Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maitland Ford Lincoln Sales

Sault Ste Marie, ON

5.0
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1124 Great Northern Rd

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6A 5K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Maitland Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2020

"Mike at Maitland Ford was fantastic, he went above and..."

- Stoccoa7

Mike at Maitland Ford was fantastic, he went above and beyond to get me into my vehicle, especially during Covid-19 pandemic. I’m extremely happy with the service I received from Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 21, 2020

"Superb Service you expect from a Lincoln Dealer!"

- Aldo C911

I have been dealing with Maitland's for over 20 years and they have continually treated me first class! Peter always greets me with an offer of an espresso! Why would I deal elsewhere?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Verdelli, Steve Robinson
January 04, 2020

"Getting Back Into a Ford"

- jeremy

Excellent customer service. Thanks for showing me again how a dealership treats its locals. My new 350 is just what i was looking for. Looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank I. , Peter
September 26, 2019

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Oma

My original plan to purchase a new vehicle was to go to a couple dealer ships and test drive a vehicle so that I could see what I liked best. I had wanted to down size from a truck to an SUV. Well I met with Frank who had previously helped my son and his wife choose their new vehicles. I test drove a few SUV models but was not in complete love yet.Then Frank introduced to some Ford Edges that had just arrived.I wanted a SUV that was white, had a sunroof and could seat my grandkids. So I test drove a Ford Edge Titanium and fell in love.Frank recommended that I take it for the weekend. It did not take me long after that to realize this was the vehicle!. On Monday I returned the vehicle and we arranged a date to make the purchase. Frank explained everything to me and I signed the papers soon after that. Maitland polished up the SUV and under coated the vehicle.My financing is through Ford and I can make extra payments which I really like. I look forward to more years of service with Maitland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and I can't remember that name of the nice lady who handled my financing.
April 15, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Flames12

Received great service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. This is the second new truck I have purchased from Maitland Ford and Dan Naccarato provided me with excellent service each time. Love my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Naccarato
March 29, 2019

"Very happy!"

- Billy

Very pleased with our new F-150. Jessica is a very professional and knowledgeable sales person. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Maitland Ford to our friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
March 20, 2019

"Best Dealership in town"

- MaitlandForever!

I've been working here for 5 years and Maitland ford is by far the best place to get a car in town! don't even consider going to the other guys. Not worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me
March 04, 2019

"The dealership is professional "

- jerrybrock53

From management to sales staff we felt very comfortable dealing with Maitland Ford. Everything was looked after very professionally and without issue. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prillo
February 26, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Darla

Everyone at the dealership was very attentive to my needs and responded swiftly to the short turn-around time that I had in getting a new vehicle. My questions were answered and I am now enjoying my new Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pirillo
October 30, 2018

"Great experience."

- Mare

Very knowledgeable and friendly. It was such an easy experience and a comfortable one.Everything I needed to know was explained. I left there feeling there was nothing else I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nacarato and Josh
1
1 - 10 of 25 results