Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.7
1,729 Reviews
We believe in treating people fairly through the entire purchasing experience, and after. It starts with having a huge selection of BETTER used vehicles to choose from, and friendly staff to help you choose. You’ll notice our prices aren’t inflated – we use live-market pricing technology to monitor our prices daily, ensuring that we are fair and competitive. Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, we’ll get to work on making it ready for you with our high standards of vehicle certification. Our staff professionally details all vehicles when they arrive at our dealership, and of course before you take it home. Our team of Financing Experts can help anyone with arranging financing at the best possible rate, even if you’ve had credit challenges in the past. Due to our large buying power, we get you BETTER vehicles, BETTER financing, and provide BETTER service. That’s the Wilson’s Way! As of August 1st 2021, Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars has been acquired by AutoCanada, a multi-location automobile dealership group. With this change moving forward Mark Wilson and all of the Wilson faces you know, will continue to operate the business. With achieving the goal of becoming the largest independent dealer in Canada, our team will now strive to become AutoCanada’s best dealer. We will continue to follow the Wilson’s Way and always strive for the best customer service.
Contact Dealership

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,729 reviews

September 27, 2022

Had a great experience at Wilson’s. First timers and everything went smoothly. Very satisfied with everything from reception to sales to driving away in our new used car. More

by kkdurrer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iwona Bowman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Great service went along very smoothly everyone was very nice and helpful and super understanding when i need assistance More

by Jacob Dworak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Culling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Bought my car with them last week, Marc, Lauren and Kim were incredibly professional, communicative and great to work with. Thank you for making my experience easy More

by Jared Leaman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Culling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with both Tyler and Mark Wilson’s Used Cars. They made the process very easy and we’re willing to address all of my concerns and requirements. I would highly recommend them f More

by Justin L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Barritt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melanie Palmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Highly recommend Wilson’s when purchasing your next vehicle staff was amazing to deal with and Marc was the best not pushy at all and found us exactly what we where looking for More

by tanner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cabrilo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Mark is great to work with! !! He is very pleasant and honest! Thank you for your help!!! More

by justine.broersma1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melanie Palmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review of Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars - we hope to get the pleasure of doing business with you again sometime. All the best.

September 15, 2022

Mark has been very friendly and co-operative with for helping to get the vehicle I was looking for. More

by franckdurivaux
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shari Macquarrie
Sep 16, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 15, 2022

I appreciate the large selection of used cars and the pricing policy of no negotiating. A misunderstanding was rectified to my satisfaction so I feel confident that I can recommend Mark Wilson's to my fr More

by bmoebus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 14, 2022

Excellent service and patients as we test drive several cars. Marc was funny and very professional. Thanks Marc! More

by flemingtracey8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Marc, and our team! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 14, 2022

Great customer service,I purchased over phone ,everything done and ready when picked vehicle up. Very happy with my choice! Thanks to you Marc with a C! More

by michele-skinner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Fortier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,729 results