Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marostica Motors Ltd

Thunder Bay, ON

5.0
7 Reviews

1142 Alloy Drive

Thunder Bay, ON

P7B 6M9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of Marostica Motors Ltd

Sort by
May 19, 2021

"This dealership works well for me. They cater to their..."

- dsenecal54dedee

This dealership works well for me. They cater to their clients. Easy to make appointments. They listen to your concerns and fix whatever they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember his name.
May 10, 2021

"Hands down best staff! No pressure purchase! Very..."

- sg01

Hands down best staff! No pressure purchase! Very informative, friendly and don’t make you feel like a number. Between sales staff and service staff they are all a 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihor, George
May 04, 2021

"EXCEPTIONAL customer service. I had my expectations..."

- dealrater

EXCEPTIONAL customer service. I had my expectations exceeded by my experience with this dealership. Thank you all from our sales consultant, sales manager, finance manager and everyone else who made this purchase such an enjoyable experience. Hats off to you for a job well done!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales consultant, sales manager, finance manager
February 23, 2021

"The staff has always been very respectful . Repair and..."

- bevturk

The staff has always been very respectful . Repair and maintainance appointments have always been done in the expected time. I look forward to having superior motors look after my new car as well as they looked after my last one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALVIS , MEGAN , BOB, SONNY
June 19, 2020

"I am a community visiting health nurse and need my car to..."

- johanna_goed

I am a community visiting health nurse and need my car to do my work. The staff has always squeezed me in to fix a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan- sales man. And from desk services staff and Jay, sales manager who was my sales man before he changed position but still always comes to talk.
January 20, 2020

"Great Customer Experience"

- williamolesky

We purchased our first Hyundai 7 years ago from this dealership. The vehicle exceeded our expectations. Service was so good, we returned immediately when our Sonata had to be replaced when it was written off after a rear end collision. We have a lot of salt around here, but the shop told us we had no rust - and that was reflected in the settlement we got from insurance. Marostica had a car ready for a test drive in the bitter cold of winter on short notice. The new Sonata is fabulous and is well on its way to exceeding expectations again. Folks in service treat the car like it is their own. We have 100% confidence in this car, and this dealership. We recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
September 15, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service - great cars"

- crossyroad

As a previous Subaru owner, I knew I wanted another Subaru, but wasn't sure which model. Truly excellent buying experience from start to finish on the purchase of my first new vehicle! Marostica’s recommendations and patience while I decided which vehicle was right for me was very much appreciated. The sales agents provided ongoing guidance and information, knew their stuff and really believe in their vehicles. They all really worked as a team in ensuring I purchased what was right for me. Always a pleasant atmosphere, great cars, there is no doubt I will be back to Marostica and it’s team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olga
1
1 - 7 of 7 results