Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maitland Ford Lincoln Sales

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.7
36 Reviews

1124 Great Northern Rd

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6A 5K7

Directions

36 Reviews of Maitland Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Mike Pirillo and the staff at Maitland Ford are awesome...."

- Katie

Mike Pirillo and the staff at Maitland Ford are awesome. Mike went above and beyond to get me the best deal and the most amazing truck I've ever had. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pirillo, Melanie Fullerton, Carmen Scarfone
July 22, 2021

"excellent service we experienced on the purchase if tires..."

- ahtio

excellent service we experienced on the purchase if tires :) they were polite and professional and did a good job , we are very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve and angelo
June 24, 2021

"Well kept dealership , courteous reception. They worked..."

- Bos

Well kept dealership , courteous reception. They worked with us to come up with an acceptable deal and stayed to the timeline they promised. We had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacDonald and Josh Pringle
June 16, 2021

"First experience was good. Efficient and friendly..."

- Bopper

First experience was good. Efficient and friendly service. Cleanliness was upheld with sanitization protocol and contact tracing. Handled recall quickly and accommodated a change in scheduled appointment time I needed which I really appreciated.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk staff
June 15, 2021

"All in all it is a great dealership. Had a bit of trouble..."

- managerguy1

All in all it is a great dealership. Had a bit of trouble with recent service , but it got cleared up in the long run

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 10, 2020

"Was such an easy transaction! Able to do most of the..."

- Andrearn55

Was such an easy transaction! Able to do most of the work on line and over the phone. Just showed up for a test drive and the drive home in the beautiful Ford F-150! Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perillo
November 02, 2020

"I enjoy dealing with all the people that work there. They..."

- Ladycash

I enjoy dealing with all the people that work there. They are very friendly. Service is always spot on. This is my fourth vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Melanie
October 05, 2020

"Great job finding exactly what I wanted and exceeded my..."

- Mike Swift

Great job finding exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. Always available for any question I had. Easy access with lots of parking. Clean and very friendly environment. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McDonald
September 24, 2020

"Sucks called left message no calls back only had two..."

- gvenajr

Sucks called left message no calls back only had two weeks . All about the sale I guess. Thanks Gary. The SUV is nice but not sure about the acceleration from stop allways hesitating like stalling .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Pringle
September 21, 2020

"Had a great experience. Sales representative was..."

- rbooth

Had a great experience. Sales representative was fantastic. Would recommend in the future. Mike was quick to respond when I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pirillo, Melanie Fullerton
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results