Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.7
1,744 Reviews
We believe in treating people fairly through the entire purchasing experience, and after. It starts with having a huge selection of BETTER used vehicles to choose from, and friendly staff to help you choose. You’ll notice our prices aren’t inflated – we use live-market pricing technology to monitor our prices daily, ensuring that we are fair and competitive. Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, we’ll get to work on making it ready for you with our high standards of vehicle certification. Our staff professionally details all vehicles when they arrive at our dealership, and of course before you take it home. Our team of Financing Experts can help anyone with arranging financing at the best possible rate, even if you’ve had credit challenges in the past. Due to our large buying power, we get you BETTER vehicles, BETTER financing, and provide BETTER service. That’s the Wilson’s Way! As of August 1st 2021, Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars has been acquired by AutoCanada, a multi-location automobile dealership group. With this change moving forward Mark Wilson and all of the Wilson faces you know, will continue to operate the business. With achieving the goal of becoming the largest independent dealer in Canada, our team will now strive to become AutoCanada’s best dealer. We will continue to follow the Wilson’s Way and always strive for the best customer service.
Contact Dealership

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,744 reviews

September 09, 2012

Here is my story. I went in to look at a newer (less than one year old) ex rental model with low km advertised on autotrader.ca. I looked at online reviews for this dealership before I went and they seemed More

by JDorn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Brad"
September 03, 2012

We were looking to buy a car for my wife and after being at a new car dealership and receiving poor customer service we decided to check out Mark Wilson's. We were pleasantly surprised by the great, no pres More

by trnsprtr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike F.
September 03, 2012

My wife and i went to Mark Wilsons because we figured that because they've been in business for so long, that they should be pretty good. Well we feel that the service we got from Jim Gray was very helpf More

by Rosanna08
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gray and Alyssa Brownlee, Jim Gray
August 27, 2012

These guys were great. Straight up, friendly, easy to deal with, and first-rate after-sales service. Couldn't ask for more! Well worth the drive from Toronto. More

by tarverator
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Grey, Jim Gray
August 20, 2012

Purchased a 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee from this Dealership in 2009 & I was so pleased with the quick & efficient service I returned to upgrade & recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I have sent seve More

by temagaminic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pearce Wilson, Alyssa Brownlee & Mark Wilson
August 14, 2012

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Wilsons for the second time. We had such a pleasant experience with our salesman Ron, we went back again. More

by favaro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ron jones, allisha
August 02, 2012

Thank you! Thank you! After a bad experience with purchasing my last vehicle, i was extremely hesitant to buy from a dealer again. After dealing with Alyssa, Jim & Neil..i had a new found confidence More

by rottie_lover15
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Neil & Alyssa, Jim Gray
July 26, 2012

I live in Hamilton and purchased a vehicle from Wilson's. The vehicle was serviced and detailed prior to me picking it up as they had promised. Once I had it there were a couple of issues which came up wit More

by johnsco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil (Sales Manager) Chris (Service Manager) Mike C-Sales Rep
July 26, 2012

Not only does Wilson's have the best prices and widest selection I could find, but the people are friendly, helpful and do not use pressure selling approaches. We found the truck we wanted quickly, and th More

by num10caddis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny and Alyssa
March 23, 2012

My wife and I bought a 2010 Nissan Sentra. We looked at all the other cars, and nothing she liked better. So we paid in full, and Juan our sales guy was great. When we went to the business office, it was P More

by cidknee
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan, Ashley
1,731 - 1,740 of 1,744 results