Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Marsh Motors Chrysler Ltd.

4.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

Trans Canada Highway, Grand Falls, Newfoundland and Labrador A2A 2J9 Directions
Sales: (709) 489-2151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Marsh Motors Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2019

"Just terrible over all"

- bobfagen

I would never buy here. Very unprofessional and they do not know their products. I had trouble with their staff as they are very rude and ignorant. Go to town to buy and you will get better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 26, 2019

"GO TO MARSH MOTORS"

- Douglas94

Hands down, best dealer and group of people to deal with, recommend 100%. These guys will go above and beyond for their customers. Amazing service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler marsh, steve marsh
April 26, 2019

"Awesome people to deal with 🤙🏻☺️"

- Jules of thrones

Wouldn’t of bought my Jeep anywhere else ! Such a awesome bunch to deal with ! Thanks for making my dreams come true !! I love being apart of the Jeep family already ??🤙🏻?🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Marsh
April 01, 2019

"Great sales experience"

- jeepgirl93

Contacted Marsh Motors Chrysler in Grand Falls-Windsor to inquire about trading my Jeep Wrangler on a smaller SUV as I was looking to downsize to something a little cheaper on gas and move into something a little newer at the same time. I am from the Avalon, but found the dealers out this way were not responsive to my inquiries and kept trying to upsell me and put me into a bigger payment than I already had instead of trying to find something that fit my needs and requests. Marsh Motors not only took a few days to work with me to go over different vehicle options and different payment scenarios, but they arranged delivery and pickup of my trade at no charge right to my door 4 hours away and we signed the paperwork in the kitchen of my home!! Truly great sales experience and highly recommend to anyone looking for something above and beyond what the regular dealers do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Chris
January 27, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!"

- kerryw

Would recommend Marsh Motors to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Just purchased a new dodge larimie and the service I received was 2nd to none. From the salesperson,financing,parts dept and chating with steve a few times ,gota say you all made me feel as if I was one of your own! Thanks again!! kerry wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE,STEVE,CHRIS,AND JASON AND THE OTHER GUY ON THE PARTS,SORRY I DON,T HAVE A NAME
April 16, 2017

"Amaizing"

- Nolocke

Steve and his crew know what they are at. Just upgraded my Jeep from stock to a 3' Lift and 35' Tires by a very knowledgeable crew. Afterwards Steve took the time to do a walk around a show me some features of the Lift Kit and even for a chat. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to upgrade. These guys have unbeatable prices and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Marsh
April 15, 2017

"Great"

- Freeride800r

Bought a set of aftermarket wheels from Steve, best price found anywhere, even compared to online American prices. Got the exact wheels o wanted and reasonably quick. Really pleased. Thanks again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Marsh
September 21, 2016

"Best Dealership in NL"

- SteveS83

These folks go above and beyond for their customers!!! I always recommend Marsh to my family and friends. They are always will to help out! I'all be back for my next truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Marsh
September 09, 2016

"Steve marsh went out of his way "

- Jason 4321

Steve hooked my boy up with a rental while his truck was waiting parts. Couldn't get one in Gfw so he made it happen in deer lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve marsh
1
1 - 9 of 9 results