Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.7
1,744 Reviews
We believe in treating people fairly through the entire purchasing experience, and after. It starts with having a huge selection of BETTER used vehicles to choose from, and friendly staff to help you choose. You’ll notice our prices aren’t inflated – we use live-market pricing technology to monitor our prices daily, ensuring that we are fair and competitive. Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, we’ll get to work on making it ready for you with our high standards of vehicle certification. Our staff professionally details all vehicles when they arrive at our dealership, and of course before you take it home. Our team of Financing Experts can help anyone with arranging financing at the best possible rate, even if you’ve had credit challenges in the past. Due to our large buying power, we get you BETTER vehicles, BETTER financing, and provide BETTER service. That’s the Wilson’s Way! As of August 1st 2021, Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars has been acquired by AutoCanada, a multi-location automobile dealership group. With this change moving forward Mark Wilson and all of the Wilson faces you know, will continue to operate the business. With achieving the goal of becoming the largest independent dealer in Canada, our team will now strive to become AutoCanada’s best dealer. We will continue to follow the Wilson’s Way and always strive for the best customer service.
Contact Dealership

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,744 reviews

October 18, 2022

It was a great experience buying from Mark Wilson’s better used cars. Great salesman, very easy to work with and a overall great experience. More

by colin_thomas19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 25, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review Colin. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who buys from Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

October 10, 2022

I was in the market for a used truck and Marc Fortier came through for me. He followed up with me the next day after my first visit. He made sure I was happy. The service department was very helpful in h More

by dumdog2018
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 12, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Marc and our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

October 06, 2022

A huge thanks to Marc Fortier and Iwona Bowman for helping to facilitate the purchase of my new vehicle. They were professional, courteous and fun to deal with. I would recommend anyone to head to Mar More

by amyv555
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iwona Bowman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 12, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

September 29, 2022

Marc was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend him! Elena and Lauren were also very helpful. Definitely will be back when the need for another vehicle a More

by Scott H
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elena Brennan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Elena, Marc & Lauren! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 28, 2022

Dealership was amazing at helping me find tje perfect vehicle to fit me. Overall experience was great and I definitely would recommend them. More

by colerob369
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cabrilo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with Mark Wilsons. Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again, enjoy the new vehicle!

September 27, 2022

Had a great experience at Wilson’s. First timers and everything went smoothly. Very satisfied with everything from reception to sales to driving away in our new used car. More

by kkdurrer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iwona Bowman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 26, 2022

Bought my car with them last week, Marc, Lauren and Kim were incredibly professional, communicative and great to work with. Thank you for making my experience easy More

by Jared Leaman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Culling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 12, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review Jared. Marc, Lauren, Kim and our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

September 26, 2022

Great service went along very smoothly everyone was very nice and helpful and super understanding when i need assistance More

by Jacob Dworak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Culling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Jacob! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 22, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with both Tyler and Mark Wilson’s Used Cars. They made the process very easy and we’re willing to address all of my concerns and requirements. I would highly recommend them f More

by Justin L
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Barritt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melanie Palmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Justin! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Tyler and Marc. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 21, 2022

Highly recommend Wilson’s when purchasing your next vehicle staff was amazing to deal with and Marc was the best not pushy at all and found us exactly what we where looking for More

by tanner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cabrilo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 1,744 results