Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Rosetown, SK

4.8
149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What makes our dealership stand out in the “The Heart of the Wheat Belt”? We have the largest selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Saskatchewan, and our dealership is just a short drive from Saskatoon in Rosetown. Our finance department will work hard to find you the best low rates and loan packages possible. Mainline Chrysler has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We invite you to browse our massive inventory online, or better yet, visit us in person at 505 Hwy #7 West in Rosetown, SK. With such a large inventory, we are one of the few Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships working with people from all over the greater Saskatoon region.
Contact Dealership

505 Highway #7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

December 23, 2020

"Happy with fast responses and very accommodating for..."

- jdheggestad

Happy with fast responses and very accommodating for bringing down the truck. Had every option I was looking for in a truck. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"We had purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Mainline..."

- Karen

We had purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Mainline Chrysler and have had to get service done on a few occasions. Each time, Kelsey in Service has been amazing. She is quick to respond, knowledgeable, most accommodating and gets things done. She is incredibly kind and so patient. she explains what the issue is and clearly outlines what is required to fix it. Kelsey answers all questions.... If she does not know, she gets back to you. I highly recommend her for any service needs. 5-star PLUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"Truck required service was picked up at the house. No..."

- Hushsk

Truck required service was picked up at the house. No parts available, They sourced the parts from another dealer and had it delivered to my house for the weekend. Bonus part the truck was cleaned at no charge. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent..."

- rosetowntowing

I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent experience every time I walk in the door. These guys and gals are great. Home town dealerships rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2020

"The staff at this dealership care about you and do what..."

- aline

The staff at this dealership care about you and do what they can to get you the best deal. Jason even stayed late to make sure we went through every little detail in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"I had a great experience with Wes and all the staff at..."

- Sydney M

I had a great experience with Wes and all the staff at Mainline! As a first time buyer they were a great friendly help! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"The team here were outstanding! Professional, courteous,..."

- scott.schoneck

The team here were outstanding! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, made buying a new truck an amazing experience. Thanks Keegan, Wes for your hard work, the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2020

"Would highly recommend working with the team at Mainline...."

- msweet

Would highly recommend working with the team at Mainline. Wes answered all my questions, was extremely professional, and worked extensively to locate the make and model that met all my specs! Thank you - I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Wes is very friendly and knowledgeable. He made buying a..."

- Craig Seymour

Wes is very friendly and knowledgeable. He made buying a truck a very easy and enjoyable experience. Everybody at main line we're wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"We are so very pleased with the sales team and couldn't..."

- #love my Ford

We are so very pleased with the sales team and couldn't be happier with our new RAM and will recommend This dealership to one and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 149 results