Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda Gabriel

Montréal, QC

4.6
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5333 rue Saint-Jacques

Montréal, QC

H4A 2C9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Mazda Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2020

"The service provided at this dealership was great! They..."

- Dalia_p07

The service provided at this dealership was great! They provided me with all the information I needed and were always available when I called. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude
August 21, 2020

"More money that I wanted to pay but the service is okay..."

- Tonynomad11

More money that I wanted to pay but the service is okay overall I'm happy with my new car it's the one I want to so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 19, 2020

"My car purchase went generally smoothly. No hassles and..."

- Patrick

My car purchase went generally smoothly. No hassles and no pushy sales pitches. However, there was some confusion about the price of the car and available discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian
June 10, 2020

"Everytyime Amazing"

- Geyda

I can't say enough about Mazda Gabriel, For the last two years, they have been amazing, every time, Merci Mazda Gabriel St Jacques for the perfect job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain
February 19, 2020

"Merci à Andrew et à toute l’équipe de chez Mazda Gabriel..."

- Arianneblanchette

Merci à Andrew et à toute l’équipe de chez Mazda Gabriel St-Jacques pour l’excellent service ! Très satisfaite de mon achat, j’adore mon CX-3 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 09, 2020

"They were great to deal with from the first call until..."

- Kristina

They were great to deal with from the first call until the new car was picked up. I highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Olivier
November 06, 2019

"I had a really good experience there. My wife and I..."

- Julien CM

I had a really good experience there. My wife and I bought our first car and we could not be happier. Great service and would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud
October 13, 2019

"Was correct.."

- Cb35

Few of my questions were not answered. And the price of the véhicule I bought was kind of a mystery for me. The first time I had a price, then when I signed a little contract the price changed and finally when I signed the real contract the price was different again always going higher ! But at the end, my paiements were about the same!! Adding amounts here and there, soustraction of certain amounts....here and there so why again ???????? But the salesman was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Veilleux, Andrew Colasante
January 19, 2019

"Great service"

- greds12

Very polite and kind customer service. I would recommend Gabriel Mazda - their staff are approachable and very knowledgeable (they answered all my difficult questions). The whole buying experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud
December 11, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- seema111

I’ve been a Mazda customer for quite some Time. The last salesman I dealt with (Issa) was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and Mazda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa Jawas
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results