Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maitland Ford Lincoln Sales

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

1124 Great Northern Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 5K7 Directions
Sales: (705) 759-4545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Maitland Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Oma

My original plan to purchase a new vehicle was to go to a couple dealer ships and test drive a vehicle so that I could see what I liked best. I had wanted to down size from a truck to an SUV. Well I met with Frank who had previously helped my son and his wife choose their new vehicles. I test drove a few SUV models but was not in complete love yet.Then Frank introduced to some Ford Edges that had just arrived.I wanted a SUV that was white, had a sunroof and could seat my grandkids. So I test drove a Ford Edge Titanium and fell in love.Frank recommended that I take it for the weekend. It did not take me long after that to realize this was the vehicle!. On Monday I returned the vehicle and we arranged a date to make the purchase. Frank explained everything to me and I signed the papers soon after that. Maitland polished up the SUV and under coated the vehicle.My financing is through Ford and I can make extra payments which I really like. I look forward to more years of service with Maitland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and I can't remember that name of the nice lady who handled my financing.
April 15, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Flames12

Received great service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. This is the second new truck I have purchased from Maitland Ford and Dan Naccarato provided me with excellent service each time. Love my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Naccarato
March 29, 2019

"Very happy!"

- Billy

Very pleased with our new F-150. Jessica is a very professional and knowledgeable sales person. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Maitland Ford to our friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
March 20, 2019

"Best Dealership in town"

- MaitlandForever!

I've been working here for 5 years and Maitland ford is by far the best place to get a car in town! don't even consider going to the other guys. Not worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me
March 04, 2019

"The dealership is professional "

- jerrybrock53

From management to sales staff we felt very comfortable dealing with Maitland Ford. Everything was looked after very professionally and without issue. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prillo
February 26, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Darla

Everyone at the dealership was very attentive to my needs and responded swiftly to the short turn-around time that I had in getting a new vehicle. My questions were answered and I am now enjoying my new Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pirillo
October 30, 2018

"Great experience."

- Mare

Very knowledgeable and friendly. It was such an easy experience and a comfortable one.Everything I needed to know was explained. I left there feeling there was nothing else I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nacarato and Josh
September 26, 2018

"Great as usual. From sales to service all around "

- Ginobuzz

Thanks to Mike and Ross for getting me into me New 2018 F150 Ruby Red Lariat. Also wanted red and they came threw. I will be back with my son to get a vehicle for him soon enough. Thanks a ton for all the great work. Brent Boissoneau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McDonald. Ross Bailey
August 16, 2018

"Excellent"

- Ruby’s new momma

We had a very awesome experience,excellent customer service and will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. We love our new Ford Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, josh and the used car manager! I apologize I forget his name
August 01, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Ford

Thank you once again to Maitland Ford. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Dealing with them since my first truck purchase in 1991 - and continue to do so. Peter Verdelli and Brent Maitland are excellent to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable in their field and listen to what you are looking for. Carmine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Brent
1
1 - 10 of 22 results