Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Gabriel

4.4

33 Lifetime Reviews

5333 rue Saint-Jacques, Montréal, Quebec H4A 2C9 Directions
Call (514) 484-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Mazda Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"I had a really good experience there. My wife and I..."

- Julien CM

I had a really good experience there. My wife and I bought our first car and we could not be happier. Great service and would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud
October 13, 2019

"Was correct.."

- Cb35

Few of my questions were not answered. And the price of the véhicule I bought was kind of a mystery for me. The first time I had a price, then when I signed a little contract the price changed and finally when I signed the real contract the price was different again always going higher ! But at the end, my paiements were about the same!! Adding amounts here and there, soustraction of certain amounts....here and there so why again ???????? But the salesman was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Veilleux, Andrew Colasante
January 19, 2019

"Great service"

- greds12

Very polite and kind customer service. I would recommend Gabriel Mazda - their staff are approachable and very knowledgeable (they answered all my difficult questions). The whole buying experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud
December 11, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- seema111

I’ve been a Mazda customer for quite some Time. The last salesman I dealt with (Issa) was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and Mazda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa Jawas
December 13, 2017

"exceptional service"

- a bouchard

Service exceptionnel, surtout au niveau de l'accueil, et de la reception des autos (pour les mises au point, réparation, etc.). Très bien situé, avec excellent service de raccompagnement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The receptionist at the main desk, and M. Lemire at the service desk.
November 29, 2017

"Good Review"

- Barb22

The pace is clean. Your appointment is on time. Service is good. The only thing when I picked up my winter tires, they said there was a 50.00$ rebate from Manufacturer for Uniroyal tires, but it is only $40.00. People working there are polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not reember His name, but he was very polite.
November 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- Cho.yeh

It is my first visit for a oil and tire change, very good customer service, courtesy, comfortable waiting room,coffee and breakfast while waiting, will comeback next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj, caron
October 08, 2017

"great!"

- kimberlypapp

Amazing! Filippo was so helpful and helped me choose my first new car . I am bery happy eith Mazdas service and will be returning to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filippo Mangione
October 08, 2017

"professional knowkedgeable not pushy confident empathetic"

- louise

fillipo was professional and the experience was the best ever. we are in confidence with our choice as all was explained very well and we were given options!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
filippo mangione
March 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- Great experience

Had a great experience. Received professional and courteous service every step of the way. From the receptionist to my service agent everyone was friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth and sylvain
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results