Back

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Guelph, ON

4.6
1,681 Reviews
We believe in treating people fairly through the entire purchasing experience, and after. It starts with having a huge selection of BETTER used vehicles to choose from, and friendly staff to help you choose. You’ll notice our prices aren’t inflated – we use live-market pricing technology to monitor our prices daily, ensuring that we are fair and competitive. Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, we’ll get to work on making it ready for you with our high standards of vehicle certification. Our staff professionally details all vehicles when they arrive at our dealership, and of course before you take it home. Our team of Financing Experts can help anyone with arranging financing at the best possible rate, even if you’ve had credit challenges in the past. Due to our large buying power, we get you BETTER vehicles, BETTER financing, and provide BETTER service. That’s the Wilson’s Way! As of August 1st 2021, Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars has been acquired by AutoCanada, a multi-location automobile dealership group. With this change moving forward Mark Wilson and all of the Wilson faces you know, will continue to operate the business. With achieving the goal of becoming the largest independent dealer in Canada, our team will now strive to become AutoCanada’s best dealer. We will continue to follow the Wilson’s Way and always strive for the best customer service.
Contact Dealership

5055 Whitelaw Road

Guelph, ON

N1H 6J4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,681 reviews

May 19, 2022

Quick and easy and very friendly staff. Mark and melanie were extremely helpful with the whole process. More

by tvkingmobile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

The customer service at Mark Wilson’s Used Cars is awesome! We worked with Marc and he was easy going, fun to work with, and took the time to answer all of our questions. His exceptional customer serv More

by toconnor2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

We were in Florida searching the websites in Ontario for a small vehicle to tow behind our motorhome. I connected with Peter McLean in February, 2022. For 2 months Peter kept me updated on cars that may f More

by Gerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022

Great experience overall. Clear information about the vehicle and the sale procedure, fast service, and very helpful staff. More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Easy application friendly service and on time at a great price 👍 beautiful car event customer service five stars More

by Davemurray717171
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022

Great people great service Always get my approval in 30 min or less Thanks to the team at Mark wilsons better used cars ! More

by Miles wiseman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah cooper
April 29, 2022

Easily the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely search out Wilsons for my next purchase. Worth the drive from Mississauga. More

by bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2022

Marc was great! ! This was a seamless transaction with great customer service! Would recommend To anyone in search of their next car. More

by sara.warren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2022

Had a great experience with Marc and all of the team at Wilson's Better Used Cars! Will definitely be back for our next purchase! More

by J Baillie-Roos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2022

very good treatment and everything super fast I recommend it 100% I give it 5 stars More

by Yoelviscanetecorrales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,681 results