Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent

4.9

63 Lifetime Reviews

5805 Rte Transcanadienne, Montréal, Quebec H4T 1A1 Directions
Sales: (514) 256-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Friendly Reliable Repair Service"

- Kem

I always take my RX-8 and my wife's CX-7 to Mazda Gabriel VSL's service manager Jacob Javal, who is a pleasure to work with. He consistently goes out of his way and beyond expectations to provide the best solutions rapidly - and also to obtain and relay technical explanations from the service experts in the garage. And he does this in a friendly, professional and respectful manner. Jacob, and the receptionists too, are always smiling and courteous; offering me coffee and water and making sure that I'm comfortable. The repairs and maintenance jobs have always been properly done. Too bad there are only 5 stars on this feedback form - Mazda Gabriel VSL deserves at least 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Javal
November 08, 2018

"Best service "

- Joe

MAZDA Gabriel offers the best quality and value service for your mazda! The service is excellent! The service was fast and well done? Jacob LEO and Nano are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob LEO Nano
May 15, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Christopher

The service manager Jacob is a pleasure to work with. He always goes out of his way and beyond what is required by providing the best solutions for his clients. I highly recommend using the service department at Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent if you own a mazda due to its exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
May 06, 2018

"Commentaires sur achat "

- tonny prudent

Lilo Ali, vendeur très attentionné, très patient. Possède une excellente connaisance des véhicules. Trés à l'écoute des besoins du client. Excellent service. On se sent à l'aise avec lui. Toutes les questions xxxées sont répondues de façon détaillée et avec précision Tonny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilo Ali
March 05, 2018

"JACOB THE SERVICE MANAGER IS A GREAT ,BEST SERVICE "

- MAKI

I like coming to this mazda dealership because they are very helpful, respectful and provide a fast service ,JACOB THE SERVICE MANAGER IS A GOOD ADDITION TO THE DEALERSHIP , THIS IS THE BEST MAZDA DEALERSHIP IN MONTREAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JACOB SERVICE MANAGER
February 17, 2018

"ONE AND ONLY"

- Marco

I really enjoy my service Everytime I go to Mazda Gabriel St-Laurent. Jacob is very polite, friendly and professional. He really knows what he's doing. He always have a beautiful smile on his face. He provides the best recommandations and services that my car need the most with honesty. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
January 18, 2018

"Car Service"

- Shahram

Very satisfied with the service, all questions answered, problems fixed. Professional staff and friendly environment. I'm considering to go there for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob.J
July 18, 2017

"Car service"

- Tony

Very courteous and on time delivery, friendly staff. Nice waiting room with Newspapers ,TV and free coffee. and excellent courtesy shuttle service..Would prefer better discounts though on parts and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J,Javad
June 28, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- Sandra 122

Bought a second hand vehicle there. Easy to deal with via email. (Live far away so only wanted to make one trip). Even though I only spent 9k, was treated like I'd purchased a new vehicle. I experienced a small problem one week later and had an appointment immediately to fix. Receptionist was very friendly with a warm smile. Lilo was the one who made the sale, very professional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilo
June 21, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Mazdadealerr

Very satisfying experience. Would recommend to people to have their car serviced here. The general manager there was very helpful and FASTIDIOUS! Great job people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results