Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent

Montréal, QC

3.9
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5805 Rte Transcanadienne

Montréal, QC

H4T 1A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

75 Reviews of Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2021

"Thank you Mazda Gabriel St Laurent Just bought my son..."

- Julienne_318

Thank you Mazda Gabriel St Laurent Just bought my son first car and Lucas was my sales person he was very helpful and ensured the process was smooth Im very please with my purchase. I would recommend them Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
February 18, 2021

"Excellente expérience avec Mazda Gabriel. Service des..."

- michel.arnau

Excellente expérience avec Mazda Gabriel. Service des ventes chaleureux, amical et impliqué. Meilleurs remerciements à Kirsi Rosario ainsi qu'à Mohammed Vaziri pour ses conseils professionnels et éclairés.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsi Rosario, Mohammed Veziri
November 30, 2020

"not professional and very pushy on sales.conditions..."

- ducrosalain

not professional and very pushy on sales. conditions keep changing every day director of finmaces refuses to share credit details. saying its available only on the delivery day... very fishy, be careful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carine Hayek
November 20, 2020

"After you buy the car, this person would not contact you..."

- taonihao

After you buy the car, this person would not contact you anymore and only promises that was never kept. Always make sure that any verbal agreement has to be written in paper form because he does not care anymore after two days that you have the car. Make sure to read and check your contract correctly because this guy won't tell you everything. He just wanted you to sign and voila commission. Treats you nice at first when you are about to buy, but afterwards, any questions or update is zero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALI LILO
September 22, 2020

"Worst customer service and I do not recommend this to..."

- Ambcats

Worst customer service and I do not recommend this to anyone. Left several messages, voicemails, went in person and I am still waiting for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
June 03, 2020

"Merci pour l’expérience Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent. Merci..."

- Élaine Bouchard

Merci pour l’expérience Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent. Merci George Tayar pour un service exceptionnel alors que j’étais à l’étape de « magasinage » Merci à Ash Sharma et Carine Hayek, pour votre accueil chaleureux et amicale. Contente de mon choix, contente de votre offre. Je me suis sentie chez-moi! Encore une fois merci pour tout. N’hésitez pas à demander George pour votre prochain véhicule Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Tayar, Ash Sharma, Carine Hayek
June 03, 2020

"C’est la première fois que je vais chez ce..."

- Sylvie

C’est la première fois que je vais chez ce concessionnaire pour l’achat d’une auto neuve.Le service est rapide et efficace. Je le recommande.Merci George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
December 12, 2019

"Amazing experience with Mazda Gabriel!! They were super..."

- Chelsea

Amazing experience with Mazda Gabriel!! They were super helpful, accommodating and ensure the process was smooth. I’m really happy with my experience and would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 12, 2019

"Excellente Service de Georges A l’écoute de son client..."

- marilyn_raymond

Excellente Service de George A l’écoute de son client et extrêmement dévoué J’ai adoré l’expérience Vendeur exceptionnel de chez Mazda Gabriel Merci à tous et allez le voir il est top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Tayar
November 01, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Anik

J'ai acheté une CX5 2016 au mois d'août 2019. George a été mon vendeur. J'ai négocié à distance puisque j'habite en Outaouais. J'ai reçu un excellent service de George qui répondait rapidement à mes demandes. Suite à la découverte d'un petit problème après l'achat, Mazda Gabriel m'a même permis de faire réparer le problème à leurs frais dans un Mazda de ma région afin de m'éviter un déplacement à Montréal. George prend soin de ses clients! Soyez sans crainte! Très heureux du service après vente de George et de Mazda Gabriel Saint-Laurent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results