une équipes de professionnel et des gens qui ont le service à cœur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Sébastien

Good information on the maintenance needed on my car and why it was needed I had to change my appointment 3 times and each time was very great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Poulin
January 23, 2014

"The best experience ever. The salesman helped me find a..."

- kberiault

The best experience ever. The salesman helped me find a vehicle that correspond to my needs. I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales representative
1
1 - 9 of 9 results