Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mazda Gabriel

Montréal, QC

4.7
42 Reviews

5333 rue Saint-Jacques

Montréal, QC

H4A 2C9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Mazda Gabriel

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"Friendly people with good customer service. Very..."

- kade.wist

Friendly people with good customer service. Very knowledgeable team with a good inventory of used and new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa
May 14, 2021

"The best car buying experience ever! Professional,..."

- Nathalie Gervais

The best car buying experience ever! Professional, friendly, wonderful customer service by Sami and Andrew. No pressure. Quick, easy, smooth transactions. They make you feel like you are important and respected. (As a woman buying a car, I have felt disrespected before). First time at Mazda Gabriel St. Jacques and I won't go anywhere else to buy a car from now on! I HIGHLY recommend you buy your car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami, Andrew
April 17, 2021

"Great deal and customer service. Buying a new car has..."

- magicpat

Great deal and customer service. Buying a new car has never been so smooth, easy and enjoyable. They went above and beyond to help me dispose of my current lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa, Andrew
September 14, 2020

"The service provided at this dealership was great! They..."

- Dalia_p07

The service provided at this dealership was great! They provided me with all the information I needed and were always available when I called. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude
August 21, 2020

"More money that I wanted to pay but the service is okay..."

- Tonynomad11

More money that I wanted to pay but the service is okay overall I'm happy with my new car it's the one I want to so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 19, 2020

"My car purchase went generally smoothly. No hassles and..."

- Patrick

My car purchase went generally smoothly. No hassles and no pushy sales pitches. However, there was some confusion about the price of the car and available discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian
June 10, 2020

"Everytyime Amazing"

- Geyda

I can't say enough about Mazda Gabriel, For the last two years, they have been amazing, every time, Merci Mazda Gabriel St Jacques for the perfect job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain
February 19, 2020

"Merci à Andrew et à toute l’équipe de chez Mazda Gabriel..."

- Arianneblanchette

Merci à Andrew et à toute l’équipe de chez Mazda Gabriel St-Jacques pour l’excellent service ! Très satisfaite de mon achat, j’adore mon CX-3 !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 09, 2020

"They were great to deal with from the first call until..."

- Kristina

They were great to deal with from the first call until the new car was picked up. I highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Olivier
November 06, 2019

"I had a really good experience there. My wife and I..."

- Julien CM

I had a really good experience there. My wife and I bought our first car and we could not be happier. Great service and would recommend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaud
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results