Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.6
1,704 Reviews
We believe in treating people fairly through the entire purchasing experience, and after. It starts with having a huge selection of BETTER used vehicles to choose from, and friendly staff to help you choose. You’ll notice our prices aren’t inflated – we use live-market pricing technology to monitor our prices daily, ensuring that we are fair and competitive. Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, we’ll get to work on making it ready for you with our high standards of vehicle certification. Our staff professionally details all vehicles when they arrive at our dealership, and of course before you take it home. Our team of Financing Experts can help anyone with arranging financing at the best possible rate, even if you’ve had credit challenges in the past. Due to our large buying power, we get you BETTER vehicles, BETTER financing, and provide BETTER service. That’s the Wilson’s Way! As of August 1st 2021, Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars has been acquired by AutoCanada, a multi-location automobile dealership group. With this change moving forward Mark Wilson and all of the Wilson faces you know, will continue to operate the business. With achieving the goal of becoming the largest independent dealer in Canada, our team will now strive to become AutoCanada’s best dealer. We will continue to follow the Wilson’s Way and always strive for the best customer service.
Contact Dealership

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,704 reviews

August 05, 2022

Great, professional and super courteous service. ... great deal of car purchase, highly recommended, great experience More

by Zakahmed99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Absolutely incredible service, and I'll definitely be coming back in the future , highly rated and next to none, thank you so much everyone! More

by Shane.Alfred13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melanie Palmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fady Zahran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

First I like to say thanks you everyone for everything especially Marc Fortier he is a good person because he tell me everything even when I ask questions he answer and explain everything I would I like t More

by Messeret Negash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iwona Bowman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

Great, friendly service. We are very happy with the vehicle and would recommend Mark Wilson’s. More

by Chrissmith7282
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena Brennan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Tucker
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

Had a great experience buying here when buying my first car. Everyone was very helpful and there is a huge selection of vehicles. More

by madeleine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cabrilo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2022

There is a very large selection of cars where you can find what you want! More

by lundj1041
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Marc Fortier from Wilson's is amazing. He helped us with our car purchase and made our experience seamless. We bought a Toyota RAV 4 and we are loving it. I would definitely recommend Mark More

by princesswooden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Piccolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Large selection of used cars. The car that I got was as advertised and ran very smoothly, with no issues so far. All the staff were friendly and helpful. It did take almost a week More

by MMcarthur96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

I would recommend mark wilson's dealership, its a huge vehicle deakership. There ' s a lot variety of choices vehicle you want. Any made of vehicle were presents in this dealership. More

by Vic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

Chalisa was absolutely fabulous to work with! She’s a very beautiful girl with a beautiful personality. She made my car buying experience excellent from start to finish. More

by Maritza Casas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chalisa Tripoonsin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,704 results