Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Mazda Gabriel

Montréal, QC

4.8
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5333 rue Saint-Jacques

Montréal, QC

H4A 2C9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Mazda Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2020

"Everytyime Amazing"

- Geyda

I can't say enough about Mazda Gabriel, For the last two years, they have been amazing, every time, Merci Mazda Gabriel St Jacques for the perfect job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain
February 19, 2020

"Merci à Andrew et à toute l’équipe de chez Mazda Gabriel..."

- Arianneblanchette

Merci à Andrew et à toute l’équipe de chez Mazda Gabriel St-Jacques pour l’excellent service ! Très satisfaite de mon achat, j’adore mon CX-3 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 09, 2020

"They were great to deal with from the first call until..."

- Kristina

They were great to deal with from the first call until the new car was picked up. I highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Olivier
November 06, 2019

"I had a really good experience there. My wife and I..."

- Julien CM

I had a really good experience there. My wife and I bought our first car and we could not be happier. Great service and would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud
October 13, 2019

"Was correct.."

- Cb35

Few of my questions were not answered. And the price of the véhicule I bought was kind of a mystery for me. The first time I had a price, then when I signed a little contract the price changed and finally when I signed the real contract the price was different again always going higher ! But at the end, my paiements were about the same!! Adding amounts here and there, soustraction of certain amounts....here and there so why again ???????? But the salesman was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Veilleux, Andrew Colasante
January 19, 2019

"Great service"

- greds12

Very polite and kind customer service. I would recommend Gabriel Mazda - their staff are approachable and very knowledgeable (they answered all my difficult questions). The whole buying experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud
December 11, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- seema111

I’ve been a Mazda customer for quite some Time. The last salesman I dealt with (Issa) was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and Mazda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa Jawas
December 13, 2017

"exceptional service"

- a bouchard

Service exceptionnel, surtout au niveau de l'accueil, et de la reception des autos (pour les mises au point, réparation, etc.). Très bien situé, avec excellent service de raccompagnement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The receptionist at the main desk, and M. Lemire at the service desk.
November 29, 2017

"Good Review"

- Barb22

The pace is clean. Your appointment is on time. Service is good. The only thing when I picked up my winter tires, they said there was a 50.00$ rebate from Manufacturer for Uniroyal tires, but it is only $40.00. People working there are polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not reember His name, but he was very polite.
November 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- Cho.yeh

It is my first visit for a oil and tire change, very good customer service, courtesy, comfortable waiting room,coffee and breakfast while waiting, will comeback next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj, caron
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results