Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Malibu Motors

North York, ON

4.3
19 Reviews

1100 Finch Avenue West

North York, ON

M3J 2T2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Malibu Motors

Sort by
October 30, 2020

"I have never been treated so inhumanely in my life! Not..."

- theora.scott

I have never been treated so inhumanely in my life! Not sure how Ori has been in business so long ripping people off my god!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ori
July 30, 2020

"They came through for me"

- ljpakos

I had been looking for a certain car for over 2 years (they rarely come available in Victoria). Dylan and Sean contacted me as soon as one came in and I bought it on the spot. They gave me great advice as to warranty extension and carefully went through all the buttons with me when I came in the next day. Excellent product, and above and beyond service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan and Sean McMicking
May 29, 2020

"Excellent Vehicles AND Customer Service"

- shark6445

I was searching for a used vehicle that had low mileage and comes with some luxuries. I searched in my area and found that most used luxury vehicles come with high mileage and a high price tag. I did however find numerous vehicles in my price range with low kilometres and with all the luxuries, priced right. They were located at Malibu Motors in Toronto. I picked out the car I liked and contacted Malibu Motors. My next pleasant surprise was meeting Tony. He took the vehicle I wanted and detailed it so it was sparkling both inside and out. He kept me updated all the way and kept his word to provide me with a beautiful vehicle that looks brand new. I am really pleased with the service I received. I would recommend Tony and his staff to anyone. It was definitely worth the drive to Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 03, 2020

"Joe is great to deal with"

- Staci Post

I recently purchased a used Audi A6 from Joe Izchaki and he was amazing to deal with. I would recommend Malibu Motors but especially I would recommend dealing with Joe if you are looking at any of their cars. My Audi was spotless when I picked it up! Very happy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Izchaki
January 15, 2020

"This is the 3rd vehicle I buy from here. Or I joe and..."

- Krourimavi

This is the 3rd vehicle I buy from here. Or I joe and tony are great. .Ori is a man of his word. I can’t recommend Malibu enough I came all the way from Ottawa!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ori joe tony
October 26, 2019

"Reliable and Honest "

- Emil

if I could give 10 stars I would. Joe was amazing, my new s550 if gorgeous, and the owner or is very knowledgeable. Tony helped me with the delivery process and he was great as well. Thanks guys for an amazing car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- Caroline

I recently bought a car at Malibu Motors and I thought the level of service was excellent. The people are knowledgeable and really care that you get the car you want. I dealt with Tony who was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
March 19, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Eddie

I purchased my Mercedes Benz from Malibu Motors and the customer service is very good ! First class. The people are very nice and accommodating especially Joe. Great experience, great service & great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 02, 2019

"Awesome owner!"

- jorge3354

I dealt with Ori on the phone and through email, what an amazing experience. Very nice guy and honest, it was very pleasant to see most of his cars in a heated showroom. Ori made the drive from Niagara well worth it! Thanks Ori.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hi finance guy.
January 24, 2019

"Great Service."

- Mircea

Great Service. I bought a car from Malibu Motors and the service was excellent. Joe was the person who helped me to buy my new car. He was very friendly very knowledgeable and more important, very helpful. He answered all my question and I didn't feel any pressure dealing with him. Even more, he helped to fix a small scratch on the back of the car. I definitely recommend this salesperson and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results