Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Markham Acura

Markham, ON

4.0
176 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5201 Highway 7 East

Markham, ON

L3R 1N3

Directions

176 Reviews of Markham Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2020

"lack of customer service"

- auto2020

To be fair, the vehicles are fine... but when it comes to service with this dealership, you may want to lower your expectation. It is mission impossible to speak to anyone from service department over the phone. Whether you leave a voice message for service manager or coordinator, they don't call you back - they are quite consistent doing so. They dont' call you when ordered part arrives even if they said so. People from parts department are friendly. Also be warned of shuttle bus service, if you live near by, you might just consider walk. This dealership is located in a very well convenient location, but unfortunately most staffs look not motivated and lack of energy to service customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
February 06, 2020

"IGNORED"

- robsilva

I visited this dealership 02-03-2020 at about 2.30pm. i currently lease an Acura 2018 ilx and the lease expires in a few months. I was with my son and was looking to upgrade to a Acura TLX A-spec. My son and i were in the showroom for over 10 minutes taking pictures of the white TLX on the showroom that i was interested in. we actually got into the car to check it out and snapped over 10 pictures. NOBODY acknowledge that i was there and to offer service even though i could see 2-3 sales staff within 10 to 15 feet from me in their cubicles NOT with customers. Business must be Great at this dealership if they can afford to ignore existing Acura customers. I stopped at the desk at the entrance before i left and relayed by experience to the lady there and she just looks at me dumbfounded. I know there are other Acura dealers nearby and i will take my business elsewhere. Robert Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
November 29, 2019

"Visit with Anthony Chan"

- Alnasir Rajabali

My visit was phenomenal. Anthony Chan provided exceptional service from the time I first walked into the service department to the time I took my car home. His service was up to my satisfaction and the work was done just as I had explained. Anthony listened to my concerns attentively as I addressed them, executed a plan and the work was done accordingly. Additionally, Anthony took the time from his busy schedule to update me throughout the day. He is a great employee a great addition to your company! Alnasir Rajabali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Chan
November 13, 2019

"Worked with Hani Soudah on a recent purchase of a used..."

- Kelly210

Worked with Hani Soudah on a recent purchase of a used Acura. Kind and patient and presented us with Options and considerations without “pushing”. Would recommend anyone deal with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hani Soudah
August 18, 2019

"PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY"

- Ya Ya

In 2010 I bought three new Acuras from Downtown Acura, one for myself and two for daughters. I met their service manager Steve Fleming whom I was immensely impressed with. Soon thereafter Steve moved to Markham Acura. Every time I need the most insignificant service or job done to my Acura, I travel one hour each way to consult with Steve. My daughters also find Steve direct, honest and extremely trustworthy. He is a very nice man! My daughters travel even further to ensure that their cars are taken care of by Steve. Honestly, I would buy Acuras for the rest of my life if I could be assured that Steve would always be available to help out. Highly, highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fleming
January 30, 2019

"Andrew Chen Markham Acura "

- Mani

Andrew has been extremely helpful over the past 10 years. I have leased 2 vehicles and have recommended him to many friends for his outstanding service. Every time I go to Markham Acura , he always greets me with a smiling face and is more than willing to spend time answering any questions I have. He always explains the specifications of the vehicle thoroughly and is very knowledgeable. Even after I’ve purchased the vehicle, he is more than happy to answer my questions and encourages me to come into the store if I need anything. I would recommend Andrew to everyone! Subramaniam Murugesu (Mani)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chen
January 05, 2019

"Unwavering Commitment to Customer Satisfaction"

- Thomas

Recently I have a very pleasant experience purchasing my 2018 ILX from Markham Acura. The entire sales staff from the sales manager to the receptionist were very friendly and courteous. I have read other favorable reviews about this dealership and feel that the credit must go to the top of the house at Markham Acura for fostering an environment where every customer is valued and respected. My sales representative, Nima Mohseni, is particularly genuine and personable. He was able to explain how all the features worked in a manner that is understandable to the customer. When I indicated to him that I need the car to be licensed and ready within a very tight timeline, he personally intervened to ensure that the customer's needs were met. Thank you Nima for your unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. I could not have asked for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nima Mohseni
March 24, 2018

"Sales &leasing Executive "

- Shoba

My recent experience with markham Acura have been very Excellent customer service and friendly and professional. Deal was done quickly and satisfied. Thank you so much nish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nish premanathan
March 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- john1008

Very good customer service.She answered all of our questions, with patient.She had work For about five hours with us.She gave us a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSIE luo
March 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Catherine

I commend this dealership for their excellent customer service, work ethics and professionalism. We are pleased with our 2018 MDX Navi. The people that we’ve dealt with showed excellent knowledge and understanding of their vehicles and they took their time to answer any questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Hao, Jason (delivery specialist), Nikki (Finance Manager) and Roger (Sales Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results