Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent

4.9

68 Lifetime Reviews

5805 Rte Transcanadienne, Montréal, Quebec H4T 1A1 Directions
Call (514) 256-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"Amazing experience with Mazda Gabriel!! They were super..."

- Chelsea

Amazing experience with Mazda Gabriel!! They were super helpful, accommodating and ensure the process was smooth. I’m really happy with my experience and would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 12, 2019

"Excellente Service de Georges A l’écoute de son client..."

- marilyn_raymond

Excellente Service de George A l’écoute de son client et extrêmement dévoué J’ai adoré l’expérience Vendeur exceptionnel de chez Mazda Gabriel Merci à tous et allez le voir il est top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Tayar
November 01, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Anik

J'ai acheté une CX5 2016 au mois d'août 2019. George a été mon vendeur. J'ai négocié à distance puisque j'habite en Outaouais. J'ai reçu un excellent service de George qui répondait rapidement à mes demandes. Suite à la découverte d'un petit problème après l'achat, Mazda Gabriel m'a même permis de faire réparer le problème à leurs frais dans un Mazda de ma région afin de m'éviter un déplacement à Montréal. George prend soin de ses clients! Soyez sans crainte! Très heureux du service après vente de George et de Mazda Gabriel Saint-Laurent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 09, 2019

"Nano and everyone where so nice and attentive. Great..."

- François

Nano and everyone where so nice and attentive. Great staff service. Would go again to this dealer to have my car serviced. Thank you Gabriel Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nano
October 01, 2019

"was served by the best: Mr Ashish Sharma...Mrs Carine..."

- WWAC2121

was served by the best: Mr Ashish Sharma...Mrs Carine Hayek..... and Mr Yasser Chrargti... at the moment you walk in received by the entourage and beautiful smile from the receptionist you feel that you are at the right place to buy you new car. So I buy my new Mazda 3 GR 2019. GOOD PRICE and good service I JUST WANT I NEED...thank you MAZDA GABRIEL ville saint Laurent. William ascencio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Ashish Sharma...Mrs Carine Hayek..... and Mr Yasser Chrargti.
November 09, 2018

"Friendly Reliable Repair Service"

- Kem

I always take my RX-8 and my wife's CX-7 to Mazda Gabriel VSL's service manager Jacob Javal, who is a pleasure to work with. He consistently goes out of his way and beyond expectations to provide the best solutions rapidly - and also to obtain and relay technical explanations from the service experts in the garage. And he does this in a friendly, professional and respectful manner. Jacob, and the receptionists too, are always smiling and courteous; offering me coffee and water and making sure that I'm comfortable. The repairs and maintenance jobs have always been properly done. Too bad there are only 5 stars on this feedback form - Mazda Gabriel VSL deserves at least 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Javal
November 08, 2018

"Best service "

- Joe

MAZDA Gabriel offers the best quality and value service for your mazda! The service is excellent! The service was fast and well done? Jacob LEO and Nano are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob LEO Nano
May 15, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Christopher

The service manager Jacob is a pleasure to work with. He always goes out of his way and beyond what is required by providing the best solutions for his clients. I highly recommend using the service department at Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent if you own a mazda due to its exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
May 06, 2018

"Commentaires sur achat "

- tonny prudent

Lilo Ali, vendeur très attentionné, très patient. Possède une excellente connaisance des véhicules. Trés à l'écoute des besoins du client. Excellent service. On se sent à l'aise avec lui. Toutes les questions xxxées sont répondues de façon détaillée et avec précision Tonny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilo Ali
March 05, 2018

"JACOB THE SERVICE MANAGER IS A GREAT ,BEST SERVICE "

- MAKI

I like coming to this mazda dealership because they are very helpful, respectful and provide a fast service ,JACOB THE SERVICE MANAGER IS A GOOD ADDITION TO THE DEALERSHIP , THIS IS THE BEST MAZDA DEALERSHIP IN MONTREAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JACOB SERVICE MANAGER
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results