Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda President

4.4

30 Lifetime Reviews

7050 Henri-Bourassa Est, Montreal, Quebec H1E 7K7 Directions
Sales: (514) 328-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Mazda President

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Great service "

- Dante

Thanks Jason! Awesome service!!!! Always willing to help and makes sure his clients are always satisfied. Never disappointed with the service. Grazie Thanks again Jason!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 27, 2019

"All needs considered"

- Bassa

From the moment you enter the premises you are given immediate attention and everything is explained in detail and with courtesy. The shuttle service is always offered. Its no wonder I have been dealing with them for over 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni narcisi
May 23, 2019

"Amazing "

- Nelly126

Love the people at mazda. Gianni is nice and caring. Makes you want to come back. Feels more like family than anything else. Mazda Gabriel is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni at service
April 30, 2019

"Amazing service Jack and Fabrice are the best"

- Rina1

It’s my second CX-5 and as usual the best service ever. Jack, Fabrice great salesman. The take there time with you they explain there products very good and they make me feel like I was in my house. I recommend this dealer to everyone one that is looking for a Mazda. Ask for Jack and Fabrice you will have an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Fabrice
April 29, 2019

"A high-quality experience! "

- jmonti

Had a fantastic experience, thanks to my salesman, Mr. Joe D’Aloia. He helped me ease into my decision and maintained professionalism throughout. He was extremely well informed and took my needs into consideration throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe D’Aloia
October 27, 2018

"Very bad service"

- Tess1

Dealership renamed 'Mazda Gabriel Anjou'. We greet you with a smile, but as soon as you ask them a question that might lead to confirming a defect, they become impatient; no way to discuss nor have service. To respond to the verification request for overconsumption of fuel, in September, they presumed to have changed the rear discs on guaranteed (too rusty to soon) and charged me $180 for the cleaning of the 4 brakes, even if at the time of installing the summer tires, end of April same year, they confirmed to have inspected the brakes and to have found no anomaly (only 1 winter with this Mazda3 2017). In addition, the weekend that followed this service, I realized that the 4 tires were underinflated of 5 psi compared to what Mazda recommands for this car. When I asked them to put the pressure back as recommended by Mazda, they served me a crisis of impatience, accusing me of not trusting their technician. The service manager supports their 2 service representatives and approves everything they tell you and everything that is done on the car. I have never seen such poor service from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvain, Gianni and service manager Elio
January 17, 2018

"Gianni di Marco "

- Gi

Gianni di Marco is really a TOP rep. No overselling- really looking to serve you better. No bad surprises and even though i didn't ask for anything in particular he always made sure i got the best price for everything. I recommend Gianni to anyone! G Rupp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni diMarco
July 31, 2017

"Excellent"

- Erika

Great service. I bought a new Mazda C3 and I had a good impression each of the three times I went. Gianni was helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni Di Marco
August 16, 2016

"Better car service at McDonalds"

- 850T5m

Avoid this dealership like the plague. They talk to you like you know nothing, they charge ridiculous prices for basic tasks and lie to you about the end result. Brought my car 3 times for a transmission problem, it was never fixed...warranty is now over, transmission still runs worse than an old Kia. 45000$ car, transmission grinds, but apparently it's normal. Disgusted, I'll never buy another Mazda again. Lastly brought the car in for a small transmission leak, not only did they charge me double what he told me, but he came back saying "there's nothing, it's normal" when there was clearly oil leaking from it when I brought it in... Go to any other dealer, any other garage, as long as it's not this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvain
June 07, 2016

"mazda president"

- alexse

Jai beaucoup aimer le service. Lequipe travaille bien ils sont toujours la pour nous servir ils sont toujours repectueux et souriant. Je recommande ce mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jonathan boisvert
1
1 - 10 of 30 results