Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maitland Ford Lincoln Sales

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.8
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1124 Great Northern Rd

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6A 5K7

Directions

31 Reviews of Maitland Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"Was such an easy transaction! Able to do most of the..."

- Andrearn55

Was such an easy transaction! Able to do most of the work on line and over the phone. Just showed up for a test drive and the drive home in the beautiful Ford F-150! Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perillo
November 02, 2020

"I enjoy dealing with all the people that work there. They..."

- Ladycash

I enjoy dealing with all the people that work there. They are very friendly. Service is always spot on. This is my fourth vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Melanie
October 05, 2020

"Great job finding exactly what I wanted and exceeded my..."

- Mike Swift

Great job finding exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. Always available for any question I had. Easy access with lots of parking. Clean and very friendly environment. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McDonald
September 24, 2020

"Sucks called left message no calls back only had two..."

- gvenajr

Sucks called left message no calls back only had two weeks . All about the sale I guess. Thanks Gary. The SUV is nice but not sure about the acceleration from stop allways hesitating like stalling .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Pringle
September 21, 2020

"Had a great experience. Sales representative was..."

- rbooth

Had a great experience. Sales representative was fantastic. Would recommend in the future. Mike was quick to respond when I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pirillo, Melanie Fullerton
September 02, 2020

"My husband and I just leased a 2020 escape and are..."

- linron.246

My husband and I just leased a 2020 escape and are extremely please with the car itself and the service we received at Maitland Ford, Saulte Ste Marie, On.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Naccarato and Melanie Fullerton
May 07, 2020

"Mike at Maitland Ford was fantastic, he went above and..."

- Stoccoa7

Mike at Maitland Ford was fantastic, he went above and beyond to get me into my vehicle, especially during Covid-19 pandemic. I’m extremely happy with the service I received from Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 21, 2020

"Superb Service you expect from a Lincoln Dealer!"

- Aldo C911

I have been dealing with Maitland's for over 20 years and they have continually treated me first class! Peter always greets me with an offer of an espresso! Why would I deal elsewhere?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Verdelli, Steve Robinson
January 04, 2020

"Getting Back Into a Ford"

- jeremy

Excellent customer service. Thanks for showing me again how a dealership treats its locals. My new 350 is just what i was looking for. Looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank I. , Peter
September 26, 2019

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Oma

My original plan to purchase a new vehicle was to go to a couple dealer ships and test drive a vehicle so that I could see what I liked best. I had wanted to down size from a truck to an SUV. Well I met with Frank who had previously helped my son and his wife choose their new vehicles. I test drove a few SUV models but was not in complete love yet.Then Frank introduced to some Ford Edges that had just arrived.I wanted a SUV that was white, had a sunroof and could seat my grandkids. So I test drove a Ford Edge Titanium and fell in love.Frank recommended that I take it for the weekend. It did not take me long after that to realize this was the vehicle!. On Monday I returned the vehicle and we arranged a date to make the purchase. Frank explained everything to me and I signed the papers soon after that. Maitland polished up the SUV and under coated the vehicle.My financing is through Ford and I can make extra payments which I really like. I look forward to more years of service with Maitland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and I can't remember that name of the nice lady who handled my financing.
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results