Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markham Acura

4.6

172 Lifetime Reviews

5201 Highway 7 East, Markham, Ontario L3R 1N3 Directions
Sales: (905) 948-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Markham Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY"

- Ya Ya

In 2010 I bought three new Acuras from Downtown Acura, one for myself and two for daughters. I met their service manager Steve Fleming whom I was immensely impressed with. Soon thereafter Steve moved to Markham Acura. Every time I need the most insignificant service or job done to my Acura, I travel one hour each way to consult with Steve. My daughters also find Steve direct, honest and extremely trustworthy. He is a very nice man! My daughters travel even further to ensure that their cars are taken care of by Steve. Honestly, I would buy Acuras for the rest of my life if I could be assured that Steve would always be available to help out. Highly, highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fleming
January 30, 2019

"Andrew Chen Markham Acura "

- Mani

Andrew has been extremely helpful over the past 10 years. I have leased 2 vehicles and have recommended him to many friends for his outstanding service. Every time I go to Markham Acura , he always greets me with a smiling face and is more than willing to spend time answering any questions I have. He always explains the specifications of the vehicle thoroughly and is very knowledgeable. Even after I’ve purchased the vehicle, he is more than happy to answer my questions and encourages me to come into the store if I need anything. I would recommend Andrew to everyone! Subramaniam Murugesu (Mani)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chen
January 05, 2019

"Unwavering Commitment to Customer Satisfaction"

- Thomas

Recently I have a very pleasant experience purchasing my 2018 ILX from Markham Acura. The entire sales staff from the sales manager to the receptionist were very friendly and courteous. I have read other favorable reviews about this dealership and feel that the credit must go to the top of the house at Markham Acura for fostering an environment where every customer is valued and respected. My sales representative, Nima Mohseni, is particularly genuine and personable. He was able to explain how all the features worked in a manner that is understandable to the customer. When I indicated to him that I need the car to be licensed and ready within a very tight timeline, he personally intervened to ensure that the customer's needs were met. Thank you Nima for your unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. I could not have asked for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nima Mohseni
March 24, 2018

"Sales &leasing Executive "

- Shoba

My recent experience with markham Acura have been very Excellent customer service and friendly and professional. Deal was done quickly and satisfied. Thank you so much nish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nish premanathan
March 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- john1008

Very good customer service.She answered all of our questions, with patient.She had work For about five hours with us.She gave us a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSIE luo
March 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Catherine

I commend this dealership for their excellent customer service, work ethics and professionalism. We are pleased with our 2018 MDX Navi. The people that we’ve dealt with showed excellent knowledge and understanding of their vehicles and they took their time to answer any questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Hao, Jason (delivery specialist), Nikki (Finance Manager) and Roger (Sales Manager)
March 01, 2018

"My second RDX; friendly and professional"

- mkatt

Would have given a 5 star rating, if not for the patronizing hard sale tactics of the Financial Services Manager pushing for additional protection to the vehicle. The accounting on the sales agreement is a bit confusing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Luo, Jason Chow, Betty Narlidis
February 28, 2018

"Grest service,professional explain and suggestion"

- toronto,weisu

Daniel Sun help me to chose the right car base on my financial situation,he is very professional to explain all the technology about the car and very polite to answer all my questions.Thanks Daniel,Great work!Definitely I will recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sun
February 28, 2018

"This is my second car from Markham Acura "

- vnv_539

My recent experience with Acura Markham had been very pleasant and positive. This location offered me the best price vs 4 other Acura dealerships that I had visited. The atmosphere was friendly, the sales team was very professional and I didn’t feel any pressure. Moreover, I liked that I could change my financial options even after the lease agreement was signed, which made the whole experience very easy. It was great and convenient for me to communicate with the sales rep via text messaging and emails. Other dealerships were unwilling to give me a car price quote over the text prior me coming into the dealership, which turned me away from them. I had noticed a lot of positive changes in your dealership since I leased my first car 2 years ago. The only thing that I would like to see is better pricing/deals on car accessories. Keep doing a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie, Jason, Nikki
February 23, 2018

"Professional and Great Service"

- 41marcus

Throwing out a big thanks to Jesse and Jason on your professionalism and your knowledge. I'm so enjoying my 2018 RDX. Thanks again, Sophie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Lou and Jason Chow
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results